The same Love never come twice!

0 35
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love and life

We all want to be loved and we're always looking for the right person who can show it and make us happy. When we find that one person who can make us smile, it's like they are the light in our lives. That feeling of deep love and satisfaction is what every person strives for. The best way to get this feeling? Be kinder than you have been before because there is no such thing as bad luck when something good happens after all!

We all have a first love. It is always the most special and we never forget it, even if it doesn't last.

When you're young, everything seems so new and exciting. Every experience is an opportunity to learn and grow. You don't know what lies ahead, but that's part of the thrill. One of the most memorable experiences during this time is your first love. It's a time when your whole world revolves around this person, and you can't imagine life without them. While every relationship is unique, there are some things that are common to all first loves. Maybe because there was no one else for a long time to compare your feelings with or maybe because you were so young and innocent back then.

I was not fortunate enough to have my first love be with someone who has been in my life ever since - but not many people can say that about their first love.

How many of us can say that we were loved the right way the first time around? I first fell in love when I was 18 years old and I entered my university for the first time and I had a relationship with this boy who was studying at the same university.

Although the love did not last long, the relationship lasted only a year. Later, maybe we both realized that now we have to stop. We both graduated from the same university but the word love is no longer with us. I have left many years behind. I don't know why I haven't forgotten him yet. Maybe the age I fell in love with was so flexible that it still allows me to rekindle those memories here.

Those memories still haunt me, that's why I wrote two articles about my first love at the beginning of read.cash .

https://read.cash/@sj0820/love-at-first-sight-a-story-begins-edbde622

https://read.cash/@sj0820/love-at-first-sight-love-proposal-958c559c

Although I never regret it, it is good to remember those memories, or the memories of that time, the words of that time, the emotions of that time. It was an age when I had no idea about the reality of the world, no ability to deal with difficult situations , no experience, just the opportunity to walk in my own world as I wished. That's why life seemed so colorful and just felt like the princess of the story. One day a prince would come and take me away on a white horse to a dreamland. Maybe that's what teenage dreams are like. That's why my dreams were like dreams. But do people fall in love only once? No, that's wrong! People can fall in love again and again!

I also fell in love again that you will find it in my article called "You are my Secret Love of my Heart".

Not all love can be expressed so secret love has to be kept secret. This is where the true value of love and happiness is hidden!

https://read.cash/@sj0820/youre-my-secret-love-of-my-heart-7fb85ebc

A new love will make you forget about your old one. When it comes to love, sometimes there is no second chance .There's nothing wrong with loving more than once in a lifetime!

When you're young, it seems like everyone is searching for 'the one.' And when you finally find them, it feels like everything in the world makes sense. You can't imagine your life without them, and you're convinced that they're the only person who will ever make you happy. Unfortunately, though, most people eventually fall out of love with their first partner. But does that mean that their first love was any less special? Absolutely not! In fact, the first love is always the most memorable and meaningful. You can never compare two loves โ€“ they each have their own unique story to tell. So don't be discouraged if your first relationship doesn't work out โ€“ there's always a chance that you'll find your true love later .

What if you find that same person again after all these years? What do you do? Do you go up to them and say hi or keep walking? How would the person react if they saw someone from their past, especially if it was an ex-boyfriend/girlfriend? Most people want to try and avoid the situation altogether. But what if this is your chance for closure with something left unresolved in your past. What then? It's not easy coming face-to-face with someone who made such an impact on us, even when we're trying our hardest to move forward. We can't help but be curious about how they are doing now !

Author's Message

We all want to feel loved and we're always searching for that special person who will make us happy. But, that the same love never come twice. It's because we don't know what we really want in a relationship and so when someone comes along who has some of those qualities, we get excited but then they start showing their flaws too which leaves you feeling disappointed. You might be thinking "I'll just find another one" or "Maybe I'll try again with this person" but the truth is, there's no such thing as a perfect partner for everyone. Finding your true love takes time and patience - you have to search through many people before finding that one person who suits you perfectly. So stop looking for someone else right now - take a break from relationships altogether and learn about yourself first !

...............................................................๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•.......................................................................

4
$ 8.70
$ 8.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love and life

Comments