Pink widow`s advices

21 56
Avatar for pinkwidow
3 years ago

Hello, everyone! Since this is my first article here, I would like to introduce myself. I am a widow, single mother of one 8-years old boy. Life did not cuddled me, but I always look things through pink glasses (that`s why I am pink widow :)

Aim of my writing here is to help people to understand what are the real values in life, and how to stay good no metter what happened to us.

I will give you advices and motivation to move on when we have difficulties in life. If I help one man to feel better, I will consider that my writting was successfully.

Thanks for reading, that was all from me for first time!

15
$ 1.30
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jigglyspy
$ 0.10 from @tatatatira
+ 3
Sponsors of pinkwidow
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Loved the way you've described yourself. In my culture we say the more a bar of iron burns, the more it becomes pure.Same goes with our life. The more we suffer in our life,the more we can feel the depth of life.

I wish I could meet with you someday! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! We never know what life bring us.. World is little, everything is possible, maybe we will meet one day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here too, welcome! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I hope we will support each other and I wish you good luck with writing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Of course, we will support each other, there is nothing man can do alone. Together we are stronger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey pink widow. Welcome to our wonderful platform. The topic you are announcing for your future writing sounds very interesting, so I can’t wait for you to publish your first article. Good luck in writing, I send you a big greeting brave woman!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope it will be interesting for reading, because I write from my own experiance. I will be happy if I help at least one man to feel better . Thank you again for supporting me, that means me a lot in this first days here

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Welcome, I am glad that you are a positive person and that you always go forward despite the difficult moments in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I am trying..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a great choice to join this platform. Just keep writing. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for support 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, you wrote beautifully, I expect good posts from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment! Hope I Will not disappoined you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the writing and the name pink widow it is clear that you are a positive person. Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.. Nicknames sometimes says more than names 😊 Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always interpret life with the fact "it could have been worse". the sooner you accept the weight of your cross, the easier it is to overcome all troubles. Good luck in writing. All the best :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is truth. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on platform! I hope we will support each other and I wish you good luck with writing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Support is important, together we are stronger πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome darling..I think this is a real opportunity to try yourself in this, this is for you, I wish you a lot of success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me! Hope I Will be a good student 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago