Busy like a Bee!

9 42
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Busy, Typhoon, Donation, Student, Bible, ...

In this article, I would like to share with you the happenings in my life this past week. I have been busy in school works. Our professors gave us activities that will be pass next week and I always to do it early and pass it on time. So here are the things I did as it seems like I became a busy bee.

I created this using Canva

Monday

I take my 8 am class, instead of 1 hour it took 2 hours for my prof to finish her discussion. After that she gave us a group assignment that will be passed tommorow. Her subject is franchising and she asked us to choose a franchising business that can we want to franchise in the future. We will present it through a recorded presentation.

Tuesday

I don't do anything much that morning instead of watching random video on Youtube. In the afternoon, it was raining so hard and I almost slipped because when I was going to the bathroom, I didn't notice that the floor was wet. I'm in a hurry too because we have an online class and I'm in a hurry because we have an online class and I might get called by my professor. Luckily, I didn't fall that badly and it good thing there was a rag near to my head.

Wednesday

We got a group meeting for our feasibility study, I already share it in here the product we will create a study with. But, we make changes to it and we talked about the product we can offer. I think, I will just make an article about it haha.

Thursday

Our professors given an activities for this week. So, I don't waste my time and started to do it because I don't want to put off things that should be done now. I only have 2 more school works pending, the group assignment and the activity number 3.

Friday

In the morning, I washed our laundry and I finished it during lunch time. Then we meet our professor in thesis through google meet and he was asked us to passed the introduction part of our paper. After that, I edited the ppt for our presentation and I also recorded my part on it.

Saturday

When my groupmates already passed their parts in our presentation, I started to edit our video presentation and I finished it last night. I uploaded it in google drive then I copy and send the link in our group chat together with the powerpoint presentation.

Sunday

I finished all my assignments last night because Sunday is family day, so I rest my mind and enjoy this weekend. My sisters and I watched the episode 7 of Drag Race Philippines. Sadly, one of our favorite which is Vinas Deluxe got eliminated. If your fan of drags you can relate to what I was saying haha.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

I was going to published it yesterday but the super typhoon hit our province and the power of electricity has been cut off. Our family was one of the victim of #Karding and got flooded because of the heavy rain fall. But, we are fine now and we already cleaned our house. I am encouraging every one of you to help those people in need and those people who suffer the most because of this typhoon.

That's all! I hope you enjoy reading this!

Let me know your about this article, just comment down below!

# 45
: Monday
: September 26, 2022
: Re-joyce

5
$ 0.64
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 1
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Busy, Typhoon, Donation, Student, Bible, ...

Comments

Sorry you were affected but glad your ok. Also glad you have taken care of aftermath. I seen in the news the heavy flooding and 5 emergency workers killed. I hope for the sake of your country everyone affected comes out ok and gets back to normalcy. Yes everyone should chip in for people that need help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The 5 emergency workers who died was happened from our province, they risked their lives to save others and will be remembered...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So heart breaking let their sacrifices not go untold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Team work sa paglilinis! Ingat kayo sis jan and good luck sa studies ♥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis. Buing araw ata kami naglilinis at sobrang pagod pero Thanked God! safe kaming buong pamilya!😣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I feel sad that you are one of the victims of Typhoon but Im glad that you are okay now. We cleaned early in the morning before going to work and the weather were fine at dawn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We just fixing things in our house because some of it are covered with mud and already got wet..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope and pray that typhoon victims are all safe and healthy 😔 nature seems mad at us these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah nature might be angry because some of us slowly destroying them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago