Mobile photography

9 57
Avatar for qheer92
2 years ago

Nowadays learning photography is getting easier. You don't have to have an expensive DSLR-class camera to start learning photography. You can use your cellphone to start learning photography and create good photos with your cellphone camera, this method is usually called mobile photography.

Learning mobile photography for those of you who have a passion in field of photography can be a very fun and exciting start, only with a cellphone you can channel your hobbies or maybe your talent. You don't have to wait to have an expensive camera like a DSLR, because now features and capabilities and specifications of cellphones are getting more sophisticated.

Photography proverb says "A good photo is a good photo no matter what device it's taken with" and another saying "The camera only contributes 20% to the best photos, 80% is the photographer himself".

Sony Xperia XZ2 camera shot

Do you agree with this saying? If I clearly agree, because even though you have a sophisticated DSLR-class camera, but you are not able to use it properly, it is difficult to produce good photos. Even though you only have a cellphone but you understand and master science of photography and good shooting techniques, then you are actually a true professional photographer candidate.

There are many advantages to starting to learn photography and producing cool photos with your cellphone camera. In addition to being compact, practical, easy to carry anywhere, cellphones also allow you to share your photos directly to various social media very quickly and easily.

Are you interested in learning mobile photography? If so, I will give one opinion in my article this time, maybe in next article I will discuss another opinion because if it is discussed in one article, it will be very long and boring.

My cellphone camera specifications (Sony Xperia XZ2)

[source of specification information]

My first opinion is Get to know your phone's camera capabilities.

What are the camera specifications? What's the resolution? What lens to use?

Because learning photography, you should at least know these three basic specifications. It would be better if every time you take a photo, set it to the highest resolution. Although it does not guarantee that image quality will be better because it also depends on the camera lens, at least by setting it to the highest resolution, photos will not break and are safe to use for any needs.

My cellphone camera resolution choice

Every brand of cellphone must have a different camera quality, learn about its features and don't be afraid to change camera settings on your cellphone when learning photography. If you don't want to bother with camera settings on your cellphone, try the auto feature. But in my opinion the results will be less than satisfactory.

My phone's camera settings options

Thank you for reading to end, hopefully it can add to your insight, I will continue in the next article so you don't get bored because article is too long.

You can find me on noise.cash and telegram

Visit my latest article :

11
$ 3.00
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Risz23
+ 4
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
2 years ago

Comments

I like to do photography with my mobile even though my mobile is old. I don't like buying DSLR because it is expensive haha. Nice to meet you here after the noise. Your photography is stunning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nice to meet you too bro. I am new user here. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to be a photographer. My gallery is full of different kinds of natural pictures. But I am busy studying. Keep up the good work bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First, identify your phone's camera. OK, I'll keep that in mind. What do you think about my cellphone camera? I never looked at the settings for image quality. My cellphone is an old type of vivo brand. Don't have that feature. What I do is just cekrek.. cekrek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can check it on gsmarena.com mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, i'll do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mantap, berapa harga hp gan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sepuluh juta gan, agam berminat??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diskon 90% 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago