You're my secret love of my heart ๐Ÿ’Œ

8 38
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Secret Love

Thank you readers for coming to my article ! I hope you all enjoy reading this article.

Love can make a person feel happy and content with themselves. This is because when two people are in love they care about each other's feelings and want the best for them which makes both of their lives better.ย  It also brings a sense of trust, understanding, acceptance and happiness into one's life that is hard to find elsewhere. Love has been shown to have many health benefits such as lowered blood pressure levels, decreased stress hormone levels and increased serotonin levels which all contribute to feeling happier overall. Love can help us grow as individuals since it helps us see ourselves through another person's eyes which gives us new perspectives on who we are.

But there are also some loves in the world who just keep it hidden within themselves. Such a secret love will be revealed in my today's article. Maybe the love is related to the lives of many or has ever been that they never let others understand.

Anyway , I begin to explain my secret love! ๐Ÿ’

I knew from the moment I saw you, that you were mine. The way your eyes shined so bright when you looked at me, was my first sign. When we started talking and laughing together it made me feel invincible. You said all of these things about yourself that Iโ€™ve only dreamed of being true for myself and then something just clicked inside me. It wasnโ€™t until later on in our conversation that I realized what had happened to me-I fell in love with you!

You're one of those people who can make a rainy day seem like sunshine because every time I see your face, it's as if the sun has come out again after an endless stormy night. You've become this person who means a lot for me.

It's been a while since we last saw each other. It was the first time I felt that way around someone who had nothing to do with my life. The moment he said those words, it took me by surprise as much as it did him. He wanted to be friends and I agreed, but what if this is more than just friendship?

It was one of those nights where you don't want to be alone, but also don't want the company of someone else. What do you do? Make your own company! I knew my best friend would be busy with work and his girlfriend, so I decided to write about my feelings or secret love for him.

"He is my best friend, my secret love, but he didn't know it yet. He lives far away." ย I can't believe I am writing this right now.

Unrequited love is when you fall in love with someone who doesn't feel the same way back towards you and they don't even realize your feelings for them at all.

No one knows what goes on inside my mind. Maybe Some people say I'm crazy, but that's not the case. They just don't know me well enough to understand how I think or why I do things. However, there is someone who does know me better than anyone else--my best friend. He was always there for me when I needed him and he never judged me even though some of the things i did were a little weird...but you know what they say about best friends! Even if they are your secret love, he didn't know it yet!

"I'll never forget the first time I heard your voice.ย I don't know how I'm able to stand you. You're always on my mind, and it feels like you are the only one for me. This love is sometimes very painful, sometimes very pleasant, just like the feeling of a tickle in the heart.๐Ÿ˜‚

I keep you as a secret love of my heart because if anyone else found out about us, they would just ruin everything. They can't have what's mine!

"In my opinion, love is the best feeling in the world. I don't know what it is about you that makes me want to fall head first into your arms and spend every waking second with you. I've never felt this way before and frankly, I'm scared of falling too hard because if we ever part ways, it's going to hurt so badly. But for now, I'll keep on loving you from afar".

Something in the expression of my secret love:

"My secret love for you is unspoken and I can't find the words to express it. It's just something that comes naturally to me, like breathing or blinking. You're such a natural part of my life now and I don't know how I've survived without you for so long! And even though we may not speak every day or see each other as often as we'd like, our hearts are always together. My heart beats with yours and your soul is entwined within mine; this kind of love cannot be broken by distance or time apart because it transcends those things entirely"!

A song that touches the heart

My last touch :

Why would anyone want to spend time with someone who doesn't know how to love them back? I mean, we're all here for a reason. We're looking for that person who will show us the affection and attention we crave. Someone who trusts in our strengths and sees our flaws as challenges not reasons to quit on us. Who won't judge us by the mistakes we've made but instead teach us from their own experiences. A kindred spirit - somebody who's always got your back no matter what you do or say or think because they believe in you even when it seems like nobody else does .But if you haven't found it yet don't give up! ๐Ÿค—

...................................................................๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’Ÿ...................................................................

7
$ 9.31
$ 9.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.03 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 1
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Secret Love

Comments

Very nice love story and I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and I am also happy for myself .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and thanks so much for the tips. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh nice love story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this, I was once to feel this kind of secret love, I was also secretly inlove with my bestfriend I hid it from him for almost 4 years and I thought he doesn't know but I was wrong he all knew it all along and he just didn't want our friendship to be awkward so he just let me, and until now he has always been the person I always want but he's better to be kept in special place in my heart.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's really hard to keep these feelings secret, but I hope you'll be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear your love story. It is good to have some love secret. I always love to read love story type writings. So I read your article carefully . Be good, with such beautiful feelings of love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for reading this article carefully and for making such a nice comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago