Flipstarter Campaign - Spread awareness about Bitcoin Cash in Brazil 2022 biggest Crypto event of SA

2 202
Avatar for phabulu
2 years ago
Topics: Brazil, Wallet, Digital, Bitcoin, Youtube, ...

Help me to spread awareness about Bitcoin Cash in Brazil, the biggest Crypto event of South America - Flipstarter Campaign

Pledge here:

http://flipstarter.bitcoincashbrasil.com.br/

If don't work, try here: http://161.35.236.99/

Let's do it again:

https://read.cash/@phabulu/bitcoin-cash-in-the-biggest-cryptocurrency-event-in-brazil-the-outcome-71f68cfd

Hello Everyone, I've started a Flipstarter campaign to collect the total amount of 6 BCH to use it to spread awareness about Bitcoin Cash in Brazil, the full details will be described below.

THANK YOU ALL FOR THE AMAZING SUPPORT :)

HELP ME TO SPREAD AWARENESS ABOUT BITCOIN CASH IN BRAZIL - THE BITCOIN CASH BRAZIL INITIATIVE

Bitconf this year takes place from 20-22 May.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3boGhE9ouYs

Hello Everyone, My Name is Antonio, you may know me as @phabulu on read.cash or @shadowcrypto on twitter and YouTube.

I’ve started to build a BCH community in Brazil a totally voluntary work to help increase awareness and adoption of my favorite cryptocurrency, and it’s not only this, I’ve made a speech at the Biggest cryptocurrency event of South America, the Bitconf: http://bitconf.com.br/ an event with more than 1500 people, related to cryptocurrency, sharing ideas, learning new things and more.

You can check the previous outcome here:

https://read.cash/@phabulu/bitcoin-cash-in-the-biggest-cryptocurrency-event-in-brazil-the-outcome-71f68cfd

At bitconf I talked about BCH as a everyday payment cryptocurrency, SLP protocol, Cash Fusion, Fees, development and more, including the upcoming fork because of the IFP.

Ok that was in the past, but people don’t know much about BCH here in Brazil, and Now I have to update my speach, since we can build NFTs, farms, and more on Bitcoin Cash.

At bitconf I’ve organized a BCH meetup too. It's important to do those kinds of works. I'm not a developer, but I do represent the biggest part of the BCH ecosystem, The users.

A lot of good Flipstarter Campaign was made to develop solutions for BCH, but here I’m doing a community focused campaign, I want to make a big community here, growing our adoption.

Well, I’m already confirmed to give my Speech at the Event:

https://bitconf.com.br/2022/speaker/antonio-souza/

Bitconf this year takes place from 20-22 May.

“Building a community around the technology is just as important as building the technology itself.” - Roger Ver https://twitter.com/rogerkver/status/1276931252197699584

WHAT I’VE DONE FOR BITCOIN CASH SO FAR?

Building a community, to get people interested in BCH together, sharing information and thoughts, bringing new people to the ecosystem. https://read.cash/@phabulu/bitcoincash-brazil-3o-month-we-keep-growing-our-community-8060d616

Translations for electron cash (wallet), Flipstarter, BCHN, on my read.cash.

SLP explorer translation into Portuguese.

What is Bitcoin Cash, video from bitcoincash.org, translated, revised and dubbed to Portuguese.

Contacting merchants and online services providers(that already accept BTC) presenting BCH as a payment method.

Spreading awareness about BCH on events ( the first was Bitconf, I want to go to more events like this, this is one reason for this Flipstarter Campaign). https://read.cash/@phabulu/bitcoin-cash-in-the-biggest-cryptocurrency-event-in-brazil-the-outcome-71f68cfd

The Previous Fundraising: https://read.cash/@phabulu/help-me-to-talk-about-bch-in-the-biggest-crypto-event-in-brazil-fundraising-511b558a

HOW FUNDS WILL BE USED?

Here is the brief on how I’ll spend the funds of this flipstarter campaign(if I reach the goal)

1 BCH - YOUTUBE NEWS CAMPAIGN

I’ll be working on my Channel ShadowCrypto with 17000+ Crypto Subscribers, making a video with my speech at biconf, a better presentation, but totally sponsored by BCH and more focused in showing the news from Bitcoin Cash, Upgrades, news, and more. I want to include some video explaining Bitcoin Cash, Cash Fusion, SLP, and website powered by Bitcoin Cash like read.cash, flipstarter, memo.cash, and more, for 3 months. https://www.youtube.com/c/shadowcrypto I’m getting around 3k views on each of my videos(right now), organic from real users with engagement.

I’ve made a lot of videos about BCH already, presentations, presenting platforms and NFTs.

Costs includes, Video Editor, Designer, Boosting, recording.

1 BCH - SPONSORING BITCONF ONLINE EDITION

Bitconf in the biggest cryptocurrency event in Brazil and South America, we have an livestream edition, which is made 2 times per year(more if there is a main sponsor), totally online, with speeches, community meetups and more, the total value of 4 BCH can get us as a main sponsor of the event, the Bitconf Live is Made by the owner of the Biggest cryptocurrency group in Brazil, “Bitcoin brasil group” actually have more than 150K members, and the live events reach up to 10k People on the livestream, and more thousands after the end of the event(since it become available online. https://www.bitconf.com.br/portal/

2 BCH - PRESENCIAL EVENT COSTS

Like the presencial event, the impact is bigger, and more, I get in touch directly with merchants, services providers, exchanges, and more, this is a important step, we don’t have any representant for BCH here, and I’ll do this work.

On average the costs to be attending at those event is around 2 BCH - I'll Be there for 4 days!.

2 BCH - MATERIALS FOR DISTRIBUTION

This is something to grow the community, by sharing Paper wallets to everyone who goes to the event, I’ve already talked with Wladimir, the creator of Bitconf, and all good to go, I can put a paper wallet with some BCH that will be given to everyone who join the event, people gets a kit with flyers, stickers, and with this, a little piece of BCH.

2 BCH will be used for this, 0.5 BCH to Print all the Paper wallets and 1.5 BCH fund it all.

All the work done will be documented on my read.cash.

Let’s do this and make BCH more mainstream here, we need more merchants, more ways to use our crypto, everywhere, Brazil is a big country, and I’ll do my best to make this campaign worth and i’ll be putting my energy in the next 3 months, to build a great community around BCH.

8
$ 36.65
$ 31.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.00 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 1.00 from @btcfork
+ 5
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
2 years ago
Topics: Brazil, Wallet, Digital, Bitcoin, Youtube, ...

Comments

Good luck Antonio!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago