Available Banner Creation work

9 56
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

This is my banner, i created it under 10 minutes. I didn't see the job offer/article on time if not it would have been better 🤧. Even though I didn't take my time to do it, I hope it's worth at least something.

I also teach others how to create graphic designs with their phones so if you're interested kindly comment to draw my attention.

Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty

42
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can create content over graphic design. I'm sure that there will be so many followers of the topic 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well to my greatest surprise I lack followers. Maybe I haven't gotten enough exposure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For example, I started following you to support. We will grow together. You just share your content 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've subscribed. I liked all articles since I was there but I didn't get the chance to open it cause of time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow real nice of you, I'll follow back now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🙌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago