Simple House Brings Human Life

6 38
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: Happiness, Advice, Chicken, Gift, Simple, ...

This afternoon I feel relieved when everything is back to normal with the return of the green baby decorating the spirit in me even though the market is in a red sea, but I can't hide the excitement and happiness when he came since a few days ago he vacuumed my account and it was very beautiful when my spirit was higher. grew when the red notification gave me an appreciation that surprised me since my presence at Read.Cash a few months ago now with the stages that I have gone through have given results that I think are good even though in front of my friends all this is very small from the 1014 performances I have seen. inscribe on this best platform. I am very grateful and I hope that in the future I can work even harder and always give my best for the growth of the platform for the better.

Carry on..

Currently I am in my simple house even though I work in an office but simple life is my style as a country boy who is never afraid of hunger and cold in various weathers because I have learned a lot about the meaning of life since childhood when the habit of being deprived continues to accompany me in my growing up. Many people say that you actually don't deserve to go through and get a rough life because I'm not at the right age to accept it that's a sentence that I often receive and enter my ears but as an adult I realized that my childhood life has taught me a very valuable lesson and that money can't buy because the strength in survival is precisely what I learned since I was a child maybe when I was a child my life was always spoiled maybe I didn't become as strong as I am today. As the sentence we often hear that going through difficult times is a lesson because when we go through that time our life will feel easy to live.

this is the form of dry woven bamboo where the mother hen incubates her eggs.

I was beside the kitchen and while looking at the presence of the kitchen wall my eyes opened wide when I saw a specially designed woven bamboo that stood next to the board. The shape was very attractive, like a large torch holder displayed during the Olympic sporting event, maybe you all have seen it. This dried bamboo was apparently made by my father as a place for a chicken farm and I continued to look more closely at its shape and design.

Chicken eggs in his humble home are ready to be laid

My eyes continued to look closer and it was true that the contents inside were chicken eggs with white sacks, apparently this is a place for the mother hen to incubate the eggs so that later these eggs will hatch and release chicks. As animals, this is a simple home for them to breed and this method is indeed widely used by villagers to raise chickens.

the number of chicken eggs there are 9 points presumably can hatch and become chicks.

I also reflect on the fact that the life of a hen in her very simple house made of dry woven bamboo has supported many human members who have made a living from selling chickens and food ingredients from their meat and eggs. It's a gift that may be simple when the children of rich people see this but to me who has gone through this difficult life means a lot.

Now I think reciprocally that the life of animals in their simple homes can be beneficial for many people.

How is our abundant life?

Have we loved others and have lived for them?

As humans we have a lot to learn from animal life because they give a lot and don't take it back, be like chickens who always give even though they live a simple life and don't think about selfishness.


Also read some inspiring articles below.

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/the-emotional-story-of-titanic-film-ce6b4d53

The Emotional Story of Titanic Film

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/be-careful-not-to-be-a-measure-in-safety-9d13252c

Be Careful Not To Be A Measure In Safety

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/small-but-precious-821b318c

Small But Precious

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/where-did-it-come-from-32983506

Where Did It Come From

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/between-humans-animals-and-plants-bbccaf77

Between Humans, Animals And Plants

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/results-from-the-east-13de9e88

Results From The East

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/watery-journey-for-the-future-52f70d96

Watery Journey For The Future

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/simple-life-teaches-me-about-the-meaning-of-hard-work-feb76ed7

Simple Life Teaches Me About The Meaning Of Hard Work

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/eternal-protection-7e6af35e

Eternal Protection


8
$ 1.33
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: Happiness, Advice, Chicken, Gift, Simple, ...

Comments

Congrats on reaching on 500 views! That hen house is a nice house for her to lay her eggs. We have a mini poultry too. It provides us eggs too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you my friend, this achievement is a good shot to encourage me when writing and I also hope that you also always make good achievements because honestly I am a young person on this platform. I hope your chicken grows well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love to live in the countryside, less noise and pollution. That chicken nest is very cute, I usually saw a chicken nest made of coconut leaves and it was round. Hopefully all the eggs Would be hatch soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always follow the flow in the village, how great the village people do and use traditional materials to breed pets such as chicken nests. This looks very unique and interesting but this is the potential that lies under the foot of the mountain which is cool and safe from air pollution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think if God gave animals a chance to be thankful and grateful for what they have they will be the most grateful things God has created, and we that have the chance to be thankful we should be too because of what God has given us and the simple life of a hen and her chicks too should teach us about being content with what we have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The explanation is very precise, thank you my friend, as humans we must be grateful for all God's gifts because that is the best way to show how much God loves us. Chicken is an animal that is always the choice as a food ingredient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago