Daily Routines make me feel uneasy and anxious.

6 54
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Routine
Date : March 29,2023.  (Wednesday)

How are you doing read.cash friends? It's the last week of March .I wrote the brief message yesterday starting that my anxious and despair prevent me from publishing my essay. I always value rest more than money. Makes life busy, convenient and easy.

I regularly publish articles on cryptocurrencies,online earnings, opportunities and some difficulties. I've updated my stuff for today. As a result, you should think of my article as a vlog. Since I'm writing about everyday activities. Do I say "vlog blog "? instead.

My new job has been going since last month. My daily routine schedule consists of two sections.

A)School Schedule

B)Hostel Schedule

A) School Schedule :

I always awake up at 6:00 am because of Ramadan Month. My school hours have altered. I brush my teeth. After cleaning teeth, I then take a shower. I open my internet before getting out of the shower to see if there are any notifications. I off the internet and go to the mess hall for breakfast. Breakfast is cooked. Tea is necessary for me to mentally recharge. I appreciate the lovely morning while I sip tea and revise lectures.

I begin getting ready for school after breakfast. Everyday at 7:30am, our school class began. I always arrive at 7:20 am according to following school rules. I'm in charge of the 9th grade.

I'm on the track to give six lectures at the school. There are 40 minutes in each lectures. I teach chemistry . It's my first time teaching at this level. I always put my faith in Allah before facing my challenges. Do you enjoy the subject of chemistry! What's your favorite branch of science? @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy @BlueFlipper@BlueFlipper @Biyaawnurr@Biyaawnurr @Zainab_fatima @Telesfor@Telesfor @Lesley@Lesley

I present three scientific lectures to the cadet and eighth grade classes. I'll be giving the following three chemistry to 9th graders.

How do we talk about my class schedule?

B) Hostel Schedule :

After school is out, I go back to the hostel.I initially get dressed different. The entire teaching staff then share a meal. I work in read.cash and Main App after meal. I don't utilies social media more. I occasionally use social media to unwind. I'm unable to continue staring at my phone's screen. I thus sleep at midday. I get up in the evening to eat. Haha..

IN the WPS office App, I open my scientific and chemicals books. I spend one hour preparing my entire lectures. I don't use mobile phone between 7pm to 9pm because of re-charge.I walk outside a public space to see nature and unwind. I make phone calls to folks after coming back to hostel.

I get courage and strength from my family. I iron clotting before going to bed.l publish my article at nighttime, at most. After doing all my responsibilities,I go to bed to have pleasant dreams. Then, routine begins once more in the morning.

How do you observe my daily activities?

Visit Recent Articles :

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/the-first-impression-rose-challenge-ab3ce807

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/the-most-popular-and-well-known-learning-social-media-platform-bf56438a

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/political-unrest-raises-the-dollar-rate-which-then-causes-inflation-866382a6

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/what-should-i-do-as-a-passenger-if-im-depressed-32d7a851

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/noisecash-and-cashraincom-are-favorite-and-handsome-sites-than-noiseapp-0b950d65

Don't forget to like, comment and upvote.

7:07 pm... Article is written by :

@shahzadkhan@shahzadkhan

PC : " Pixabay "

8
$ 0.31
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @HattyHats
$ 0.01 from @LiquidOcelotYT
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Routine

Comments

You are very productive both in your teaching and personal life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had really tough routine. It's not easy to live away from family as well teaching is the name of service of society. May God bless you dear 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very tough to live away from children really.. Teacher is builder of society.. Allah bless you always and sweet prayers are always with you...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While I'm reading this my friend I could say that you are truly a hardworking person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know that job is very hard.. A human can't success without hard work..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. Everyone will not success if there's no hardwork.

$ 0.00
1 year ago