Thank You, Canva!

Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago
Topics: Designs

Are you also one of those people who are struggling to make your own creative designs? I have these solutions that will definitely help you.

So, as I browse here in readcash, I've noticed that some users have their own signatory profile image at their every last article in a form of GIF. So, I got envy, really, so I've decided to make one too.

During my academic days, we have discovered this site where we can create our own designs with desired features or aesthetic views. We have discovered this when our professor told us to create an infographic about a certain topic and this has helped me a lot.

What is Canva?

Canva is a graphic design platform, used to create social media graphics, presentations, posters, documents and other visual content. The app includes templates for users to use. The platform is free to use and offers paid subscriptions like Canva Pro and Canva for Enterprise for additional functionality.

How to use Canva?

First, go to www.canva.com and you will see this interface.

Note: You might need first to sign up using your email, but it's just easy.

I have already signed up here as you can see at the upper right side of the screen.

What you will do is just click the "Search Canva" and input what you desired to do.

For an example, you wanted to create an invitation, just type "invitation".

As you can see, there are lots of templates to use depending on your desired theme or design. Just click anything you want and you will see this interface next after clicking the template.

Here, you can edit the template. There are many choices at the left side of the screen so just explore the settings. When you're finished and want to save it, just click the "arrow down" style at the upper right side of the screen.

Upon clicking, you can choose any format you want.

So, that's how you do it.

As what I have said earlier, I got envy so I created my own signatory image too. Here it is.

What can you say?

DO YOU ALSO WANT SOME? JUST FOLLOW THE ABOVE STEPS. :)

3
$ 0.24
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago
Topics: Designs
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Woah! This is nice! Love your new ending poster! Thanks a lot! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it helps! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago