Quick note: To be able to afford the hundreds of sponsorships that I sponsor, it would be super awesome if you and those I've sponsor check out my content and if it brings you value, to leave a like and a comment on my blogs and videos letting me know what you thought. It will help me earn more and thus be able to afford to sponsor more people and be able to fund my $SCB token and have a reserve to buy any back from people who want to sell.

Thanks :)

PS. Working on a very good budget and investing templates for you with a video and blog explaining how I use them for my next post. I am also interviewing the founder of LeoFinance tomorrow. Stay tuned!

31
$ 0.22
User's avatar
@scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
posted 3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for paying your sponsorship, I always read your article sometimes I don't comments if I cannot say something but I always look forward to all your articles especially your investment success journey as I am eager to learn and grow my portfolio too soon, as for the videos I cannot say anything because I don't have any knowledge in vlogging if it has good or bad lighting or editing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am one of such authors that have benefited from you ❤️

It is amazing that you sponsor just so many! A like back and a comment and support from us is minimal. We will do! ❤️💀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) And I will say, you don't have to like or comment if you don't think the content I put out is valuable. I don't want to encourage spam. However, I think my content is valuable and only if you agree, feel free to leave me a like :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

I believe that should be the least your sponsored authors should do for you. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh cool! LeoFinance I think is one of the most successful branched out platform on the HIVE blockchain (formerly on Steem blockchain) The only brief scary part was when there was a hack on it I think if not mistaken. I have a fellow community member in Malaysia is heavily invested on the LeoFinance tokens if not mistaken.

(oh I forgot that you actually tried creating your own token)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it was just for fun really, but I still honor it 100%

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Thank you for all the content you share. Always on point and for most quite inspiring. As others said for almost all there is no need to leave a comment. I'll try to do it more in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear sir for sponsor me. I am so happy to see that you sponsored me. Thanks a lot dear sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for being my sponsors.I really like to read your every article.. Specially your small tips really too good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your sponsorship. I always leave a like if I can't relate to the topics. Even on youtube, I'm still here willing to support but lately, I've been busy with the kid's modules. I was not able to visit youtube. So sad that this comment of mine will be put at a low score and spam. But still, God Bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, @scottcbusiness. I received a notification where you asked to be my sponsor, as I did not have a very stable internet signal at that time, I do not know what happened that you do not appear to me. I don't know if you want to send the request again. Greetings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The way to a successful partnership.

Thank you for the sponsorship. Will surely keep on visiting and liking your blogs, though commenting will be seldom as I am not much into BCH, cryptocurrency and the likes... 😁 I don't understand that much about those topics. 😉 Sorry. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I want to read your posts, and it's not a problem for me to comment on them. I want your sponsorship! Greeting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, @scottcbusiness. I received your notification but I had problems with the internet and no what happened that you do not appear. Is there a possibility that you can send me the notification again? Greetings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

still successful, thanks for sponsoring me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no doubt that you are doing a very good job. It is your great achievement that you have given to so many people" A valuable sponsorship." We are all very impressed with your performance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing... It's the least we can do to give back to you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man! You're doing a great work everyday. It's inspiring! :0) Thank you very much for all the support. Looking forward about your upcoming projects.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for your continuous support..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and greatly appreciated. Thanks for sponsoring me. I received it ATM. And I'm also following you at publishox. Tipping everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @scottcbusiness for being my first ever sponsor ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been sponsored by you here for very long time and I want to say thank you for that. Will try as much to follow up your articles and videos more than before. Thanks Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must admit that sometimes I don't leave a comment when reading your articles, only like.. But you're right! It is best to do both every time.. Moving forward, I will do both.. Thanks for the reminder..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visiting your page is little thing I can't miss out , I used to do that in my formal account and I will continue to do that as I have Subscribe you on this my new account, it quite generous of you for sponsoring people here on read cash, I hope can get sponsor too..... Thanks in anticipation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you sponsored many of our authors in here and just be awesome if they can support you as well just by a simple like will be more than enough.

More awesomeness from you and may you continue to inspire us! Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Much love :) Sent you a sponsorship by the way!

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Thanks for the shout out! absolutely, I will continue to do that! <3 is there any other ways I can hellp out to make it easier to sponsor people like me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll sponsor you right now and add you to the sponsor list :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago