Upvote Giveaways ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

146 117
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Goodmorning everyone๐Ÿ’“. Today is a blessing well everyday is a blessing. This is the 2nd day that readcash gave me high points not so high but for me it's enough and blessed. So last night some of the user and also @wakeupkitty talked about giving some extra tip or upvote to those who deserve the blessings. And of course it's a right thing to do to give and take right? So now, for those who want to join can join NEWBIE are most welcome. Show me what you've Got ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—.

This is the QUESTION AND ANSWER PORTION

I will choose 7 winners for this Article/ Question and Answer Portion. Easy and I know many can join. Simple English or taglish is open okey? So here's my question. This one is also form my article and also me already answered this question.

Why did you stay in this platform in Readcash ?

Note: Please make it 60-100 letters and I know you can do it right?And at the end just mention 3 of your friends here.

ALSO DONT FORGET TO SHARE THIS IN YOUR ARTICLE OR MAKE A SHORTPOST SO THAT EVERYONE CAN JOIN. ENJOY GUYS

Please do :

  • LIKE

  • SUBSCRIBE

  • COMMENT YOUR ANSWER

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

I was summoned by @wakeupkitty and I would love to share my part of the story. This is a good way to encourage engagement within the platform and I will support and read anything that is good.

My answer.

I came to find @read.cash after I was disappointed with my previous platform which I still like to stay but have not been there for some time because I am exploring here. The moment I started writing here I felt like, this is good this is better until I saw those spammers. Well, I guess nothing is absolutely perfect.

I have been in contact with RC a few times, read his goals, see his troubles and his effort to keep up with all the requests from the user. I admire his effort even though some might only scold or disagree but this platform is his baby and until now, I believe he monitors everyone request quietly and solves each problem or bug with time. The creator is alive and engaging is one of the reasons I stay.

Another strong reason is that despite all the chaos, which I don't like especially those who steal a part of someone else article and make it as their own and those comment without reading does give me anger a bit, I have known a few good writers that made me stay. If they are gone, I might be gone too if I cannot earn but believe me, without them and the small earning, it does not motivate me to write properly. Forget the earning, it is because I know they read and giving comment which helps me improve, I continue to stay even if I didn't get a point for that day.

I want to give this platform a chance, I want to believe that this platform can change the world and help those that do not have a job to earn through cryptocurrency. It might be a platform for a better future. I want to believe in that.

I am not strong to stay alone and here are a list of people that made me stay. @wakeupkitty @marblely @gertu13 @hanzell @koush @mictorrani @ozzy @auleo @hooiyewlim @telefestor

I do not always engage with them but knowing that they are here and they do wrote interesting articles to read is enough to make me stay. There a re a few newly found author but I cannot remember them all.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me dear. I am also writing only here. But I hope that when I recover from my current state of health I will return to the other platforms. I feel very good here. I do my posts, I get good comments and my salary is good.

I hope that soon I can be 100% active. Because I still can't, although my son helps me write, I wish I could walk again and get up to follow what I like. And I like Read. Cash.

.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you get well soon. I hope I too can at least be 50% active here and there. The tiredness I felt lately took away all my time. Hopefully, after we move I will have more time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can move into your house now so that you can be here as long as you want. I will pray for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will be moving this weekend. Hopefully, everything goes well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much appreciated ๐Ÿ’“ .But the Upvote Giveaways is already finished 2days ago hehe .But I like your reason why you stayed and the honestly .I am also get angry for those spammers/ writing article that only copied .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't matter. As I stated in my short post, I like the engaging and the question is interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I really couldn't read this article yesterday. and i only replied to wakeupkitty because she mentioned me and i follow her.

I like good reading. I subscribe to you to read your next posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’“. I will visit you I.d too .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did I stay on read.cash? Let me start by answering the question: Why did I join? I joined because I was asked and told it was a good platform, a good vibe, and for writers only. I spoke frequently with read.cash and he told me the same, also asked me to wait, give it three months and everything would be different. Different if it comes to the quality of writers. We hosted the first writing contest together. The idea was teaching how to write. A part of those who joined, won are no longer here, did not invest in the platform as we hoped. A few do but it's getting less. I think I can truly say I invested in this platform and the users but I slowly give up on it. Why? Because not those who love to write, love to learn how to write join but the copy-pasters who steal your own words and comment you with that, report you as a spammer and do not care for your comment and mark them as spam or block you because of it.

It changed my attitude here. My comments became shorter. As a moderator, I no longer comment or tell why the article is rejected. I hardly give upvotes because I am dragged into an upvote circle without knowing it and mainly give tips with a max of 5 a day.

The platform did change but not in a good way. Read.cash's opinion about the platform changed too. What was fought 4 months ago is embraced and rewarded now.

I do no longer feel the need to write something great for this platform explicitly because what I like to write no one reads, most of the good writers already left/took a break and I keep hanging around for the friends I have, made and the few users I appreciate.

I already invited @gertu13, @marblely, @Heartbeat1515, perhaps @Fexonice1, @Ozzyy and @Hanzell like to tell why they are (still) here?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for inviting me here. I answer the questions given.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a bit late to comment, but I want to comment.

I like read.cash because it is the same as I do on other platforms but better paid.

I stay because I am with my friends from before and those that I am making new ones. They like to write and read and support the post with important and interesting comments. Those who spam don't interest me.

I like to write, I like to comment and I like that my comments are appreciated and I appreciate some of them.

I have no intention of leaving unless I no longer have any support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done upvoting. Thank you for joining ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and to for your support ๐Ÿ’“. I also learned a lot from you๐Ÿค—. And every time you leave a comment here or even reply to my comment I am so happy that you noticed me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first reason why I joined RC is to learn about BCH and earn BCH as well. I was curious about that crypto since what I onlyknow before was BTC , ETH, and more. Through this platform I was able to learn things and get information about BCH and other cryptocurrencies.

Apart from that, it's my first time to do blogging and through this, I will be able to enhance my writing skills. That's one of the best reason why I stayed here. Through writing, I can express myself, my feelings and emotions, my thoughts and ideas, my knowledge and I will be able to help others as well through my articles.

And the most important factor that I like here, we will be able to interact globally and through doing that, we met new people from different parts of the world. If I'll b asked if which one will I choose, fb or rc, I will choose RC. In fact, I'm not active in fb for month now since I decided to become active here in rc.

It's more fun here. Adopting bch while learning and enhancing our skills and meeting new people. I can say that, there's no place like rc.

@liones777 @bbang @Gracee what's your reason of staying here? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. haba naman neto haha but I like it. . I'll join it too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just dhare your thoughts..hehe.. i actually want to make an article in connection to wakeupkitty's, but then i saw this.. so nevermind..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Gracee, thanks for informing me about this :)

It all started with a friend's recommendation. At first, I was hesitant to join but my head said " Just give it a try!" So, here we go. I just followed the steps and asked guidance from my friend to be a responsible member of this platform. ( I was a bit nervous that I might do something wrong. But, thank God I didn't ) After just a few log ins, read and write of articles , likes, and comments. I felt something unbelievable. Am I in a different world? Yes, I am! A world full of positivity, hope, love, care, friendship, fun, support and guidance. A world that I couldn't imagine would still exist in the midst of all the chaos that we are facing now. This platform gave me a new source of strength to continue living. That's really a lot for me! Another reason for remaining in this platform is the freedom it's giving me. I am not really good at expressing myself to other people and tend to keep my mind most of the time. Yet, with the help of RC here I am sharing my thoughts and opinions to you guys without the fear of being judged or discriminated. I'm just a newbie here. I know I still need to learn a lot of things in this platform. I'm looking forward for more adventures with you guys!

@Jeaneth @Jane @Ruffa Wanna share your reasons for staying in this platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your participation but the upvote Giveaways is over hehe .But I really appreciate your effort .Thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. For the win. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the event is already over ๐Ÿ˜… But I stayed here initially to earn money from this but this has become a habit of engaging myself from interesting and informative articles. And also to ease boredom, like a pastime. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe yeah it's done but I am so happy that you still share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@wakeupkitty I'm glad you showed me this. Thank you

Why i stayed was simply because of diverse culture and now the art. When i first came here on read.cash, it was all so interesting to me. I'm very fond of reading and eventually i grew fond of writing as well. I never imagined to have stayed here for so long when i first arrived nor did i imagine to have made this many friends who would share the same interests with me or even teach me about their cultures. The diversity here is what fascinates me the most, although some just share things for the sake of sharing (and i hate that because they're the types who can't manage to answer my curious questions) but i can say that my stay here was worthwhile. The friends and kind people are made everything so worthwhile

Aside from tge culture and the friends i grew fond of having, the art really had me stuck. I've met various artists, ones i never thought would be so amazing and so supportive in my personal artistic endeavors. The exchange in techniques, in the honest opinions and even the material recommendations. Those are all appreciated and something you won't get in other social media sites so i was happy to have come here and stayed

@zirazir @jane @Charlotte want to share why you stayed here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me @Hanzell, I am gonna write shortly about reason. I found this page, and joined because of money, I wanted to made some money cause after this pandemia it is hard to start from the bottom even for my hubby. I left IG TikTok and other mainstream platforms. I wanna tell thet I am not gonna get back there as far as this page will be exist. You can tell it is about money, but mostly it is about community, without it no points and no earnings are there, u know? I love how communicating and kind people here are. That is aspect I missed on IG, FB and so on, and little money is a bonus to that great time I am having here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy you enjoyed the platform after a while but i do think most of us originally came here because of the funds and the probability of getting a bit of extra

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just thought of you because you really changed a lot here since we met โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In what way? ๐Ÿ˜ I'm curious haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... you got more engaged now. Before you said you were depressed but now i can see that you're really enjoying your stay here. You also show your skills of now and that wasn't something you did before. You did change for the better. Became more outspoken too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. To be honest, i can only share my feelings and thoughts here as I have no one talk to, because of this pandemic i can't go out with my friends as only group of two is allowed here. So i rather stay here and interact with others and really more fun when you meet new friends and inspire others through my writing. I'm an introvert and I don't really talk much in person, but I can talk well through virtual conversations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can sense that. i see a lot of good writers here and find that they're introverts in real life, lol even i am but still, it's good that you're sharing more now and that you got more comfortable in this space than you originally were. It got you more friends too UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and it's a blessing to me. Everytime im bored or exhausted, i jusvisited this site to talk to others or read motivational articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same but then when i have a new anime or game, that goes first ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ old habits die hard and my nerd self loves those more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..when i saw your photo on your article bout your sewed clothes, my first impression was, you're really nerd. โœŒ ๐Ÿ˜… and loves anime since you based some of your costumes from animes

Before i love watching kdrama, but stopped it coz I just ended up crying lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shh anime clothes are so so so cute! I want to wear in real life. not like i care about impressions in real life anymore, i just want to be a cute anime girl too ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Ohh i never liked kdramas, they take too long to finish. Plus i don't get the drama in some of them, i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I didn't expect you're tall. ๐Ÿ˜… but i can see you're cute wearing those anime costumes. Maybe you can make anime inspired clothes ๐Ÿ˜… still the normal one but with some touch of anime styles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm 5'6.5 UwU my bf measured my height yesterday because he thought i was getting shorter ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I've been trying to do that. The skirts and dresses were a good start. Too bad the dresses are in the house in cav, else i would have modeled those too ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm only 5'3" ๐Ÿ˜… You have the body to model your clothes, i guess it's a good business in the future. Anime inspired clothes. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have an exercise buddy so yeah ๐Ÿ˜‚ i don't know about selling clothes though, just making is enough because only I'll wear them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can post it in shoppee or lazada or make your own online shop, and accept BCH as a form of payment. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll get better equipment first before i attempt that. i think the skirt will sell good UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you can make it into business,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll think about it when it's easier to travel to divisoria for cloth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So who's giving you money for buying cloth? Does you father support you that hobby of yours? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As if he would ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i use my own allowance and extra i earned from old commission work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. that's why I asked you.. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dad never supported me in anything, i don't see why he would in my other hobbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe if it's related to music, he might support you. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. He supported me when i had piano classes by driving me to the classes. Just that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you know how to play piano too? I want to learn that too.. ๐Ÿฅฐ we have piano here at home but the kid not even using it. She practice violin more than piano. This is actually useless, if it's only mine, I'll gonna play it everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's one f the easiest plus idk why but my dad required me and sisters to learn at least one instrument so i learned this. That's too bad though. I'd play that piano too. mine's broken now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rich people always required their kids to have music lesson, idk why? ๐Ÿ˜… seems you're rich ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all but he's a musician so he thought it would be a good idea if his kids learned too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a point. Haha.. but do you like singing too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do but I'm not that fond of singing in public, that's why i never joined the singing contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should've join @Jdine contest..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll sing here one day ๐Ÿ˜‚ i don't need a contest to be able to sing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do it and I'll be the next..haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคช that's my girl..!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh you were reading >///<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @psychie,

My answer to you questions is very simple. I stayed and I will be staying on this platform because it's fun here. It is fun in a way that I earn while publishing exclusive articles and poems and improving my writing skill.

Like the others, I came here for the extra income but later on I realized that staying on this platform gives me not only extra money but also a talent and skill. On this platform I realized that I can also do blogging and writing poems or articles that I didn't even imagine I can. In fact, I am enjoying here from day 1 until now because I can express myself here through writing without any bashers or criticism which gives me more self-confidence. What I always get is support, motivation and inspiration from other writers.

In addition, I met new friends and genuine people from different places which makes me wanted to stay more and use my free time here than on the other platform. I hope we can be friends too.

@blingbling @Ruffa @Almira let's join this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm I can say a lot of reasons why I stayed here at readcash.. But before I start , I want to say thanks to @kat2x for mentioning me. I am not too active in joining this kind of things lately but here I am giving my response. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks too @psychie for opening an interesting thread. ๐Ÿ˜„

So, why did I stay?

I love the fact that you can share your thoughts and be engaged with people anonymously. I always like writing but I never get the chance to really acknowledge it. I thought my thoughts are not interesting enough, maybe too vague, or maybe too unstable. So what I did was just write a journal/diary. And when I joined readcash and people are reacting positively in my thoughts(write ups), it felt good. And let's not be hypocrite, being rewarded for your thoughts is also awesome. It motivates me more. I think I also gained friends here. Though not too deep but I still appreciates it. Writing becomes a hobby and I want to keep it that way. Writing becomes like a romantic partner and I have no intentions of letting go. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I stay because I love writing, I love to interact with my supporters, I love what I do, I believe in readcash and I believe in BCH... ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

@Hanzell @Dangerous_Fly @mikaella27

Sorry to disturb you guys for this mention

(I hope I typed their names correctly. ๐Ÿ˜‚)

@mikaella27 I edited this na. I mistyped your name earlier eh. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've also said my thought on this na UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay you did? haha sorry naman, mapapatawad mo pa ba ako?? ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh it's not bad. em happy you remembered me ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't flatter yourself too much. I was with my friend hanzell when I joined. Yes purely coincidence. hahhaha just kidding!!! of course, I'll remember you.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining dear I really appreciate it but sorry the games just ended last night at exactly 10pm .But I am happy that you joined .By the way I still have more Giveaways to give.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's fine. I didn't join for the giveaway. ๐Ÿ˜ I found out late na din na it's a giveaway pala. I enjoyed telling my thoughts. ๐Ÿ˜ good luck. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No prob... I think that's because I want to know what you have to say why you stayed here at readcash. โ˜บ I'm glad I didn't mistyped your username, though hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saying all might finish tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜‚ but a summary is what I deem great .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhaa Honestly, I was trying to do that exact thing. Enumerating my reasons why I love readcash and why I consider staying. And I found myself writing a novel hahhaa... I deleted almost 3/4 of my comment and come up with that comment I sent. haha. Can you imagine that (comment) I sent is just around 1/4 of what I originally wrote. hahhaa. For a comment, it's very long already hahaha.. It's crazy.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, I see this as an entitlement with nothing more to talk about.

With Read.Cash I see it as a saviour, a place to socialize and also a place to earn with earning my major reason here. No need to talk much.

It's Dangerous_Fly.

photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I never realized it until now but yes you are right. It's an entitlement, an achievement that we should we proud of. I will never be able to host a singing giveaway in facebook. My friends will all think it's a joke. hahaha....

Hey how did you insert an image in your comment? I always wanted to do that. Didn't know it's possible. Can you teach me, please? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just create a new read.cash post like an article. Upload the image and save as draft.

Long press the image and follow to copy it's link .

Type the command below at the comment section at where you want the image to appear and leave a free line after you have completed inserting the link. The image appears after the reply has been sent..

![photo.jpg] (link)

And place the link at the place that has an indication of link

But remember leave no space between the "]" and "("

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see... Imma try it now. Imma try it on something I published already. I don't have draft haha. wait...

edited

photo.jpg

***Whattt!!!! It worked!!! Oh My Gosh thank you so muchhhh.... I will save this format into my drafts.... Thankieeees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can share with friends at least it is an additional article to write on .

Give @bboyady the thanks in case you create an article on how to do so @jdine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay. I will reconsider Maybe I need to come up with more tricks on how to format the article and comments. I will write it now.

okay, I will include @bboyady in the article. Is he the one who taught you? or did he already wrote an article about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not exactly he hasn't written about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay so i'll just put 'Thanks to @Dangerous_Fly for teaching me this format and we'd like to give credits to @bboyady regarding this'

hey Dangerous_Fly, can I call you 'Fly' instead or D or do you have another preffered nickname? or do you prefer to stay dangerous_fly? haha. ๐Ÿ˜Š (is this me trying to make it more of a deep friendship? if you find it weird, then no. but if you find it okay, then yes... it really depends on how you allow your supporters be)

(okay, I'm making a fool out of myself here, Imma stop right now. Don't wanna be misinterpret by other users) โœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can decide to leave me out and give the credit to bboyady, you can go by only Fly . It is acceptable. I just add the Dangerous because I feel like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it feels like it? ooohhhh scary.. hahaha alright, Fly thanks for allowing me to call you by a nickname

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks scary ha but gentle when you get to know me, I want the impression don't judge a book by its cover to stay true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know.. ๐Ÿ˜Š i was just fooling around with the name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @wakeupkitty and @Ozzyy for the invitations.

I first read about read.cash from @heartbeat1515 and after @wakeupkitty joined too, I pretty much followed and it was just the right time when @wakeupkitty organized the freewriting contest. At that time, it was really cool to see the number of quality writers around. It felt like home, to be able to read real writing. And to be able to earn BCH which has a high value was very enticing too.

After about 2 weeks in, this place somewhat changed, not for the better, unfortunately. Suddenly there were upvote circles, penalties and spammers, with nonsensical posts and comments. It is sad to see how this place was tarnished by these irresponsible groups of people. Truthfully speaking, it gets lame and tiring to see and to read individuals complaining or boasting about their earnings.

Slowly, I realized that probably, I have not found the people I like reading. I have subscribed to and unsubscribed many due to many different reasons, mainly I don't like what I read. But now, I think I have found more people I enjoy reading and interacting with and I have them to thank :)

Maybe @Judith1969, @Jane and @Hanzell would like to join in the discussion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did UwU thank you for remembering me โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear .I like your writing and your answer .But sorry my GIVEAWAY just ended last night๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I expected it to have end :) It was nice to have been able to pen my thoughts and thank you for the question. It gave us the opportunity to reflect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this initiative.. without much ado, have once thought of leaving ReadCash, I even wrote an article about it due to some ish especially point freezing and spamming but I realized I couldn't because apart from this platform helps me to impry on my writing skills, it also makes me to meet new friends with different views in which through them I learn, got corrected on new things. To crown it all, ReadCash is a legit site that pays you for your work.

@Bensaga @Wakeupkitty @Jadeliyi you guys should join... It's fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. For your efforts and yes it is fun writing.But my GIVEAWAY just ended last night 10pm but many more are coming ,you can join again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first week on here is different experience entirely, because my mindset is just to write and earn alone.

But my motive changed as time goes on, when i begin to see people articles that inspired and encourages Me about life generally.

Believe me, i was a poor writer but now have really improved.

So i gat all reasons to stay, because one will keep learning, unlearn and relearn.

@Rikta @leo.kitti @Asif_135

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me @Kat2x.

Why I stay here in readcash? Actully I answered it a couple of time but I will told you again why.

I am a stay at home mom for about 2 years now. I've been working for almost 9 years before I got pregnant and after I gave birth I stayed on the house to take good care of my son then upon boredom I discovered different application that earns money and I saw this platform. I stayed here because readcash lessen my anxiety. because of readcash I can write my thoughts instead of hiding it and make me anxious. I am happy when I read interesting articles like photography cooking recipes trivias and motivational article. I like how people here being pure and true to their feelings because they are not afraid to show it because we are anonymous. It is less toxic here thats why I love tp stsy here. I am now staying here for 3 months and Im happy that in that span of time I gained virtual friends that can share my thoughts and advice me regarding certain things in my life. Readcash is now part.of my daily life.

@jeaneth @eybyoung @myt.24. Baka gusto nyo magjoin haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'm actually new here for less than a month, i tried it because someone told me that i can earn money and i did it. I, honestly stayed here because of earning money for which the amount is greatly use for online class. But i also stayed because it helps me learn to write articles, i mean my own, to widen my knowledge on the topics as I write it for which not only I but also the readers get informed, motivated and inspired. I love this platform because it helps me learn new things, it gives friendship, it connects people and the money or points i earned is just the bonus of the hard work and dedication of bringing information to the readers. I shared almost my interest here, publishing motivational and inspiration word of the day quotes with a minimalist wallpaper that I created. I also shared my best shots since photography is also my interest and the same reason why I stayed.

How about you guys? What make you stayed here in Readcash? @thumbs @nivram @mhez @bellaswan @ercole @breeenz @jhanz?

Thank you for reading!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm so happy๐Ÿ’“ That this platform help you and to those students to aim little Amount by their work and it also help you boost our writing in English. Enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thank you so muchh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thank you so muchh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thank you so muchh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning. .Its my 2nd day in thid platform and I dont have some friends yet but I will try. I stay in this site because one of my friend told me that aside from learning how to make an article you can also get some points that can be converted into bch. So i was so happy and amazed for the 1st time this is the 1st time I joined this kind of writting that you can earn money online. And thats why I stayed here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your entry. And welcome to this site and your a newbie .Well just enjoy here .Read articles and make friends by comment to the authors articles .So that they can follow you too. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already made an article about this question but it is just so good to answer it again, and maybe I might have a different view on why I did not leave this platform. I am only 10-day old on this site, but I think I have experienced the best and also the worst on this platform. Now the reason why I stayed with Readcash is that the community itself is very loving, supportive and positive towards each other. There are a lot of users whom I can learn and get inspiration from. They motivate me to do better and give my best in every article that I publish. I stayed with readcash because I get to unleash the writer in me that has been hiding in the closet. It has helped me a lot in improving my writing and English skills. Through this platform, I get to share my works, my knowledge and my ideas, and I am getting overwhelming feedbacks, and that is something that I love about it.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Upvote Giveaways ๐ŸŽ‰ DONE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your entry sis. I do appreciate it. Aside from earning this site teaches us how to create more article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello good morning dear.. At the beginning i want to say that i have been working on this platform for more than a month..i got acquainted with the readcash Through a friend and started my journey with rc then on. Before i got acquainted with readcash i used to use different social media like fb,Instagram. And monotony of using these social media in this house captivity goes away. Ever i since i got acquainted with rc my monotony has diminished because i see a lot of thinking of different people, talents from different countries here that inspire me. Then many people organizes different type of contest and participate in them and develop their talent. I couldnโ€™t capture pictures or drawing before.. But i have tried To participate in the different contest or see everyone and i am surprised that i also can do โค we all know that it is an earning site.. I can also earn from this site easily by sharing my talent or creativity or sharing my Opinion.. In addition to studying, i can develop my own talent, i can earn income at home and also see everyone's talent and learn a lot from them. So.. I am staying on this readcash๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ it doesnโ€™t matter if i win or lose.i am very happy to be able to participate here๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ and thanks to you dear for arranging this giveaway. I want to mention @Girlnextdoor and @Bithi13 i hope you will participate ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Upvote ๐Ÿ’“ done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you soo much for giving upvoteโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining and I appreciate all your efforts. Win or loose atleast we are able to say whats in our heart and why you stayed in this platform. Thank you. Please subscribe hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dearโค i have already subscribed you๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ! For mentioning ! And all the best ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been in this platform over a month now, I love being in this platform because am always inspired by different people opinion and I enjoy reading them.Atimes,i got frustrated maybe due to no increament in point or rejected articles from me but I will see others opinions on the same issue with mine, I feeled relax and keep on writing. In this platform, I have learn alot about different phases that person ungo in life. Since have joined this group, have been able to improve in writing skills with different experience. I prayer more knowledge for everyone of us to write more. And also with the cash I realized here, have able to use it for something that I need to do. Thanks for this

kindly join @adepretty@prettyhelen@asif.12

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts about joining and staying here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, for the upvote. And I hope to see more from you. I will surely continue to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome .Many more will come๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Ozzyy for sharing me this opportunity.

A few years back I got so attached to a writing platform that pays just like ReadCash. Day by day my earnings grow as my followers grow. The payment is paid monthly and I was earning a good amount in dollars. Then I happen to request payout almost every week as I spent few months there by just writing what I like. The site became like a diary for me. Other users and followers were like my virtual friends. It brought me to some different world. Until plagiarists and spammers attacked. The admin couldn't control them. They started cutting off their payments into lower rates but I never stopped writing because of the wonderful traits the platform has introduced to me. Until it's finally shutdown. ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

I kept looking for websites like that one. I never found something that really matched and stays for a long time. Then after years and years of looking, someone introduced me to Readcash. It features almost exactly the same as the one I lost long ago. Except that it pays thru BCH and its interesting because it's actually a type that's not hard to understand. It's user friendly and I'm not new to crypto currency so it's easy for me to set up my mode of payment. What makes it more interesting is that there's no minimum and allows daily payout directly sent to my wallet. Plus, all your activities are paid and there are more great features like earning upvotes and winning prizes from other users.

Then a few days after signing up, changes happen almost everyday because spammers and plagiarists are inevitable. There are plenty of points and payment issues but that never affected me anymore. I stayed even if the points slowed down.

WHY DID I STAY?

Because this is the type of platform that I have been longing. It served as my outlet in all emotions I get from the offline world. This is my escape. I feel happy and I get the sympathy of other users. Some would correct me if they think it's my mistake but they don't judge just easily. This served as my diary and my virtual best friend. People of Readcash are like angels whispering me good things through their wonderful write ups. Readcash is like a story book, a newspaper and a diary. A different world for the virtual community. I never cared of the points I earn. Even from the start I didn't mind earning or not but what I earn is a big bonus for me. What I needed was just friends to share wisdom with.

@Yen @Jdine @luffytaro you might wanna share your thoughts about this. ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

ay gusto ko to kasi I dont have to make an article para dito. Comment lang ok na hehe.. jo join ako dito.. haha wait type ko lang answer ko hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for joining .Have a good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise. .. ๐Ÿค— Looking forward to more of this kind of Giveaway..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh this is a giveaway? i thought it's just a trend. I think I missed the part where it says it's a giveaway. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@wakeupkitty thanks a lot.

I guess staying on Read.Cash platform was a matter of choice - I decided that read.cash was the most simplistic platform to share my writing and still profit from it. Sure, in the beginning, it was a premium-content-only platform with articles mainly based on BCH. I soon saw that this platform was more like PublishOX, and my work really wouldn't get recognized here.

Nonetheless, when I came back about a month later, I was right in time for wakeupkitty's Freewriting Contest, and I decided to join. I have to admit that I was surprised writers had managed to carve out a niche for themselves, but I did make entries and I was lucky to win 3rd place.

Fast-forward a few weeks or months and everything's gone amok with trashy articles and annoying spammers. But every day, new writers are being discovered with amazing talents, so I know that read.cash isn't a lost cause - there's still a lot of talent to be read here and that's what I'm here for.

@Leo_kitti @marblely @kat2x wanna try?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Your right this is the simplest platform that you can earn as simple as writing an article,comment and like. Thank you so much for participating . I do appreciate it. Well now I'm started following you๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'll do same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been working on this site for more than three months. But your question is why I have been working on this site for so long.To be honest I am a photographer I love to do photography. But there is a time when I have to delete photos from my gallery because there is no one to view my photography.I used to do photography but no one saw it. It was a very difficult subject for me. Then I took suggestions about this site from one of my older brothers. That's when I got a chance to present my own talent. I am constantly introducing new photography. And you probably know how many friends of mine photography they like very much. And appreciates my photography and respects my work. The answer to your question is that I want to be on this site because on this site my friends are my photography supporters I may not find anywhere else. And by making some money on this site I can get my pocket money out. I hope you understand. Thank you so much for asking such a question.

Please participate @Rokey @aminul @Saha99saha

Dear, @psychie I'm sorry I couldn't post all of you. I answered your question in your comment box. I hope you don't mind.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

UPVOTE DONE โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining . Yes I agree you have a talent on Photography because every time you post it I also open it and it was great .Me too I loved to stay here not only to the money but only I gain friends using comments hehe .Gudluck๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this platform is best for learning and earning site. I think with use of this platform I can improve my knowledge of different types of topics and enjoying good articles. I have also experienced an opportunity I will avail to make better my writing skills and creating writing. For more grow on this platform I also taking a course of creative writing so that I can easily express my views and thoughts in outstanding ways Thanks for the producing such post I am newbie so my friend only @victoraffiang @ishaq336 to join this Hope you will be support and help with high appreciation

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congratttsss Upvote done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm staying in this site because this site is so good. The platform is so good too. Even sometimes the points is low I stay in this site because I'm enjoying and many people talking to me and I have many friends too. The user in this site is so friendly. I'm not saying all but I think so many. Also their article I like all of their article but not all because there are many spammer in this site too that he/she didn't get the rules. He/she abuse this site. I stay in this site because I learn a lot of thing in this site too and I see the beauty of our nature and many people in this site is so kind and so sweet. I love to talking her/his. I so happy because many people appreciate my article even it so little but I think soon it will be many. That itm I hope you like it @phychie.

@shoycc @shingshang22 @cy-cy participate in this event try this you can improve your English language hahah

Hoo natapos na Rin ako sa English haha Sana manalo

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Upvoting Done.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I see it too. Thanks for giving me an upvotes. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha natatawa ako sa last Sentence mo sis hahaha .Talagang mahahasa Yung English natin dito eh .Thanks to you for joining .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah oo nga po nahahasa haha nosebleed na ako hah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha atleast you did it well .This is why my GIVEAWAY goes like this for us to write more English hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me staying here in readcash is a big blessing, madami na akong nababasang mga good and inspiring articles especially sa mga nakakaranas at nagkakaroon ng malaking loints araw araw, they're my motivation to move forward, to set on my mind that if they can do I can do it also. At higit sa lahat sa malaking halaga man o kakarampot na equivalent na narereceived dito sa read cash, isa na itong malakimg blessing para sa akin. Yum lamang po at maraming salamat sa isang malaking oportunidad na ginawa mo dito sa readcash.nagbibigay ka ng isang pag asa para sa aming mga baguhan.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Done upvoting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you joined here .It's a big appreciation for me that you notice this and also this is also the opportunity for you to win if you are one of the winners. And thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am only here for 5 days but i think i will stay here for a long time. The reason i want to stay here is because of the new environment. I am not good in communicating with other people personally. Even in other social media platform because they know who i am but here i am an stranger. No one here knows my full name, what old i am and other. In that way i feel like i am so very free, i am surrounded by good friends that i can talk different things with, without the fear of being judged because of my opinion. I can also enhance here my writing skills where in school i lack the most except for math of course lol. The money that i got and will earn here will be in the good use, so that i will not bother my parents anymore by requesting some money from them for my personal needs.

You might as well want to join here guys @MikeD @WRTR @nivram

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Done upvoting .Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating And yes your right no one knows our identity and no one can judge us here compare to other social media. Here we have a voice we can say what we want but still there's a rule to be followed .By the way thank you again and I hope you enjoy here .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will make sure to enjoy my stay in here while i can. Because you know classes are approaching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning po, i'm almost 3 months now here at read.cash, i was invited to join here n was told that i can earn here that easy by just giving comments n also by just writing an article, so i joined n at first, it's about earning that i'm after here, but as the days goes by, had talked, gave comments n share thoughts to the other user here who eventually became my virtual friends n learned that read.cash the best platform i've ever joined, learned to love being here n it's not about earning anymore that's y i stayed here that long but the platform n the people here n learned to love being n can't stand a day n day's not complete without being here n also learning a lot because of this n glad that i joined here. @AL_23, @wisdompouch.cd, @Panda

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Done upvoting. Congratttsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining @bheng620 ,really readcash is a big help .We just need to be patience and also friendly to others. Sometimes virtual conversation is good because you are able to say what's in side you without looking at the face of a person.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n opo, lol, our identity's hidden n secret po, lol, though i used my own n real photo here po n yes po, read.cash really a big help po talaga n yes, be patience n be friendly po especially to the newbies here po n thank u po for this opportunity po, God bless u po ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago