The Crypto Bull Run - Amateur Investing #19

15 192
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

I cannot include all the details here as this keeps getting flagged for being too similar to my other investing articles.

https://youtu.be/sUY--spONjs

Find the full version here:

Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/at-scottcbusiness/the-crypto-bull-run-amateur-investing-19-xvydlnd

Hive: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@scottcbusiness/pflhhvym

39
$ 20.52
$ 20.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 5
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

Comments

Great ideas with everyone. I always try to work according to your idea. It seems to me that I am trying to do something for myself by emphasizing the words of those who did a lot of good things and sharing good things here. Thank you for sharing this beautiful information with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved the video

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I enjoyed watching the crypto bull video. I have to say the video is so educative and informative, we need more from you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Interesting insight, thanks for sharing this piece with us. I look foward to accumulating more of these altcoins on my decentralized multi-coin wallet application from https://atomicwallet.io/.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For crypto, my breakdown is now 1% LBC, 3% DASH, 2% BCH, 1% LTC, 54% ETH, and 39% BTC. That looks good. And yes your article is helpful to have a good insight on investment. I'm currently on BCH, BTC and small amount of ETH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amazing, We need more from you. thank you so much :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awesome article! Look forward to reading more of your future content!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have subscribed to the channel already. The crypto bull run video is informative.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow Nice information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this information and already subscribe to your channel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will now have extra information! Thank you for sharing friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will definitely check it out cos I need to learn a lot on crypto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello friend. Thanks for sharing this information. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago