Defeated By Your Own Mind

0 24
Avatar for pajeroz
2 months ago

What's your story? I hope you don't give up! Melt your mind with a sense of pride that you have advantages, you may have been born lame and there is no cure for it but inside you it turns out there is a "crazy skill" that no one else has.

How does it feel, when you see someone with life limitations trying to survive even though they can't see, walk, write, talk and they don't have normal physical conditions. You may feel sorry but they still keep a small smile enjoying the goodness that their life is actually limited to.

Perhaps thousands of people on this earth experience limited physical conditions. At first they may feel bitterness, but they willingly accept conditions that are far from normal life.

One question that comes out of my mind, why can they still smile? What if I were in their position, could I be happy? This is a question that can erase the complaints that have been buried in my mind. I once complained so much that my inner pressure put my situation into disappointment, sometimes I couldn't accept my current physical condition sincerely but it turns out I was wrong, there are still many people who want their life to be like the one I'm experiencing now.

This is a whip for people who have a normal physique, including myself, those whose lives are limited can still be happy, but people who have a normal physique are sometimes damaged by worldly desires and suffer because of actions beyond expectations.

You may be frustrated right now, your dream of becoming a superstar has failed, you are silent and gloomy. Heyy.... wake up friend, quickly wash your face and know that you are actually defeated by "your own mind".

Striving for the best is natural for everyone, but sometimes many people cannot accept the end result. When we try, it means we want to feel happiness, but luck doesn't always side with our desires.

People with limited physical conditions can still smile and be happy, what about those of you with normal physical conditions?

Now I just need to be happy even if my wishes don't come true.

INSPIRATION WHEN WATCHING THE OLYMPICS

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
2 months ago

Comments