The most Popular and well known learning social media platform

7 44
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Youtube
Date: 24 March, 2023  (Friday) 

Every task should begin with "Bismillah ".I always start all of my earning platforms by saying "Bismillah ". We shouldn't depend upon other to surprise us. We should have faith in Allah to perform miracles.

Facebook and Youtube differ in the following ways :

I often say, Facebook is a domestic and national base level App because local news is always displayed.we have a lot of buddies. Little money can be made on Facebook.

YouTube, However," is a learning and dependent "App .On purpose, youtube disseminates facts and information. On YouTube, we can find solutions to many kinds of mistakes, errors, and issues.

YouTube simplifies things for people :

My freelancing friend first explained the value of trading to me before a year ago. He informed me that trading on "Binance " is something unusual , new and challenging for you. I'll research how ought to operate there. Due to covid, these days were very free. Then he sent me a link to a Youtube trading channel where I could learn to start trading in Binance. Video weren't my mian focus. I once watched a video on spot-trading.The video was fantastic and highly educational for me. After that, I transferred my assets from "Bitcoinwallet.com " to Binance for trading.

We will first select the "trade " feature in Binance.

Next, we'll select "coin pair ".

Third, we'll decide between limit and market.

We'll select 100% in four step.The buy button will then become visible. We will see the coins , we are purchasing in spot trading after clicking..

Additionally, thanks to Youtube,i now know how to exchange our stable coins using P2P.For a novice, P2P is quite dangerous and risky.Because a single error could result in the closure of our account and the loss of all assets.

On YouTube, we may locate the educational resources we prefer. YouTube lecturer that my pals watch. They do not hold "memorize " in high regard. YouTube is a well known and exceptional place, so they claim. Additional information and ideas can be found on YouTube..

YouTube is brand of whole social media..

@Read.Cash

Image Source : "Pixabay "

Follow me:@shahzadkhan@shahzadkhan

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @HattyHats
$ 0.01 from @LiquidOcelotYT
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Youtube

Comments

It's good to see you here! :) Do you still remember me from noise? :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember. I can't forget my noise.cash friends really. Thank you for your respect..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Youtube. You can search what you want. It helps a lot to everyone. A lot of learnings, a lot of lessons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YouTube has helped me alot cos I learn a lot of things that seems difficult to do on my own.

Oh yeah, for Cryptos, I've learned a lot, on how to do many things.

Anything is learnable on YouTube 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm teacher of chemistry. I always learn from YouTube how should I delivere lecture...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Youtube is the best platform for videos but now facebook is getting into step for video creators too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Facebook will take huge time to compete with youtube. Thank you for your special time

$ 0.00
1 year ago