Love at first sight: a story begins

4 22
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love story

It's hard to tell if someone is the one, but it seems like you've found your match. You can't stop thinking about them and can't wait to see them again. It might be love at first sight!

You're in the grocery store, walking down an aisle when you see him/her. You know that feeling, right? It's like your heart skips a beat and you feel butterflies in your stomach. Your palms are sweaty and your mouth is dry. But what do you do? Do you say hi or just keep on walking? What if they don't even notice me?? These are all thoughts that go through our minds when we experience love at first sight!

There have been countless stories of people who have fallen in love with their spouse for the first time while standing next to them in line at the grocery store, university campus! If this has happened to anyone out there reading my story .

This story is from 2009.I saw him first. I first saw him on the university bus. A handsome boy .About 5 feet 8 inches tall. A pair of glasses with his black frame in the eye. Wearing a white check shirt and normal pants but not fitting, but it looked good.

I was sitting in the middle row bus seat. He's standing right in front of my two sets . Although there is space to sit next to him but he is standing.

So is he standing there watching me? Many questions in mind .Although I noticed he was staring at me through the gap in his glasses as he got on the bus.

It may be my misconception. Since seeing him, a different feeling towards him is working inside me so I think he is looking at me. That's normal! Many girls have such thoughts in their minds when a handsome boy is standing in front of them.(😊). I am drowning in a sea of ​​thoughts now. And this is another thought is, will he talk to me on his own? All worries came to an end when the seat next to me became empty i.e. one of my classmates got down at his destination and that handsome boy came and sat next to me. wow😲

It seems like a dream come true because for the first time in my life I like a boy. He sat next to me and asked my name and in which department I was studying and in which semester he also asked. I also said that I am studying in BSC(Bachelor of Science) department and third semester.

He said he was my senior so if I ever had a problem at university I should tell him and he asked for my phone number .I didn't think it was right to give the phone number to someone for the first time. Although I liked the boy , I thought I would not give the phone number. That's why I told him I don't use the phone to avoid this. He was very surprised and said, what to say! Study at university and don't use the phone yet. He asked how to find you at the university.

I said I have classes tomorrow. Although I had no classes. But this lie came out of my mouth .was scared in my mind because he was my senior and I might have trouble telling him this lie but I wanted to see if he would come to see me the next day.

My bus stopped at the destination and I got up from my seat to get off the bus

I stretched my legs forward and he called me(hey) and said: You did not say your name, can I know your name?

I said Mitu

Hey friends, do you think this love will continue to grow or end here, be sure to keep an eye on my profile and don't forget to subscribe and like, I'll come back with some more parts of this story.

Stay well and stay healthy! Good night......

@sj0820

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.01 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love story

Comments

Im waiting to the next part. Hope so your love meet you for forever and it will be a happy ending. Btw ...keep it up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment .Just as love never comes with hints, we never know the consequences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....so this handsome guy attracted you towards him and was also staring at you. You started to like him since the moment you saw him,I will wait to read the next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this handsome boy attracted me. Of course, I will write about the next part very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago