Men's Eyes

10 46

Someone who has normal eyes, of course, he will be able to see everything around him, when the sun shines on the world during the day, the form of life under the sky will be seen clearly by someone who has normal eyes.

I am a man who was born and have normal eyes and I thank God for the gift he has given me because this gift he has given me is something very expensive, I say this is not based on the price but the eyes that are in us can not be made by humans or anyone this means the eyes are not sold anywhere.

Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

When our eyes see the life around us, our hearts and feelings will be connected from the vision we see in front of our eyes. Feelings will arise from within when our eyes are fixed on an object and our minds will judge whether the thing we are looking at is attractive or bad.

I was thinking about something different from the judgment of the eye and maybe that's how other people feel from the eyes of both men and women. When we see something that is in front of our eyes there must be a judgment in our mind, whether it is attractive or bad.

From this, the question arises from me, why would someone prefer to look at an object that looks beautiful and attractive compared to a bad shape?

You also definitely feel this when you see something that is in front of your eyes, maybe when someone asks you about how you judge from the appearance of his hair, face, body shape, buttocks, breasts, legs etc., is it interesting? Of course you have judgment and if you are someone who has a nature that does not want to see other people disappointed then surely you will answer that the appearance is attractive and good even though the heart and feeling of judging it is very bad but because of the words that come out of the mouth it becomes interesting.

Men's Eye View

Especially for a man, I speak honestly from the heart because I am also a man.

Image Source

When you see a woman who has a sexy body, prominent breasts, a beautiful face, has a tall body, long hair and a beautiful smile. A man's gaze will certainly be on those who have such an appearance, although not all men behave like that, but most men have the same judgment, namely wanting to look beautiful and attractive.

There is a question that arises in my mind, why do men prefer to look at women who have a look like the story above than when they see a woman who has a different appearance? How does a man feel when he looks at a woman who has a prominent body shape?

I don't have a definite answer about this because I'm not a doctor and if there are friends who understand, I invite you to share your opinion in the comments column.

Like my statement above that I don't have the right answer but I have my own opinion even though it is not possible to agree with the right answer in general. I only feel what I feel when I see a woman who has an attractive image.

From my experience, it turns out that men tend to see attractive and beautiful things because taste, desire, desire affects hormones in men which will increase their passion and that happens when they see beautiful and attractive women.

So the gaze of a man's eyes will affect the nerves and hormones that are in him so that the brain and mind will work and store it, the habit will continue to occur when the same object is looked at again.

That's my opinion, but it must be remembered that like my statement above I do not have a definite or exact answer because I am not an expert in the field and this is just my opinion, don't use this as the answer key to this problem.

Then, what is the view of a woman when she sees a man? Do they also have the same judgment when they see a man with an attractive appearance?

There are so many women in this community and of course they have the same or different assumptions when looking at two different objects and I can't conclude because I'm not a woman, let them say according to their judgment.

I brought up this story because this is how I felt and happened to a lot of people. I don't have a goal to bring down or differentiate everyone, but I think things that happen according to the reality that appears on the surface of the earth are interesting things for us to discuss.

Hope you all are entertained!

If there are mistakes and offending feelings, don't go down until you fall asleep.

Thank you!


Also read the best articles I've ever published

Hot Entertainment But Honesty

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/hot-entertainment-but-honesty-4fa7a976

Dare To Love Means Dare To Be Hurt

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/dare-to-love-means-dare-to-be-hurt-8d2c813d

Pursue And Leave

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/pursue-and-leave-fa299ae6

When Old Doesn't Move

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/when-old-doesnt-move-62022d5b

Perfect Value Vs Convenience

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/perfect-value-vs-convenience-5a19f778

Main Job Vs Side Job

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/main-job-vs-side-job-121b49d2

Mystical Life VS Doctor's Performance

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/mystical-life-vs-doctors-performance-ad70c29e

New Hope Bond Investment Bitcoin Cash

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/new-hope-bond-investment-bitcoin-cash-75c9b368

Behind The Success Of A Man There Is A Great Woman Behind Him

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/behind-the-success-of-a-man-there-is-a-great-woman-behind-him-6b9dea02

Love VS Self-Esteem

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/love-vs-self-esteem-f4bd0f14

18+ Content Effects On Children And A Bleak Future

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/18-content-effects-on-children-and-a-bleak-future-7a2a8185

More Than Just A Cognitive Shadow

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/more-than-just-a-cognitive-shadow-dab01f59

Little Dot

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/little-dot-5d32235f


7
$ 2.47
$ 1.20 from @reanbooks
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's really nature to a man that really attracts with the outside looks but not all because attitude is the most important in every person that we need to love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with your opinion, many men and women have faces and bodies that are charming and attractive to look at but good and sincere nature and character is the main thing sometimes we are often deceived by the casing but the inner area has been damaged.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, the appearance of a person catch an attention a lot and with their beautiful looks they become attractive. Luckily I wasn't that beautiful and I don't have a great body shape and so I didn't attract men😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay friends my friend, not all men have this trait because everyone has a different character and attitude, maybe this often happens in our lives but I do not state this as a whole every man. whatever is in us, we hope that we are always grateful because it is a gift from God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is real and it's true as a man it has an attraction to see something attractive in a woman. I give appreciation to you my friend because you have honestly described the behavior and actions of men and the many infidelities that occurred based on this story and also it must be remembered that not all men have the same character and nature but this is a reality that happens on the ground. nice article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes right, not all men have such an attitude. there are men who purposely go to gatherings just to look like that because in a man, it is interesting to see and want to have when a man sees the beauty of a woman. If I want to be honest, maybe everyone who is married has the same reason because before they got married, when they were young and liked someone they would surely see the beauty of a woman so they had a relationship and finally got married.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I was pregnant ,I passed with a group offen ,I came from the church,some of them calling me and when me saying "miss" then when I turned back and they saw my largge tummy they all pretending that they never saw me haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha.. it's because they see you still like a girl with an attractive body and face when you sit down, but incidents like that are like they get stoned for being too passionate with a woman. you have a funny experience my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appearance means alot in attracting someone but I think your values your behavior attract most and a woman want sincerity, loyalty and care by the men and when she looks at someone loyalty wanted to have such for herself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, when we are sincere to someone then they will remember us and so when we are in a relationship sincerity will always build a good relationship and maybe sincerity can beat wealth and throne. nice my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago