My Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

34 48
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I am thankful that me and my family are safe from this Pandemic. I couldn't ask for more. I've been living in this world for more than 20 years now. How Lucky am I born as human.

Though life is thought we need to be strong πŸ’ͺ and keep moving forward. And achieve our goals in life. Another year for me and Thank You Lord for this opportunity πŸ™ to live. I cherish every moment I had with all the people close to me.

It's my birthday πŸŽ‚ and I am thankful. Nothing change at all I just felt another plus 1 to my age. 😁 So I woke like this.

See the difference πŸ˜‚. Nothing special today. The difference is my friend are greetings me and reminds me that I am getting older. I don't celebrate my birthday πŸŽ‚ just sometimes when my friends or my family prepared for me. We just go to the church and pray. Then go home and eat. The day is usual. And I prepared my Self this

Yep. I am a choco lover. Who doesn't anyway. And bought a Donut.

So let's eat. Just buy yours in yours place πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚ just kidding. Cheers to all of us and may this day be blessed to all πŸ™πŸ™ πŸ™β£οΈβ£οΈβ£οΈπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚. And thanks for Random Rewarder and ReadCash because I can receive points now.

Be safe always Mi Amor ❀️❀️❀️ RC Cola's ❀️❀️❀️

13
$ 0.75
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Happy happy birthday! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Stay safe πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many happy returns of the dayπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️❀️❀️ same with you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy life to youuuuuu 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday! May your day and future days will be blessed and fruitfull.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I'll pray and wish the same to you πŸ™πŸ˜˜β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessed happy birthday!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Have a blessed day as well dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiest Birthday then. πŸ€πŸŒΆπŸ†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll just look at that chilli paper and Shrimp with eggplant πŸ˜‚. Have a blessed day dear 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart β€οΈπŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many happy returns of the day... Happy birthday dear..πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Wishing you the same πŸ™πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday sis! Hope for more birthdays to come and always stay pretty. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. 😍😘😘. I'll include you to my prayers πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday pretty mommyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Your pretty too 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you get a great celebration 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday sis!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. Thank you 😘😘😘 stay safe and Blessed ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday! πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ ! Mbtc and God bless 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bhe 😘❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just buy yours in yours place πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚. Happy Birthday dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you, may you have many more. I always knew from your face that you are a chocolate lover πŸ˜‰πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You knew hahahaha 🀣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago