"It all Started with a Scratch!"

79 71
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

[#72]

"Promises are meant to be proven, not to be broken!"

Hello there my wonderful readcash fam!👋 Are you happy? Please be!

First of all, I want to APOLOGIZE for I was not able to publish the next part of my fictional story yesterday. I know I did say that I will publish it, but I am very sorry for breaking my promise to you fellas. I went to my doctor yesterday with my mama and papa because of my skin allergies.

own photo

I've already shared to you that I am having a skin irritation few days ago, right? And to tell you, I am suffering with this problem, a week from now. Its very itchy. Because of this problem, I can't sleep properly at night. I kept on scratching it, up until I felt a bit relieved and when my hands are tired scratching.

own photo (nangitim na🥺) P.S. "Pasintabi sa mga kumakain diyan

My mama said that I shouldn't do it to avoid any complications or somewhat like, getting wounds out from scratching. But I can't resist to do it because of itchiness. And for me to be able to set aside my attention about it, I do some tiktok contents to avoid much stress.

own screenshot/edited photo

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSJWMTu72/ (gray shirt)

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSJWMso7h/ (blue one)

A day before yesterday, early in the morning, when I woke up, it seems that I can't opened my eyes properly. I immediately went to the mirror and looked at my face. Oh my! It was swollen. I was afraid. I didn't go out in my room for a couple of hours. Suddenly, my mama called up for me so that we can eat our breakfast already. I refused not to eat with them because I was afraid, as well as a bit embarrassed to face my parents. But it did actually happened. Looking at my mama, she was worried about my condition. She said that I was like bitten by a bee. Haha. I thought she will get mad at me. Even my papa laughed while listening to what my mama been saying. So then, we eat.

own photo (parang nakagat nang bubuyog sabi ni mama😅)

After eating, my mama said that we should go to the doctor so that I will be given a medicine to take and lessen my burden from this skin problem. But my papa said that, we should do it the next day because it was my grandfather's birthday. My mama agreed to what my papa been telling us.

My mama thought that it was a so called "Tipdas-Hangin" or caused by the water or a "Bungang-Araw". But actually, before it happen, I ate lots of seafoods like shrimps and squids, then the following day, I also ate "chicken adobo", of course it was all prepared by my mama. After that day, my mama did prepared buttered shrimps again. They say that all of those food will eventually triggered skin allergies because they said that it was "magpapalala" or in bisaya, "Pahakad". And there it is, my arms got itchy, as well as my legs and thighs, so, I scratched it! Then I noticed that it got worst and worst.

During my lolo's birthday celebration, I didn't ate those kinds of foods that has a chicken in it, so that I may be able to minimize the itchiness. I just decided to it "pancit", "pork menudo", and "lumpia". After eating those, I also had a sliced of cake, only to found out that it has an egg in it. Lol. So what happened after? I kept on scratching any parts of my body that felt itchy, but of course, not in front of the visitors. Because of the itchiness, I persuaded my mama and papa that we should go home already so that I can wash it with germicidal soap and then put some ointment and powder. But my papa's companion also persuaded him not to go home yet and have some more "Tuba" or coconut wine. So mama and I just decided to go home first because she also had a backache that night.

Yesterday, I woke up around 9 am. I immediately looked at the mirror to see what happened on my face. Woah...It got worsen!

own photo(hindi ko na halos maidilat yung isa kong mata, tas maluha-luha pa siya. Masakit na makati din.🥺)

I sent a photo to MGD for him to know what happened. He got worried and chatted me, "Mhie, you should really see a doctor". (sad emoji)

At that time, my mama was busy doing the laundry while papa was still sleeping. Hihi. I went to the kitchen and my mama did noticed that my swollen face got worst. So she went to their and forced my papa to wake up already and let him see what had happened to me. My papa immediately went out to their room to see me and looking upon him. He said, "We should really go to your doctor, Nak!" But it so happened that it was a rainy day yesterday, so we just waited the rain to stop. Thanked God, it really stopped.

Around 3 pm yesterday, we went to Bato Leyte to see my doctor. Fast forward, when we are in there, he first checked my blood pressure, as well as my body temperature. Then he asked me,

"What have you eaten before you had this?"

I answered, "I ate seafoods Doc." "I ate shrimps and squids then chicken adobo" .

"Ohh, I see!" He said. Then he prepared the medicine. He advised me to take those medicine one tab per night and other, one tab every morning and night. After that, I payed it using the money that was left from my BCH earnings that I withdrawn during my mama's birthday. My papa also asked the doctor to check his blood pressure. And then, we decided to bid goodbyes.

own photo (my medicine)😌

In Hilongos town, Mama and I bought some germicidal soap along with the other groceries. After that, we decided to go home.

own photo ( I currently used this soap but I am not promoting any products in here, I'm just sharing it)

At home, my mama prepared some food for dinner, so that I can also take the medicine and cleanse my body and put some ointment and powder and then go to bed.

_______&&&_&&&_&&&_______

The end...

_______&&&_&&&_&&&_______

I really just hoped that it will be healed already, so that I can focus more on writing my articles in here, so as with interacting with you fellas!(Sighs)😌

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

If you have an extra time, you can check out my wonderful and generous sponsors!❤️

I would like also to take this opportunity to thank my subscribers, commentators, likers, and upvoters for always supporting my works in here. May God bless you more and more blessings to come!😇

Thanks for reading my fam!📖

To God be all the Glory!😇

"No Hate, Just Love!❤️

Published on: August 17, 2021

23
$ 9.36
$ 8.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 14
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

So sorry about this my friend. Your face got swollen up so worst and I think it was as a result of the seafoods you ate. Since Doctor has recommended some medicine and instructed you on how to use them, just take them and I am sure you will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay my friend. It was my fault also for eating to much of it..hihi But now, I'm a bit fine. Its just the blemishes I'm having a hard time to cure it right away..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po niyang Dr. S Wongs na soap. Effective for any skin illnesses. Pagaling po kayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga effective din siya sa balat ko po..😌 Thank you sa concern..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no! Stay safe and healthy. And get well soon 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo.. I will! Medyo naghilom na naman siya dahil sa gamut na ininom ko.. Thank you sa concern be.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag di ikaw ang nas lead image ms. Ren. Paajo na tawon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha.. Murag gipanumbag Manoy!😅😂 Medyo okay naman pud sija.. Naa pa la'y mga blemishes sa ahung mga kinawtan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakaon man sad gud kag bawal ana maong nisamot na ang pag panghubag baby...intawon pud oi..ipahuway lang jud na ug sakto para maayo and inom jud sa tambal nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. kaulit lagi Mommy, pero medyo naghilom naman sad siya. Ang mga salin sa kinawtan na lama'y ahung problema, the. medyo puwa pa pud to'ng sa eye area naho. Murag gipanumbag uie..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta maglikay lang jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lagi Mommy..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa, may ganyan si mommy Dings ko. Ung sa kanya grabi nga kasi ang iba. Sobrang tuyo ng balat nya. So, ikaw dapat mo na iwasan ang alam mong makaka trigger jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo.. May advice naman ako na nakuha sa pag.share ko sa problem ko dito. Take daw muna nang ceterizine bago kumain nun..hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka aware sa allergy mo? or just this first time you experience the signs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga! First time ko ma.experience na mag.swollen yung mukha ko dahil sa kinain ko'ng seafoods, more on shrimps. Kasi nuon naman, kain ako nang kain, hindi naman ganito yung nangyari. Baka lang kasi nasubrahan or yung sinabi ni mama na baka daw hindi na fresh na fresh yung nabili namin kaya ganun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwts...sayang naman sis, hindi mo na maeenjoy ang seafoods..ang sarap pa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aware na ako ngayon sis. Inom daw muna nang ceterizine bago kumain nun sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think shrimp Caused this allergy... Hope you will get better soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe sir Cine.. Thank you for your concern..😊 I do hoped too..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allergy ka ate? Ganyan rin ako if nakakakain ako seafood e tas ang init pa sa katawan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo be, nasubrahan lang yata talaga sa pagkain..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh allergy na.. nakurat ko mamsh. Paayo mamsh.. naa pud ko allergy mamsh sa seafoods.. Ayaw kalimti imung tambal mamsh, paayo Jud...🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. wa jud ko magdahum nga mulala sija ug ing.ane..🤦 karun pa man ko naing.ane nga hasta ahung nawong nanghubag, pero sa nakainom nako sa tambal, hing.ok² naman pud sija..

Salamat kaayo mamsh sa concern!🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na allergy ka mamsh.. You're welcome mamsh.. Basta sunod pag amping na permi....🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. I will..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sending prayers to you mamsh.. hapit nana maayo..🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo Mamsh..🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro na trigger talaga sya sa shrimp mars. Buti nlang ako walang allergy sa shrimp huhu favorite ko panamn yan. Anyways, praying for your fast recovery. Ang hirap pag may allergies eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis.. Aguyyy.. Pait kaayo ning kahimtanga, mura ko'g gibugno sa buyog ani..hihi😅 Nasubrahan ra gyud pud siguro ug kaon.. Murag karun pa nakakaon ug shrimps lagi..hahaha

Thank you sa imong concern sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i guess the shrimp is the culprit.. you might need to avoid that from now on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sis. But I really just hoped that I can eat those again..🥺 Favorite ko pa naman kasi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala mamshyy I thought it's just a minimal allergy. Grabe grabe man diay sija mamsh. Paajo tawon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. murag gipanumbag jud ahahah..😅 Ingon bitaw ahung mama nga mura kuno'g gipamaak ug buyog..siawa.. okay² naman pud sija, di na kaajo katol, naa pa'y hubag ahung mata pud, pero di na parehas ana nga hubag...

Salamat sa concern mamsh.. Ikaw pud pag.amping..❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

please take care of yourself hon, allergies are no joke. My poor grandma spent her day and night scratching her itchy skin. Poor her. I'm glad you got medication though. Have a great day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your concern Ma'am..☺️❤️ Well, same as your grandma, I kept on scratching mine too, that's why it got worst..

Gladly, I've got some medicine to take already. I really just hoped that it will healed up as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako immune na ko sa allergies memsh,.samot na pag buntis naho always gyud oyyy atake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahh.. kaduha naman ni nahitabo pero dali ra man to naulian sa una tas karun pa pud ni nga nanghubag jud ahung nawong mamsh, naingon ug gipanumbag..ahahah😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasubraan na sa seafoods meem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Wa pud ko nagdahum jud kay abi man jud nahong dili sija maing.ane..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud kay mga puwa2 nga dagko kaayo memsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ing.ana kuno nang meztiza mamsh..hahaha😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lageh, bitaw bantog ra ing ana jud ko pud hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well renren. Hirap kapag may allergies.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you Ms. Yen..☺️ Yun nga eh, para talaga akong nakagat nang bubuyog hahaha.. Mahapdi siya, tas yun nga mahirap kasi makati.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sist, bawal din ako sa seafoods at kapag napasobra talaga yung kain namamaga yung katawan ko. Masarap kasi yung bawal eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah.. yun nga sis eh, katalawan ko din kasi sa seafoods..😅 Yun nga ang sabi, "Masarap ang bawal."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tga leyte ka pla.... Sana maging okay kna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po Ms. Jane hihi... Thank you sa concern niyo po.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have that allergies, I got it I think when I eat too much of chicken 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga pag napasobra daw kasi sa kain nun.. Ang hilig-hilig ko pa naman din sa manok, lalo na yung sa "Chooks-to-go".. 😅 Pero ngayon, minimize na kasi baka lumala pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, yun pa nmn madalas ulam namin kaya lagi ako may kati kati hahaha di kasi ako mahilig uminom gamot. Ako ginahimo ako ra hidhiran kalamansi ang katol, mawala rasad baya kadugayan, ug kanang Sulfur soap isa pd na tambal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunnn..Bisaya ka po pala Ma'am.☺️ Hmm.. wa pa sad ko nakatry anang kalamansi, muadto pa man mi'g lungsod man pud lagi para laman makapalit ana, wala pa may daghang bunga ang kalamansi sa among tugkaran..hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas mo sa ako pag umangkon sus ,naay allergy sa seafoods ,kuyaw lang siya kay manghubag ang tilaok ,ja di kaginhawa .. Mayo unta maayo naka sis oi🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gipangutana bitaw ko'ng Doc kung dili ba daw ko maglisod ug ginhawa sis Kalooy sa Ginoo dili man pud, nasubraan ra jud siguro to ug kaon..hahah Kaulit lagi😅..

Hmm..Salamat sa concern sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana jud akong umangkon day kay ang tilaok mao manghubag ,karon f mokaon syag seafoods ,tumar daan ceterzine😂saon lami maning bawal lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw.. Mupalit na lang pud diay ko anig daghang ceterizine in case mugara napud ug kaon ug seafoods. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana jud sis😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shrimp sang culprit jan.. .sana ok na ang allergies mo sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung una sis, inakala ni mama na baka daw sa tubig or baka bungang-araw lang, yun pala sabi ni Doc, napasubra daw yung kain ko nang seafoods, yun nga isa na yung shrimp.. Hahaha. Matakaw kasi😅

Well, Thank you sa concern sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experience that before and I did not scratch it because it will just worst. I just apply a vinegar to the parts that it's itchy and drink cetirizine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh.. Actually,this is the second time that it did happened to me, but now, it got worst..🥺 Thank you for giving me that advice but I'm not hoping that it will came back..

I just hoped to feel better and it will healed up already..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami man ang bawal maamsh noh? Andam ceterizine daan ug kakaonon ug shrimp😅

Get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tambal diay nang ceterizine mamsh??hihi

Hmm.. Salamat mamsh..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tambal allergy maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahw mao ba diay.. hahah, abi ko'g tambal na's katol sa tilaok mamsh.. Mao man gud na'y ahung imnon ug mukatol ahung tutunlan.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww masakit yan, ren. Nasubukan ko na din yan. Please get better and take everything easy. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga Ma'am eh, masakit na nga, makati pa siya..🥺

Hmmm..Thank you for your concern Ma'am.❤️🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga ka na, ren :) Rest your eyes too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ma'am..☺️ I used anti-rad glasses nga ngayon while using my phone para di masyadong masilawan yung mata ko..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good girl :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Natuto na po ako Ma'am..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope you feel better soon 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the concern..☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it was due to weather changing. And don’t need to apologise because always give priority first to you health. May God give you a speedy recovery btw, don’t mind you looking so cute in Chubby swollen face 😅🤭. Just kidding(Don’t mind).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for considering my excuse sir. Hahaha...Btw its okay, my mama always teasing for looking like that.😅 Thanks for your concern.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God Bless you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you to sir!😇☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago