Most Asked Question During a Job Interview

11 24
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Tell me about yourself!

This is the most asked questions during a job interview. I haven't apply for a proffesional job and done a real interview so the things I will share in this article are just based on my experienced when we did it in school. I just learned to answer this question when one of our prof conducted it for school purposes only. We wear formal clothes, prepared for questions that can asked, and the proper approach in dealing with the interviewer.

I created this using Canva

In this article I will talk about how to answer the most asked question during a job interview. This was only based on my experienced and knowledge about this t topic. Hope you learned through this.

Tell your name

Tell your full name, course you have take, state the job that your applying for and why are you interested in that position.

Example:

Hi interviewer, Full name, I notice that your company is currently looking for the position of creative director, I just graduated with Bachelor degree in Marketing Management.

Tell your skills and job experience

I know this might be hard for a freshly grad so you can tell your experiences in school. If you became a student leader you can share it, also your achievements and awards. Tell the things you have learned through that things and why it will be beneficial to the position you're applying.

Example:

I have meaningful experience in terms of administrative duties and other clerical works. This gives me the ability to work with a variety of people and hasten my organizational skills. However, when I grew up I realized that I wanted to pursue my passion in arts and have decided that it is time for me to move on to another path of my career as well as to a new place that offers me greater opportunities.

With my skills in photo and video editing, I think I will be able to further improve the design of your promotional materials in order to produce good quality outputs and engage wider audience as well as attract additional clients to your organization.

Show your interests

If you are really interested in that job you should show it that you will be a valuable asset to their company. Tell the reasons why you are applying to them and don't forget to thanked them for giving you a chance to be interviewed.

Example:

I would like to expand these experiences of mine and work in a comfortable environment where I can fully showcase my skills and other whispering talents. And if you will allow me for this opportunity, I am more excited and grateful to be part of your marketing department as creative director in your reputable organization.

I strive continually for excellence and I am confident that I can be an asset to your company.

That’s all, and I am looking forward to speaking with you about this exciting employment opportunity.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

I hope you enjoy reading and learned something to this!

Let me know your about this article, just comment down below!

#52
: Tuesday
: October 4, 2022
: Re-joyce

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @KatinessEverdeen
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

naks! thanks for sharing para sa mga graduating students jan. Isama na din jan yung how do you see yourself 5 years from now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis yun pa isa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you nito Joyce. Napaka helpful nito. Naalala ko tuloy yung mga times during interviews. Nakakaba Joyce. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naexperienced ko pa lang to sa school pero yung actual na trabaho hindi pa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaba Joyce pag sa actual na pero I know someday kaya mo lahat ang mga job interviews.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe na iyon hahhaa salamat friend!🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes a lot of questions you mentioned will be thrown at you. I've learned it also good to research the company and job you are applying for. There will be interview questions like how did you here about us, etc.

Another tactic would be to ask questions after your answers rather than wait until the end when they ask. It shows your eager and interested in the job.

BTW I got cheese and have compared normal bread to toast. A noise post coming soon, 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'm hoping that I'll answer this question properly when I apply for a job because I already felt nervous when we did in school haha.

I've been waiting for this hahaha🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's on noise cash hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tell me about yourself is the frequently asked question from the people who go for interview and for me it is kinda difficult one to answer, well have learned something like how to tell about skills and interests, worth reading indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend! You learned something from this hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago