Why Read.cash is so important?

23 353
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

I joined Read.cash 5 months ago with the @Telesfor Article link on memo.cash For couple of first days it was like honest.cash(another BCH writing platform). Problem with honest.cash was you feel lost as you don't see active members participating in it. But Read.cash had a activity and IFP scenario enabled many people for making there voice to be heard because of this platform.

Then a team with an idea of Flipstarter use this platform to explain there idea as a solution for IFP and it worked we witnessed BCH community involving and participating on read.cash for Flipstarter. Finally they Start their first demo with first campaign of EATBCH and it was hit. There ultimate goal was funding node's and soon after successfully finishing EATBCH campaign they move to Node funding campaigns which were successful to .

This Platform Enabled thousand of people around the world giving them tools and network for BCH adoption Talk about Venezuela , Talk about Africa, Talk about any other country. This Platform enabled thousands of People to make there voice to be heard in every corner of the world in BCH community.

This Covid situation created Chaos around the world my country also got affected with it. I came to know there are almost 200 families starving in suburb area of my city and lockdown made difficult for them to get any food. After witnessing this Amazing BCH community I decided to call for help for feeding this people and with the help of @eatBCH team and @emergent_reasons I was successful to collect enough money to help those people VIA Read.cash.

Thank you BCH community for making this happen.

This Platform is new and Small with only 6500 users but if on this scale it already made a difference in thousands of life what it will do when it will become a huge platform with millions of members. I have no doubt that if this platform and its users follow the mission of BCH adoption it will be soon affecting millions of lives around the world .

Read.cash Team continuously putting there effort in the evolution of this platform This change some time Don't work but experiments are essential it plays vital role in betterment of this platform .

Best of luck for making this platform one of the best crypto platform ever and keep making difference in people's lives.

44
$ 1.62
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.12 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of ralak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I'm really glad that read.cash was of help here!

A small correction there are ~6500 users, not 4000 see https://read.cash/stats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for correction I`ll fix it right away . keep inspiring !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I totally agree - read.cash is very-very small. My guess is that medium.com sees about 10k registrations per day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medium was once there, where read.cash is today . So I know for sure it will be seeing more than this soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks read cash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes read cash is still little it's going to grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, wonderful write up never knew other platform existed, Many thanks to read.cash this platform has been the best and has been a life transforming one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I also join read cash although there are strict new rules it's okay as long as for the common good of everyone and for this platform. Salute Read cash! I'm from Philippines!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're really glad that read cash is exist, even the amount is a little it will help and it will grow. Thanks for sharing this informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right. Read.cash was really a big help especially today that we are facing a pandemic and most of us stay at home. This platform makes my day joyful especially when I am reading different article. Thank you read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Big thanks to read.cash. it meas alot to a beginner author like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You absolutely made a right list of importance .. Read.Cash is the hall mark of all other forums

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a great platform and opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u read.cash for helping me earn by doing articles.... Thank u thank u๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best platform for me๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Emz
3 years ago

Very important to me read.cash. due to reason I lost my job because to covid 19. You no work no pay me. Good luck and I saw it on a social media group the read cash and I tried and here is how I earn and make money in day after day we spend more time. So thank you for readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best platform๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for more updates and changes may come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing all this information. By reading articles, I can follow little by little what is genuinely in the readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is the best platform :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are all great. Can you be my sponsor pretty please? It will be a great help specially for working students like myself๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago