More Birthday's with Read.Cash and BCH.

30 45
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Hello dear friends of Read.Cash! Happy Friday!

How are you? Are you well?

For many is a day to rest, to watch a movie at home alone or with someone. For others is a good day for a night out enjoying a few drinks and having fun.

For me, this was a fulfilling and long hard day, and the weekend will be busy as well, but God willing a very happy one, of birthdays and family.

Planning a surprise is hard!

Especially when you live with the person you want to surprise.

My mom's birthday is tomorrow and we are doing a surprise celebration. For that my big sister, her husband, and my baby nephew are coming to town and they will stay the whole weekend.

Also, on December second was my nephew's birthday, and my sister couldn't celebrate it the way she wanted so I offer to do that for them here.

What I didn't know was that they'll be coming this weekend and when I learned that I was thrilled! It's perfect because mom will celebrate with more of her loved ones, not all, but more than my sister and me.

I decided to do a Zebra Cake and also some Tequeños because the last time I did them I posted them on my mom's WhatsApp and she was drooling. Then I thought about our Gas situation, my kitchen runs with was and we are short on supply.

I changed the plans and decided to buy a cake and found that the prices are just crazy! But I found a good bakery with good prices and I was happy!

Then I noticed that the BCH price dropped enormously which affected my plans deeply, I wanted to decorate the house and buy all the groceries we'll need for the weekend. For that, I had to wait, day in and day out for the price to go up but it didn't, so I caved and withdraw what I had saved.

Yesterday we bought some balloons, a number 3 for our baby, a 6 and 5 for mom, a Spiderman one because he loves that character, a Happy Birthday Topper, candles, 4 normal ballons red and blue, and two Happy Birthday Ballons.

For my mom, her ballons will go with Flowers, chocolates and her gift, which I was supposed to buy today with my little sister, but she couldn't go out with me and guess what? Mom tagged along.

NOOOOO!

I had to come up with a lie and tell her that my big sister had sent me the money to buy her a handbag. She didn't buy my lie and insisted that since my sister is coming she'd go out with me to buy it instead. However, she saw one that she liked and I got all the information I need to go out and buy it tomorrow morning.

My nephew's gifts are awesome as well, a pair of shoes and some Christmas Pajamas because he absolutely loves Christmas. My mom is thrilled that they are coming and says that being with family is the best gift she can ever ask for, but is nice to be able to get her something.

I'll write something about our weekend in the next few days. Stay safe and healthy and happy!!

All of this is being financed by Read. Cash and BCH, so as always, thank you!!!



Check out my wonderful sponsors and their awesome content!

Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty


This is 100% Original Content.

The captioned image is from Flikr, the rest are from Unsplash and provided by this site.



See you next time.

✨✨Blessings✨✨

@rebeysa85

December 10th, 2021.

12
$ 3.56
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Comments

I would like to wish your mother a happy birthday in advance. May the day of tomorrow come specially in her life and may he spend his whole life in a beautiful way. Love for BCH and read cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you!! She had a very happy birthday 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom is a special person in our lives)) And the fact that you are going to celebrate all together is great! I think this joyous event you have thought of everything in detail! Have fun🎈🎀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear Belo thank you! Yes, we did had fun and she enjoyed her day like she hadn't in years. It was fulfilling been able to do this for her 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad you had to cash out at depressed prices. But I do think there will come a time when you will be able to sock away some of the extras when prices go back up that you won't need right away, and that you can use as a cushion of sorts if necessary so as not to have to tap into your loot.

But great that you were still able to accomplish the goal nonetheless, and I hope the party goes swell. Onward and upward to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Believe me when I tell you that I tried avoid it but by Friday I had to choose, hold or my mom, and I choose her. I can get back on my feet by working hard to earn more and hopefully the market will bounce back and everything will be ok 💞

Did you get my gift? I sent you one 😎

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What did I miss?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I left you a virtual gift in one of my articles 💞

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Now I have to get busy looking around. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great to organize a surprise birthday celebration for parents who are the most important persons on this planet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes they are! Her face was priceless when she saw her gifts 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are probably very busy with your mother's birthday and enjoying it. Congratulations to your mother. I liked the pictures, wow they are a bit old.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm tired haha but happy, she is happy so I'm happy. It was fun doing this for her 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happu birthday in adavance. Praying for more blessing will come😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, your are very kind 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy birthday in advance , I am really hoping that something bigger blessings that you will recieve in your birthday, keep safe 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you!! That's very sweet of you 💞 I'll make sure my mom gets your message, and may those whishes get back at you multiplied by 1000 an more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday 🎊 Enjoy your day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you darling! 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom!! Give her a blast of a day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you friend! We did 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advanced! Yeah, the market is a bit red -ish this week. She got mood swings ahaha! I hope the chart is greenish before Christmas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jiji thank you! Haha red-ish is an understatement 🙃 menopause per chance? Well, I hope it'll bounce back, in the mean time let's keep celebrating that at least in red we have some BcH 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday to you mom friend. Greet her in advance and i hope she will have a healthy life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear! I'll give her your regards 💞 God Bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like lots of birthdays are coming, its gonna be a lots of cash outs in order to buy cakes and gifts, however the happiness in their eyes will comfort once they receive those gifts, I hope youhavr enough savings for upcoming Christmas since it's the most important part of the year.❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Savings for Christmas? No haha, I broke my piggy bank for mom, but I did most of my Christmas shopping last month. We do not exchange gifts like we used to but we make sure we have all the food that we need and that's enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday to your mother. Hope you will have a great time with the celebration tomorrow. I wish your mother good health always and more birthdays to celebrate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear! May your whishes multiply for you by 1000💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, I am touched. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago