What should I do as a passenger if I'm depressed?

8 34
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Life

A new dream start the day, and grief closes it.

How are you doing, read.cash pals? Thanks Allah, I have been hired by private teacher to teach chemistry to students in Grade 9 and 10. Therefore, I always get up early in morning time because of job. In a single day, I virtually always give six lectures ..

Compared to business, working for yourself is really difficult. A company is not required to set hours. But, private jobs need set hours. I got agony throughout body ,specially in my Brain and tongue ,as a result of constant lectures.My heart is unwilling to communicate with anyone.

What should I do with my negative ideas though? Sometimes I ponder why I keep having negative thoughts?

My heart is telling me not to live any longer. I ought to pass away . I'm worn out from living. On the other side, I consider my adorable son and wife.I can't go out by myself.

I'm not in the mood to browse social media. My heart has stopped beating. I'm asking from Allah to keep me safe from bad energy.

Why am I prone to depression without cause?

Have you ever been in a situation like this?

Picture Source :

Pixabay

@Coolmidwestguy

@Biyaawnurr

@fatima_zainab

@HattyHats

@TheGuy

@kth

@ReemTheExplorer

@PVMihalache

7
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Biyaawnurr
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments

The start is difficult and it will take time for your mind and body to get adjusted with your work. And find happiness in the work you do. There may be something there which can make you. Not a life expert but that's all I can say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

even like i had this suicidal thoughts to here is the thing .When you're sick u treat body with medicines but when our soul is sick we don't take measures mental illnesses can make everything bad in ur life bro. How i healed i would listen to a new surah everyday in urdu translation and believe me i thought Allah was talking to me answering my questions why was i so unsatisfied with my life .i completed reading Quran in 2 months and now im so much better than before mentally ,physically and spiritually also i try to be a better person now try it .hopefully it will heal you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depression is sadly not considered an illness by many people around the world; but the sad truth is that it is a dangerous illness that has a cure. If you are feeling depressed it is not a shameful thing to consider consulting a doctor. The worst thing is that in our country Pakistan people tend to look low upon those who seek medical advice for depression; they consider these kind of people weak some how. Do not listen to any body if you feel you have been infected by depression just do not waste time by consulting a doctor to help you out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to live a well balance life. Don't push yourself from working too much. During your free time try to do what you love the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm stabilizing my life situation.. Now a days, my heart doesn't want to do anything... thank you for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You get on with it, find something that relax you and you keep marching towards your goals... that's what you have to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

be wise and make your close connection with ALMIGHTY ALLAH, this will help you alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words.. Allah is always with me....

$ 0.00
1 year ago