Love at first sight : Love proposal

8 34
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love story

Hello friends! I came up with the next part of my story. Looking at the title of the story, it is clear that love will be offered in this part.

Before starting the story I would like to share some feelings about the love proposal. There is an age when these feelings act like the rhythm of a poem and when you can guess someone is going to offer you love. People who read my story may have received an offer of love at some point in their lives and many may not, but these are different feelings and different perspectives for individuals. It seemed to me at that moment like a very joyful event where we make a lot of noise and a kind of joyous outburst works in my mind and sometimes it felt a little scary because I thought it might not happen or he would tell me "no". It was just a mixed feeling reaction. Anyway, let's get back to the main story.

Since I lied to the boy on the bus about my class time schedule, I was very scared the day I was going to university because my mind was saying that the boy is waiting for me! But the weird thing is, even though I was scared, I wanted the boy to wait for me at university.

And what I thought happened; I entered the university and as I was walking in front of my classroom I saw the boy standing outside my class door and I pretended not to see him and walked straight in front of him but he noticed me and called me: hey Mitu. I felt the bell ringing inside me(ding dong).

I stood there and stared at him. He asked me do you recognize me? I told him I recognized you but I don't know your name ! He said I am "Sayed" ! A fair was organized at our university that day. The fair was for the boys and girls of each department to display their favorite items on a small table and the faculty members and students who are there will be able to buy the items of their choice . The boy bought a pair of bracelets from the fair and asked me to sit down with him for a cup of coffee. I hesitated and said no, not today. On the other hand, he requested me again. I did not say no. I went to the cafeteria with him to have coffee. We went and had coffee and sat down in one place and he gave me the box of bracelets .I didn't want to take it at first but he insisted on taking it and said take it is a gift from the first beginning of our friendship. The bracelets are still safe with me intact......

Image: My own Bracelets

I took it very naturally and said ok start with friendship. That's how he used to come to see me every day. Although his class was not during the day, his class was held in the evening. Since he was trying for a job, he chose his class schedule later in the evening. This friendship lasted for a week because a week later this friendship turned into love. One day it was raining heavily and he arrived at the university almost completely wet.

He entered the university and called me. Although it was not mentioned in the middle that the mobile number exchange was completed in this one week friendship, so he knows my mobile number.

As soon as I got his phone I ran to him because it was raining hard outside and I was worried about why he came in the rain and even needed to get him in this rain!

As soon as he saw me he took my hand and put me in a chair and he sat in front of me. Holding my hand, he said, "I want to say one thing for a long time without much pose. Today I want to say that word," I love you". I couldn’t believe my own ears from what I heard because I wasn’t ready for it at the moment.

I just told him to think a little more about what you told me. , He told me , did you ever realize that I loved you from the beginning? But I did not dare to say so I started the relationship with friendship. But this whole thing was my love for you. After listening to what I’ve been waiting for so long, I don’t know why I was thinking more than being happy. It seemed like a big decision of my life was waiting in front of me. Because at that moment I felt very serious about it. At first love seemed like a pleasure or a time pass but the moment he told me he loved me I became another person. But I wanted to build a relationship with him because I liked him from the beginning. That's why I told him I need some time to think about it. He said I will wait until you say "yes". I smiled a little and said ok, see you!

Then on a special day I didn't have to say "yes" to him because our relationship was so deep that there was no need for me to say I love you because we both knew how deeply we felt and loved each other. The time with him was spent so happily that it could not be understood. Every time is very precious and very memorable.

The passion of human love can never be fully expressed in writing. There are thousands of such stories in the lives of many of us. Someone has been able to tell that and someone has nurtured that story inside himself. It’s a small part of my life story that I wrote today.

Many may have questions; what is the end of this love? I will tell them: love never ends, there will be love as long as the world lasts.

Because

đź’– I still love him.........

If you like my story, please like and comment with me and subscribe to my profile to get my next article. Be good and be careful.

Good night friends!

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.01 from @ibelieveistorya
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love story

Comments

Hmm beautiful story....love is just a feeling that is unpredictable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are right. It is an invisible feeling that can not be conveyed to anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a beautiful love story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I think you need to activate your sponsors block so that I can sponsor you. Do you know how to do that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your support. I will definitely try to open the sponsors block in my next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago