"I Need Your Suggestions!"

49 79
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#179- |19th

For all you know, I submitted my Application Letter, in response to the job as per suggested by the Clerk of Department where my partner works and as what his co-workers suggested as well. Last January 27, 2022, Thursday, I went to their office and submitted the Application personally. One of the HR personnels said that they will just give me a call when things are patch up already.

I bet, it just too early to expect a good result in advance because I just submitted the application, but I think, I am just too excited to receive a text/call stating, "You are called for an Interview!" I can't help myself but think about this thing, "Interview". One of the requirements for us to be able to have our desired job is the Interview. I believed, everyone have experienced this one. May at school or as I was saying, when applying for a job.

Image source: https://talenteducators.org/2020/06/01/why-do-we-interview-teachers/

I felt excited, but alongside with that is the fact that I am nervous, even though I still don't know if I will be given that important call. In connection to this, I came to realized that I should share this thing with you and ask for some help or suggestions on how to ace the Interview if ever I might receive a great news from the good office where I applied.

Let me apologize for bothering all of you. I know its should be me, the one to be bother but I really believe that you can give me the help that I need. Lol.XD. I bet, most of you here are excellent in answering Interviews, that is why, I didn't have the hesitation to write this, and possibly get the necessary information to ace the Interview. I also think about what to wear or how should I act in front the interviewers. You might think I'm ignorant or something, but I will just let you do that.

I will make this long. I pretty excited to read your thoughtful comments and suggestions. I don't know how I did it, I felt so good, knowing that I am then able to publish an article at this very moment. Writing almost half an hour, I just can't believe that I did it. ^_^

Thank you so much for reading!πŸ“–

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Special thanks to @Janz and @Princessbusayo for the sponsorship renewal.😘

Peace and Love,

@renren16❀️

xoxo:-*

Published on: 01|30|2022-9:15AM

Lead Image:

https://www.jobcoconut.com/blog/2015/08/interview-etiquette-how-to-behave-in-an-interview edited using Pixlab App

19
$ 7.26
$ 6.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Hmm, saakin naman ipakita mo na willing ka mag stay sa kanila for a long time. And also, be confident lang hehe pero wag yung mayabang in a way. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa'no ba yung willing mag.stay? Hehe.. Ignorante yata talaga ako.. But anyways, thank you sis for that advice.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you and sorry I don’t have any experience in this regard because I am still studying. Btw, I heard few things regarding interviews and my seniors advised me follow these, Just be your self. Stay confident and the act the way you are don’t be fake. And just believe on yourself and believe on your capabilities. Wish you best of luck, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that mate. Despite the fact that you are still studying, you still have the advice which I can use for that Interview, only if, I got that very important call.. HOPEFULLY! hehe..πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InshAllah you will get the call, mate. Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be yourself, be as natural as possible and put up a smile regardless of whether you know the answers to the questions asked or not. What really matters is your confidence. Good luck dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I got it bro.. Hehe.. Hmm...Thanks a lot!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, wala akong maesasuggest kasi isang beses ko palang to naranasan. Pero, wag mong iwawala yong ano nalang, confidence. Kahit kinakabahan ka wag mo sanang ipahalat, yon lang alam ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa'no ko kaya gagawin yung hindi ipahalata mareng..Haha..πŸ˜… Nayy.. Hmm.. Anyways, dapat makatanggap na muna ako nang Call para sure na yung kaba..Haha..

Thank you mareng.. CONFIDENCE! CONFIDENCE! CONFIDENCE!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Confidence ate is the key. Answer direct to the point, wag na paliguy ligoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Confidence talaga ano? Hala!? Hehe.. Yun nga, Direct to the point. Wala nang kimi-kimis..Chars! Thank you sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never worked in an office, so I just wish you good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan. Pero ako kasi basta interview grabe inuunahan talaga ako ng kaba hehe. Goodluck sana matawagan kana agad sa interview.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis eh. Pag kaba talaga yung pina-iral kahit gaano ka pa katalino, nawawala talaga..

SANA NGA SIS! SANA NGA!πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my main advice is to be yourself. If you come across as genuine people usually take a liking to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot @Plint.. I just need time for that. But first, I should receive that important call...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all hays ako kaya when makakahanap din ng work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. SANA MAKATANGGAP AKO NANG CALL FOR AN INTERVIEW marengs..hehe.

Hmm..Meron yan uie. Marami nga diyan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban mamsh kaya lage na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud! LAVARRNS!!πŸ˜…πŸ’ͺ Kayanon! SANA! PAANO? BASTA! hehe.. PERO, DAPAT MAKA.RECEIVE SA KO UG TAWAG FOR THE INTERVIEW MAMSH..πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes the first aim maam hopefully matawagan ka mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing to be scared of, all you have to do is. Wear a smart dress, Avoid talking so much about family during the interview. Answer only the questions asked, do not engage them in a conversation. Avoid direct eye contact Try as much as you can not to look sweaty or shaky. So not chew gums, And just try to be confident not rude but just confident.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that advice mate.. I will see to it that I use all of your advices into good use.. I just need to get that important CALL!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you sis, I'm not confident in interviews too but wear your smile always 😊For sure kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Di ko kakalimutan yan..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be yourself. The more you get nervous the more the question gets hard. One thing they want is confidence, not the precise answer for they could teach you things you don't know yet but being confident is hard to mentor, so most of the confident applicants won because that is what they wanted in the first place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay na!Yung confidence din talaga. Medyo kulang ako niyan sir Eunoia..Haha.. Thank you sir. Hahanapin ko pa yang confidence na yan.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agoi mkakulba gyud bsta interview na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agoi mkakulba gyud bsta interview na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud sis.. Pero sa karun nga wa pa, di sa magkulba.kulba kay wa pa man ko masayod ug tawagan ba or unsa.. Aguyy! UNTA! Mao laging nangayo sad ko'g tambag ninyu kay nasayod man ko nga mostly users nga naa dinhi is maayo ani nga butang..😊 Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wear the formal dress. Have a cheerful smile on your face. Maintain the eye contact. (or look into the portion in-between both the eyes.) Free yourself from every thoughts it will make you think with more presence of mind while answering. Do not hope for getting selected, opportunities will come and go, which will be suitable for you you will grab that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss! Thank a lot bro!😊 Honestly, I have a problem when it comes to eye to eye contact, especially when I am facing an Interviewer/s. Hehe.. Well, you said it right, I should not hope to be selected. I should just wait for the right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be confident and be yourself sis. Kaya mo yan. Mostly naman ang itatanong sa interview is tungkol sa sarili mo so in short ibebenta mo sarili mo,. Char! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Ibebenta pala yun. Sana bilhin nila ako sis noh? Para naman mapakinabangan ko yung natapos ko..🀣

Thank you sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly I ask mamsh. Introduce yourself mamsh. Kaya na nimu mamsh. About sa Imu I wear, formal mamsh. Kaya na nimu mamsh. Ayaw kalimot ka pray.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi kuno Mamsh.. Haha.. I.introduce naho kung unsa ko ka.tambay..Haha. Bitaw, nag.huna.huna na bitaw ko ana.a bisan wa pa jud ko kahibaw ug matawagan ba for Interview.. Hayyst. Excited napud ko.. Unta di mahug sa tabiling-hiwi ning ahung pagka.excited Mamsh..🀣

Mang-arbor unta ko nimo Mamsh, pero nahh, magisi uie, di muarang naho kay mura man ko'g bandi,ja ikaw kay salad-salad man ka..Haha..

Bitaw Mamsh, Salamat kaayo😘.. Unta...Unta...UNTA!!πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ang pinakamahalaga ay eye to eye contact at dapat nakasmile ka lagi para dika kabahan. Diko alam kung same lang interview sa bpo companies sa ibang company na local pero ayun hahaha. Dapat fc ka dun sa interviewer , malaking tulong Yun para mawala kaba mo. Kung simpleng tell me about yourself , wag mo ng sabihin Yung nasa resume mo. Tell about your hobbies , you family like that..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aigoo! Dun ako sa "di kabahan" Ms. Yen..

Thank you by the way. Try ko yang maging fc haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The important thing is to be as natural as possible. Of course, sometimes nerves betray you. Maintain a serious body posture when answering any question, don't laugh or fidget in your chair. Keep your gaze fixed on the interviewer, that is, when you are about to answer, do not look down or up, as this will indicate that you are not offering true information or that you are thinking about it and then lying. Body language speaks louder than a thousand words. I wish you the best of luck and hope you get that call soon. And then let us know how the interview went

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ma'am.. I will put that in mind.😊❀️ Of course, if ever I got the call and be able to have that interview..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang Tell me about yourself Ren, tun.e hahaha.. Yahaya uyy ma hired na sana all c.e nis mem😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usa bitaw kuno na ris.. Nayy, unta gajud ug ma.hired na kay arun celebration jud.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be honest in answering, be natural and pray before you enter the hot seat room. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you PrincessMae..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Devil will definitely help you with it. They will ask two questions for sure. 1) Introduce yourself, 2) Why would be we hiring you? Trust me, these simple questions are way to hard to answer. Check youtube tutorials for these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. Thanks mate..😊 I take some notes about it later and try to answer it accordingly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago