The First impression rose challenge

5 68
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Challenge
Date : 26th March, 2023 (Sunday) 

Ladies and gents, how are you spending Sunday? I'm currently travelling to my job city. While traveling, I always hear music. However, I want to try something different in terms of travel. I'm writing this article in a creative and dreamy attitude as a result.

I recently read the blog post titled "A dream of virtual accounts " by @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy. I also told him in the comments area that I see thousands of dream every night. I don't recall having any dreams .Alhamdulillah, I have a good memory. You can read his article and leave a thoughtful remarks in the space below.

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/a-dream-of-virtual-accounts-1624c35d

Such Article has been published for two days.. Details are given below :

Viewers : 109

Comments: 112

Likes : 28

Read duration : 6 Minutes

He is giving the opportunity to write an article on such questions as :

I) what would your introduction to me be like?

ii) What would you do to stand out from others?

in your article, don't forget to mention @Coolmidwestguy Sir and his article link.

What would your introduction to me be like?

God makes people pretty. A positive character and having sweet attitude produces brand generation. I assumed that you were a typical user like myself. However, I was unaware of your efforts and abilities. I was on read.cash , a notification came in about your article. You've written an article. I then go to your profile.

Your article has received a lot of views so far. Your essay serves as a genuine introduction to you. You are smart, devoted, and kind person. You frequently write about Life. Life teaches us lesson how to survive in the World. I'm aware that you deliver pizza. Don't mind.. However, I 'll say, "You are love deliver ".

What would you do to stand out from the others ?

Some folks says that I am happiest person they know. People cannot observe someone else experiencing joy. We live in a poisoned society. People are unaware of my true humanity and love of nature nevertheless. I frequently assert that it is improper for someone to interfere with another person's life. Everybody enjoys freedom.

I frequently endure harsh and destructive language from others. I always choose to disregard them. I can't fight with illiterate people. My education doesn't allow me for it. I constantly pardon them. We learn patience from God, for this reason. I always plan ahead to save for the future. By using convert means, I wish to demonstrate my worth to the world.

Please provide your feedback by clicking here..

Visits Latest Articles:

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/the-most-popular-and-well-known-learning-social-media-platform-bf56438a

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/noisecash-and-cashraincom-are-favorite-and-handsome-sites-than-noiseapp-0b950d65

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/what-should-i-do-as-a-passenger-if-im-depressed-32d7a851

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/five-future-of-cryptocurrency-7a14bb80

Publish0x.com:

https://www.publish0x.com/introduction-crypto-future-and-goals-of-2023/elon-musk-consistently-makes-headlines-due-to-unexpected-xozjkke

Picture Source :

"Pixabay "..

@tired_momma@tired_momma@Amjad_Ali_Waince@Amjad_Ali_Waince @ewyr@ewyr @emergent_reasons@emergent_reasons @Telesfor@Telesfor @Scarlet...@Scarlet...

8
$ 1.38
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Challenge

Comments

goos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said my dear friend. I hope Rusty will finally notice how good your writings are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that he will be noticing your feedback. Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for doing this is but this part was for those mentioned, haha. All other users had the opportunity to participate in challenge by doing an article referring to me who they think would be best for me..I'll give you credit for doing the all others challenge so you don't have to do it. Take care :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry dear Sir. Actually, I am weak in English.. Therefore, I couldn't understand well.. By the way, thank you for your special words and courageous lines.. 🌹🌹 for you as our senior...

$ 0.00
1 year ago