"Let's Celebrate-EIGHT!"

53 60
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Published on: 01|23|2022-11:22 AM

Lead Image: "Screenshots, searched through Brave Chrome, and edited using Pixlab App

|#173- |13th

Supposedly, this blog should be posted yesterday. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to publish it because of the unstable signal and I chose to publish the article which entitled, "Pictures with my Parents that I kept until Today". As a matter fact, I had think if I should just let the day passed without publishing an article about this one, but since I felt so overwhelmed and my feelings of gratitude towards you and all the read.cash team is up on high, so then, let me celebrate my "EIGHT MONTHS" in this incredibly-made site, with you.

"Let's Celebrate-Eight!"πŸŽ‰ Yes! You've read it right. I am now on my eight months as a user of this amazing earning platform. As I kept repeating the routine of publishing even just one (1) article per day, I didn't imagine myself to last in this platform for long. At first, I was then so hesitant to share about my personal life, stories, blogs (which I think, nonsense at times. Lol.XD) and etcetera. Knowing that I will be in a world where wonderful writers existed, I had the thrill and excitement to share what's on my mind too. And expected to be as good as everyone in here. The fact that, I should just make "you" as my inspiration in improving my writing skills, I am very grateful that I have come to this moment in which I've met this site, together with the wonderful people on this virtual community.

At this moment, let me do some recap of my "achievements" in this platform.

Due to Typhoon Odette, I wasn't able to celebrate my last month's experiences in here. I also didn't publish articles for a month due to brownout and poor signal. It maybe a big loss for me, but since, I don't have any choice too, so I just let the days passed without an access to my read.casg account. (Sad layp!-_-) Well, its an unexpected calamity, we cannot control it to happen, what more important is that I/we are safe, and I still continue my journey in here. That's an achievement for me also.

As for my articles, this one will be my 13th article for this month. I didn't expected to have this much because my mind was still on a bit of trauma about the experiences we had during the typhoon and about the failure of got from the rankings. I still thank God for giving me some ways to manage myself to be able to continue sharing mya thoughts about life and current events I have.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

As for my sponsors, I am very thankful that despite my consecutive absences, they still show their support for my write ups. To my major sponsors, @Talecharm, sir @Olasquare, and @Expelliarmus30 the remaining four other sponsors, namely; @Davinchysax, @aaskelter, @Princessbusayo, and @MizLhaine, I can't thank you enough for showing such generous act towards me and for giving support to my pieces. Well, I will never forget those other sponsors I've got before the typhoon. They also gave me such amount which really help me a lot, specially during the time that I badly needed some money. As well as the virtual friends I have in here, I can't mention you all but I would like to give my deepest gratitude for the tips that you have given to me, everytime I published an article in here. All of you are my inspiration that I still continue and find ways to improve in this craft each day. Thank you for the comments and suggestions, and for all the advises. Thank you for the valuable lessons my read.cash family. "Thank you so much!"

"Hindi rin nagpahuli ang mga avid SUBSCRIBERS ko, na i-inspire pa ako lalo." I never expected that I will have "288 Subscribers" as of this moment. One of my reasons is that I am inactive for a month. That is why I was so surprised when I saw this number. Its a huge success for me already. I know that there were also those you unsubscribed me, but still, I felt that I am appreciated and had given a worth and purpose why I should still continue my journey. To ate/Mamsh @Zhyne06, "Salamat ate/Mamsh for the recruitment." Hahaha.XD. You are such a blessing!

If you are going to ask about my current hodlings, let me just hide it for now. Its not an amount to be brag of, but I am contented for what I've got right now. Its a huge amount for me though. It can provide for my needs, as well as my family's basic commodities already. And it will never be possible without your helping hands. ^_^

All in all, I am very happy that I've come this far. Thank you for being a big part of this successful journey.Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!πŸ₯‚

Thank you for reading!πŸ“–

Peace and Love,

@renren16❀️

xoxo:-*

25
$ 7.95
$ 7.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
+ 17
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Daghana ug fans ui.. Congats sis! Pee motmot sis ug taas na kaau ng 8 months ba nya road to 1 year na. Pa burger nmn dyan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Wa gani ko magdahum ana sis.. Thank you tuod.. Hmm...Puhon ug madato ta, maglumos ta'g burger..Haha..🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend. It hasn´t been easy but we keep grinding. Don´t worry, you will celebrate a year soon ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear princess..❀️ Let's keep grinding..πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 monthsary, it is very a long journey. It was not easy to complete this long journey. Wishing you best for future. More success more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth!.. Ang dami ding napagdaan.. Hehe.. Thank you..πŸ’• I wish you the same...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months ate! Cheers to more years to come and more BCH to earn! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis..😌 Thank you so much..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great dear friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8 months with good content is not easy. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is bro. And I never expected this to come.. Hehe.. Thank you so much..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's almost a year now as a writer on read.cash How many interesting articles are written,and how much emotion is behind this writing. I think the best is yet to come. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! Thank you for being a friend and a good adviser to me my dear. I never expected that I will met someone like you. You are like a teacher to me. Thank you for always sharing your good advises and for giving encouragements to me, whenever I experienced failures.. Same goes for the others in here .. Thank you so much..β€οΈπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sa 8 months here sa readcash... i will turn one year too soon but actually if i count the number of months na active ako, it would only be 8 months too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Well then, congrats sa'atin.. Ang bilis ano? Parang kailan lang nung 1st time natin dito. Yung 1st time magkakilala, yung mag-interact. Mga ganun ba. Tas ngayon 8 months na pala ang lumipas.. Hayss.. Akalain mo nga naman.. God bless sa ating lahat dito..πŸ˜‡πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th month po sa inyo dito sa read. And congratulations din po sa lahat ng mga achievements nyo dito. And I'm so happy po sa journey nyo dito. Just continue po and enjoy at the same time. Welcome po pala and Thank you din po sa inyo. More blessing to come pa po sa inyo. And God bless you always po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss naman sa mensahe..❀️ Ako nga dapat magpasalamat kasi, you chose to give sponsorship to me.. Thank you talaga. I really appreciate it.. God bless din sayo! πŸ˜‡πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. Deserve nyo po iyun. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, Happy 8th Monthsary sa inyo ni read.cash πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘. Galing road to 1 year kana din 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Ang bilis ano? Parang kailan lang nung nagkakilala tayo dito Marengs, tas malapit na pala ako mag-1 year.. Haha.. Thank you so much for being so kind to me..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh kaya nga ee ang tagal na pala natinf kasama si read, noise and Bitcoincash πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 8 months journey here. I wish you with more success not just in this platform, but in real life situation as well. Godbless you po. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Same to you..❀️ God bless you!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ateeee! More holds to come satinn kahit minsan nababawasan natin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti yung sayo be, minsan lang. Yung akin, naku, laging halos walang natitira ..hahaha.. Anyways, thank you so much..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mamsh! Kadali ra gayud. Eight months na gayud. Time flies so fast. More achievements to you mamsh!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

Kahinumdom ko atong bag o pako dris platform. Approachable kayka kaayo mamsh. Comfortable ko nimu. Gi welcome gayud ko nimu. Naa ka permi. Thank you mamsh.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mamsh.. Wa lang damha. Kadali ra jud sa panahon.. Ja tambay gihapon ko.Haha😭

Hehehe...Ahws, ana man jud ko Mamsh basta comfortable pud ko sa tawo. Dili jud ko magduha-duha ug show sa ahung ka-kalog.. haha.. Thank you pud Mamsh.β€οΈπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate. More subscriptions and achievements to come. Ilang tulog na lang, isang taon ka na ate hehe. Good luck sa mga goals nyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag apat na buwan nang tulog pa dong.Haha.. Thank you..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy right months and more to come hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you Ms. Yen..πŸ’• Lalo na for being one of my supporters.. Charss.. Di ka absent sa bawat article ko. Feel ko yung support talaga..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

congratulations sister:-) waiting for more 4 months to complete a year and maybe then you can throw party for us hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my brother..πŸ’• Hmm ... Hopefully, I can. Hehe.. Hayys!!😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

be chill))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, so happy for your 8 month in the platform my friend. Congratulations and wish you more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. Wish you the same..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see your journey of eight months here, you did great throughout this period. Wish you a great milestone ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee ang layu na natin Teacher hahaha malapit na din tayu mag 1yr. dito parang kailan lang eh no? Congrats and unsubscribe hayaan na natin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa'tin sir Eunoia.. Lalo ma sayo kasi ang dami mo'ng naipon. Ako?, nahh...wala kasi binagyo. haha.. Hmm.. Oo, hayaan na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth.. Pero mas bongga yung celebration mo sir Eunoia kasi ang dami mo'ng ipon. Eh ako, wala kasi binagyo kami dito..Haha.. Hmm..Congrats sa'tin. At oo, hayaan na lang.. Bahala.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, more and more months to celebrate. Four months to go, i year ka na dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Oo nga eh.. Sana nga maka.abot nang 1 year or more pa.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! So proud of you. You always shared your stories with us, your life with us. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate... Maybe, I just don't have other genre to share with you all, that is why I mostly shared about my personal life stories.. Hehe.. Thank you for always supporting my pieces mate. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate for the 8 wonderful months of being here. I hope makatagal din ako like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..Hmm.. Oo naman uie, bakit hindi? Sipag at tiyaga lang talaga. At syempre, wag kakalimutan din na i.take yung mga advise nang iba na nandito. Malaki din ang maitutulong nila sa'tin.. God bless sayo..πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyy. More more months and years pa to us here dai. Basta laban ug padayon lang jud ta. Take this opportunity lang jud kay tagsa ra ang blessing muabot na sama ani. Dako kaayo jud tabang labi na karong panahona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ate uie.. Nayyss kaajo sa feeling nga niabot ta ug ing-ani ka dugay diri.. Wa jud ko magdahum.. Sobra ahung pasalamat jud nimo ug sa uban nga naa diri uie. Dako jud kaajo nga blessing ate nga niabot ni, sobra kadako ang natabang naho, natung tanan. Samut na's mga panginahanglan jud.. God bless natung tanan nga naa diri!πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! And Good Luck! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago