"When I was doing the Laundries"

46 50
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Draft Written: 01|19|2022

12:19 PM|01.19.2022#169|

Are you fond of doing the laundries? What comes in your mind while doing it? Do you have certain thoughts or those of which all of sudden comes out, while you are doing it?

Hi read.cashers!😊👋 How's your Wednesday? If you have wonder why I was not active yesterday, I was busy doing the laundries and I have some matters that I attended to. Actually, I must say, it's not that productive day but still, I ended up thinking that it was. Lol. During the day, I payed time to visit my account in here for few hours, maybe. The signal was not stable and I was kind of irritated because of that, so I ended up lying in my bed, took some nap, then few minutes after, I decided to help my mama on doing the house chores. Well, you know, the usual things. Washing the dishes, cleaning the house, especially the kitchen. I also made time to organized things in my room. I ate my lunch together with my mama and papa, then after that, I went to my cousin's house because I charged my phone. (They have a generator.) I just left my phone in there and I went home and prepared my laundries. I separated the colored ones from whites. I still didn't wash those white shirts because it was around 2:00 pm when I started it. (Matagal kasi ako matapos pag naglalaba, baka gabihin pa ako.Hehe.) I also included my pillow cases which I bought when I got the cash assistance, with the other pillow cases which I replaced when I cleaning my room.

________________________

What comes in my mind?

-Pregnancy-

Don't be so shock about it because I think I really want to have a baby. I was just kind of disappointed because I had my period right now. Huhu. (Nag-expect kasi talaga ako na meron na.-_-) Actually, MGD wanted it too. And I felt sad when I found out that I've got a period today. ("My apologies for those who are underage/mga medyo bata pa, in here.")

-Work-

I felt like I was really a failure. Habang nagkukusot ako, I've been thinking, "what if I just tried to become a housemaid instead?" Its been a while then, since the last time I tried to apply for a job, not related to my field or profession. But, I was also thinking, "what if I will be rejected, AGAIN?" I think, I can't handle it anymore. I think that I was useless daughter. Sometimes, when I heard some kind of conversations regarding jobs or work related matters, I distanced myself, because I felt ashamed, thinking that I was the only one on our batch in elementary who didn't have a stable source of income. And that, I still depend on my parents for living. Well, I have this job, I mean, I am proud, grateful, and really felt blessed to joined in this community, but, sad to say, there are those times that I felt like I was devasted because I am under the pressure which my parents shouldered on me, my mama, specifically. Whenever I got to this "comparing thing", I really felt that I am useless, hopeless, worthless.

-Future-

Its not about being an advanced-thinker, while doing the laundries, its just came out, suddenly. I think about renovating our house. That, if I can have a stable job, I will really provide for it. I will also pay all our debts. I think about getting married. Its should be the first, before the baby, right? Whatever it is, I must say, I am prepared, but when we talk about financial, nahh...another problem, I say. (Laughing!)

________________________

All in all, I probably just kept myself embraced negative vibes around. I don't know why I was thinking all of those stuffs. And right now, as I was about to finish writing this one, I was thinking about "WORK" again. "Oh, God! Please send me your instruments!"

I finished the laundries at almost 4 pm yesterday. It was really tiring. I've got a back pain right now. I just put some patches on it to feel better. How about you my read.cash fam? What comes in your mind while you are doing the laundries?

That's all for this article. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash fam!

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH YOU!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

14
$ 2.85
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Maabot ra gyud na si baby nimo puhon ate, right time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis pangamdam jud sa kaminyuon ky diha na tanan manggawas. Mao sana all jud ning mga single ba. Maglaba ko sis ky sa buntag jud na so expected na mhumn mga lunch or 1pm. Nya maligo ko daan USA mglaba ky samut mkapanuhot kung humn laba nya ligo dayun ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis.. Karun pa lang gani, hinay-hinay nako nga nakakita sa iyang lamion kaayo nga batasan. ..

Naa may times gud sis nga buntag sad ko maglaba, siguro kung naa ko sa mood.Haha.. Usahay sis maligo ko, after na maglaba. No wonder nga gipuy.an ug panuhot ang kalawasan.Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diha na dayun ang lami sis samut pa mg ubn namo sa usa ka bubong. diha jud mg transform hahaha, mas prefer pa nko mgsingle mom sis ky less hustle. Sko rna part ha pwera na lng sa mga buotan ug bana nya kblo musabot gni. dpat sis dli selfish Ang relationship di pwede nga sya ra mgbuot ky kesyo sya ang naa trbho. Mao na btsan sa mga laki nya ang kita sa blay ky unlimited bya trabahuon plus atiman pa sa mga bta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. Maajo gani ahung papa kay responsable. Hmm.. Nahh, unsaon na laman jud kaha sis noh. Pero, di jus pud ko magpadaug-daug nija uie. Simbako laman. Di na uso ang martyr² ron..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra lgi ug pareha ka papa nimo nya lain nmn mga new generations ron sis grvh na kahightech pud. Wa jud ko mgkulang sko mga manghod ug tambag tanawa ron sikma ug noodles hehehe. Ana ko aw inyo gesudlan di sulbara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. atud pud nang sikma ug noodles uie.. Bitaw.. nahh, maggubot jud kung unsa man gani. Shudi mag.martyr² uie. Abi pa laman di sila kayang suklan, bantug kay laki sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are 100% sure of your companion, getting married first is not necessary. My case: we got married when I was 8 months pregnant, it was a financial issue and we even exchanged rings only after 1.5 years. Once again👉if you are confident in your partner. The stamp does not change anything, it is just a formality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just maybe wait for the time to come for us too dear ..Hehe.. Thanks for sharing yours. Now, I get an idea.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga TO man d ay ni haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maam you really had a good job , dahil multi tasking ka na pagkababae ikw Ang tipong gustong may maraming magawa sa Isang araw at nag extra income kapa sa platform na ito. I appreciate that kind of a woman who is indeed responsible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And me? When I work, I found thousands of things knocking at my minds door.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here mate..Like, why is this happening? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I agree we get different thoughts while doing different works laundry is one of them, I wash my clothes manually by hands because we do not have washing machine and while washing them I only thinks of running only like how will I run today in the evening or how long I will run for this stretch of distance tomorrow and then at certain stretch I will increase my pace so boldly hahaha I am crazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Don't think of it that way bro. You just have to follow what you really desire to do. Keep running all you want, until your feet get tired. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are soo sweet sister:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I? Hehe.. Thanks for that bro. Honestly, I am.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of pregnancy, lagi ko din yang iniisip. I mean may what if.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May what if talaga na kasama sis eh. Aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasahustong edad kanaman na ate, okay nayan 🤣 preoare kanarin naman siguro for the future if ever magkababy ka, tapos everymonth update mondiro sa rc if kamusta pakiramdam 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong ipapakain ko sa baby.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ...Para ako'ng inggot sa pag-iisip niyan be. Alam ko pa namang hindi ako financially stable..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga ate eh, try mo kaya magonline seller? Mga stuff toys ba. Ayun lang ang hirap kasi andami nang nagbebentaaaa. Di rin saoat minsan kinikita natin dito sa rc 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis! Thats what also my prayers that God will send me an instrument to keep me a work that will sustain to my family. Sana sis nuh darating na ang para sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Pero, pano naman dadating kung hindi hahanapin? Aguyy.. Hehe.. But still, mag-aantay pa rin tayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisan asa jud moabot ag utok basta manglaba ir manghugas plato noh? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud Mamsh. Usahay pud, bisan unsa na laman pud ahung mahuna.hunaan ug kanta, arun laman malingaw..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dia pay ako dae apila kay di ko laba😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Dia pa gani ahung puti nga shirts sis wapa nalabhan kay nidunggo man lagi ang barko..XD.. Sakit pud ahung pus.on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipahuway sana sis oy,sagdi nalang oy maghuwat nalang ko maayo ako bukton😅,mayu pa mo diha sis oy naa moy nadawat na cash assistance ,kami wala jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man tali na sis, na.delay lang siguro...

Hmm..Sakto jud sis. Maayu na! ahahaha . Bitaw, ipahuway intawn na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyang din ako minsan kapag naglalaba ano ano iniisip hahaha.

Pero baby? Bakit? Diba papakasal muna kayo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ewan ko din Ms. Yen. Haha...Para nga ako'ng inggot nito. Kaka-isip ko siguro to nang kung ano-ano.. Sabi niya kasi, aantayin pa namin na umuwi yung ate niya. July pa yata yon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sa July pa kayo maikakasal ?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi ko rin alam Ms.Yen. Ang sabi kasi, mamamanhikan sila pag umuwi yung ate niya galing Saudi. Pero yung kasal na talaga, baka sa pamamanhikan na yun pag-uusapan. Ayy..Matagal pa yun..Hehe..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah mamanhikan palang pala hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha.. No choice kundi maghihintay nalang muna Ms. Yen.. hehe :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we all have that moment when we realize the things we are yet to achieve, all you have to do is try not to think about it over and over again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only it is just easy as it dear. Haysst. It feels like I was shouldering all the pressure right now.. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mamsh pag mag laundry daghan sad gipang huna² mostly akong mga dreams ug akong future.

In a perfect time mamsh, magka baby lang gayud mo ni MGD. Bitaw mamsh nuh arang kalisod gayud mangita run work. Once raba na makaexperience kag na reject murag mahadlok nasad ka mangaplay ug lain. Inana akong gibati mamsh katong nangaplay kog work sa Cebu. Haha nangaplay ko ato sa Hotel mamsh. Wala ko dawata mamsh kay dili daw related sa ako course. Unsaon education man ko mamsh. Naguol gayud ko pag ayo ato. Bitaw mamsh dili gayud malikayan ng mga makahuna² ug mga negative mamsh pero ilabay lang na mamsh. Muabot ra ang right time para sa tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Hayyst paita. Ja mapuno pa ka's kumpara-kumpara. Imbes kay discouraged naka, pun.an pa ka ug look down. Hayyst.. Kinabuhi paita. Hmm.. Unta Mamsh. Naghinam.hinam napud ko magkababy uie. Tiguwang na raba ko, basin maglisod na ug unto..Hahaha..

Kung unta ing.ana lang jud kasajun nga ilabay ang tanan nga problema mamsh..Makabagot pud baja ning maghuwat ta's right time nga wa nato masayran ug kanus.a gajud ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh. Mao sad na ako dili ganahan kanang ikumpara² ko makawad anay gayud ug gana tas makawalay ug hope. Yes mamsh in a perfect time mamsh. Labaw nako mamsh mag 25 nako ugma.😅 Tiguwang nako pag ayo.😅

Mao sad mamsh. Usahay maguol nalang ka Kay kung cge ka maghuwat unya kailangan na gayud nimu. Huhu usa gayud sa mga problema gayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala.. Advance Happy Born Day Mamsh!!..🎊🥳❤️ Ayyss.. Sure na ang lamian nga birthday habhab ani ugma.. Tagai nalang ko aning cake bisan isa ra ka.slice gud ...

Hmm..Bitaw Mamsh uie. Sakit tawn kaajo sa buot. Kung pwede pa lang mulayas ko. Ahwss.. Maju gani kay sakto pa ko'g panimuot ani. Wa pud ko kahibaw ug asa pud ko paingon ug muhawa ko ari.. Hahaha . Wa pa ju'y diyuy!.. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. Tiguwang na gayud ko.😅 Kung naa ka pa diri mamsh imbitahon gayud ka nako.

Haha alegre man ka mamsh. Naa gayud sa punto na muabot tag huna² in ana na mga butang mamsh nuh labi na ug wa naka kasabot sa imu gibati pero I ampo lang ang tanan mamsh.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice unta na Mamsh, saon nga wa man lagi.. Hahaha..

Hehehe.. Mao lagi Mamsh..Sungot kaajo sa buot pero, wa ta'y laing mahimo kundi iluom nalang sa tago kay naglikay pud lagi ta'g kasamok. Lisod pud mukuntra ta, nga ang ending kita ra gihapo'y mabasol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh sayang kaayo.

Mao gayud mamsh. Pasagdaan nalang mamsh. Dili nalang pansinon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago