"He is Missing!"

41 58
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog, Pet, Dog, Missing, Thoughts, ...

"Where are you my dear Iking?" (Crying Silently)

"Where did you go?" (saded)

________________________

Owning a pet is not actually my thing. Like I said before, I am afraid of having one because of the bad experiences I had when I was younger. But all of that changed when my pet "Iking" came into my life.

Last July, he turned one year old. What I love about him is that he is clingy and adorable. Everytime I have a problem, he gives me comfort like he was the one I talked to when I can't find anyone to where I can share my problems with. He also taught me to not be frightened with dogs anymore. I, little by little, learned to love dogs because of him. But where is he now? (feeling sad) I miss him so much. To where should I find him? Is someone killed him?

owned photo
owned photo
owned photo

I can't help myself but felt so guilty about what happen. It was then two days ago. The last time I was with him was the night before I went to our barrio proper to watch a volleyball game. My mama reminded me to not let him out so that he will not go far from our house or anywhere else. But I still end up allowing him to go outside because he kept on barking, like he begs me to let him go. Before that, I fed him. I let him ate his dinner before allowing him to go outside.

When I got to our barrio proper, I can't find my pet there. I even asked my mama about my pet but she said that she didn't saw Iking too, and same goes with my papa. We waited until midnight for him to come home but he didn't. The next day, he was still not at home. My mama blamed me for what happened. We waited him the whole morning but there's no trace of him. We waited again the whole afternoon, but there's no Iking came home. I felt hopeless. What if he is really killed by the bad guys? I can't stop myself from thinking like that because there are lots of people who wanted to make him as "pulutan" very badly. Even my Uncle said that too. I told Rhed about what happened. He said that maybe Iking was just with his mate. But I can't calm myself. I really can't. Because its been almost three days now. Its impossible for him to lost his way home.

"Oh my poor Iking, where should I find you?"

"I miss you so much. Please come home." (crying)

"PLEASE COME HOME MY IKING! -_-

If only I didn't allowed him to go outside that night. If only I just stayed at home that night with him. If only I could turn back the time that he was around with me that night. I probably not lost my dear Iking. But I will still wait for him to come back. Hoping that he is just alright. That he eats his meal. That he is in a good condition and situation.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Free BCH

Litecoin Giveaway

Earn Litecoin

_______________________

|N306#7TH|08.18.2022 @2:42 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"I Can't Play This Time" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-cant-play-this-time-3e224ec6

"Re-Application" https://read.cash/@renren16/re-application-2f76597a

"He will be My Last" https://read.cash/@renren16/he-will-be-my-last-0a35929c

"For Personal Growth and Development" https://read.cash/@renren16/for-personal-growth-and-development-4b5744a5

"That was Close!" https://read.cash/@renren16/that-was-close-b2c430c9

12
$ 2.80
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog, Pet, Dog, Missing, Thoughts, ...

Comments

It is very painful when an animal is lost after being cared for. I pray you find your iking very soon. Don't worry about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is find now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh sana babalik sya sis... Sana di sya nasagasaan o di kaya kinuha nung mga tao na kumakain ng aso, meron din ba mga ganoon sa inyo? Ang aso marunong umuwi yan as long as makakalakad sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikukuwento ko bukas sis yung nangyari talaga.. Naglaba kasi ako kanina kaya di ko natapos.. Nakauwi na siya sa bahay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't help but feel your sadness. I am also overly attached to my pets that when one of the rabbits died, I blamed myself for not taking care of them. I even regretted having pets because I do not want to feel the sadness anymore. I hope he comes back to you because the pet I lost can never come back and he will never come back as he is already in heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, so sorry to hear that my dear. As for my pet dog, he came home last night. My mama and papa found him. Thanks to God also that my pet finds his way home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's very nice. Did he get lost? Just comfort your dog all the time because he might have been traumatized because of what had happened to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will tell the story tomorrow dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so sad. Reading this, I can imagine your pain and I was imagining Iking being human and gone missing. I hope your lovely dog comes back home. Three days is too much not to return back home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right my dear princess. Three days is really too much. But with God's help, he came home last night. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sana nga ay makauwi pa sya sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Through God's mercy sis, nakauli siya gabie. Pero nilakaw napud paghuman ug kaon sa ijang pamahaw, ambot asa napud to magtunong ron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay buti naman nakabalik na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, ngayon dito na siya natulog..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope nga okay ra si Iking sis ug makauli na siya. I feel you. Ingon Ana Sab ang akong gibati last time nga nawala si Miming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani sis uie. Saon nga napamahal naman jud. Sila gani si mama ug papa, nangita napud lagi nija.

Nakauli na sija gabie sis, karun napud nilakaw napud ug balik. Wa jud tali to'y kaon-kaon kay arang kaklaro na's ribs Luoya tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo noon nga nauli na sis. Tawn pud, naniwang d i dayon siya no? Asa man d i na sya nagpunta Tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, maklaro na tawn ang bukog. Haha. Kwento ko bukas..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sa alaga sa akong bayaw sis ,2 pajud kabook hangtod ron wana kit i.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Untag makit.an na lagi sis uie. Ang ahung gibalak.an ug gidiskitahan lagi to sa mga kumakaon ug iro. 🥺😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand your sadnesses and pain. I love to pets also. We all can pray for its quick come back to home. You should be careful about it for next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Yeah, I will surely be more attentive to where he will be going. But for now, I am right here waiting for him to come back home.🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure he is okay, he is probably with someone who found him wandering, don't conclude he might be dead yet, just give it time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully, what you said is the thing that happening right now. I miss my pet. I want to see him right away..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

he surely is missing you too right now sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really just hope that his doing fine right now sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati ako naguol samtang nagbasa mamsh. 🥺 Ayaw na kaguol mamsh okay lang to si iking. Mubalik lang to mamsh. Relate kaayo ko mamsh hilig gayud kaayo ko ug mga dogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Untag mubalik na gajud Mamsh. Paita ning mapamahal na ta's atung alaga uie. Kahingawa ug mawa ra ing.atu ra..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh dili lalim labi na ug napamahal naka. Mubalik lang to sya mamsh. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Makahingawa naman gud nang napamahal na nimo bisan tuod dili na sila ka.estorya. Naa pud baja na sila'y pagbati lagi.

Tuod, nakauli na sija gabie. Karun napud buntag nilagwang napud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Katong namatay amung ering mamsh arang hilak gayud nako. Duha ko kagabii naglisod ug tug kay cge ra huna² sa amung ering.

Thanks God. Asa siya gikan mamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ag ako gani gahapon Mamsh, imbes matug nagsige ra ko ug dangoyngoy diri's kwarto kay naghuna.huna pud lagi ko ug dili maajo.

Didto diay kuno siya sa bay sa uyab sa ahung ig.agaw. Tua man baje nga iro didto. Aguyyy...😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw mamsh. Makaguolay gayud pag ayo. Pag na love na nato atong mga alaga.

Hehe mao d.i mamsh. Naa man d.i baye na aso didto.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek jud Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra gayud mamsh. Gimingaw nako kaayo sa mga pet namu kay d.a naman ko Manila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw kitang mas palungkutin mareng pero, if maraming kumakain ng aso jan baka napag diskitahan na yan sya. Look mo naman kung gaano sta kalusog. Kahit sinong matakaw na mangangain ng aso pmfor sure 🥺 wala bang cctv jsn. Baka naman pwdng makincheck lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga mare eh. Pati nga si papa nagagalit kapag may naririnig siyanh nagsasabing kakatayin daw si Iking ko.

Walang cctv dito maree.🥺😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ano ba yan, sana makauwi syaaaa .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good news mareee...😭 Umuwi na siya kagabi.. 😇😇😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone might caught him, I hope he would be fine. I can understand your sentiments to loss him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I really think my dear. I really just hope that he is fine. (Crying)...

$ 0.00
1 year ago