Platforms that paid you in bitcoin cash

6 41
Avatar for mva304
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Freedom, Reality, Story, Health, Learn, ...

4/26/22

Greetings to all, Hope everyone is doing healthy and fine.

Cryptocurrency is expanding day by day. Cryptocurrency also increases the knowledge of people.

Also, cryptocurrency helps people financially and gives us the feeling of freedom.

Where we can earn passively side by side whether you are students or employee home workers.

It helps you to work in a friendly and tension-free environment.

Following are the platforms that paid you in the bitcoin cash.

Noise. cash

  • Noise cash is a microblogging platform that will help you to earn money in bitcoin cash.

  • It's the first platform from which I started earning by writing my own short or medium posts.

  • This website also encourages me to write my own words in simple form without judgment and share my own thoughts.

  • This community is amazing and gives you a friendly environment.

You only have to write your own post and share your thoughts about your daily 
activities withot plagirism.

Read cash

  • Read cash is an article/blogging website. This is a platform most of us know about this platform and many people are working on it.

  • you can earn bitcoin cash by writing your daily blog.

  • This is also a legit or friendly community that will help you to find your new talent like me.

  • First or in the start I found it difficult to write my own words. because I think nowadays the cramming system is very active. children forgot their ability how to write in their own words without copy-paste.

  • So this platform helps me a lot in writing my own words.

Memo. cash

  • Its another platform where you can earn by daily posting.

  • You can earn bitcoin cash in tokens.

By doing little task

  • There are other platforms that pay you in bitcoin cash by doing little tasks.

  • Most of the task are watching videos and playing games etc.

  • The platforms are

  • coinpay you

  • coinbulb

  • Bitcoincash game also available on the internet.

  • The above mentioned platforms are free earning without investment.

But there are also some of the platforms that helps you to earn by doing investment either big investment or little investment it depends on you.

My other articles are:

https://read.cash/@mva304/trust-that-we-need-5d818c02

https://read.cash/@mva304/life-is-short-46ecd488

https://read.cash/@mva304/my-prsonal-experience-of-last-week-03577cfb

https://read.cash/@mva304/flowers-and-their-meanings-33f7f80c

https://read.cash/@mva304/how-bitcoin-cash-helps-the-people-in-covid-5cccc87e

Thank you for reading till the end

Hope you find it useful

Sponsors of mva304
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 4.43
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.06 from @Meher-Mah
+ 1
Sponsors of mva304
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva304
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Freedom, Reality, Story, Health, Learn, ...

Comments

I just recently learned about btc and readcash through my friend. It never really occured to me that there might be more platforms like this out there. I'll try the other ones you listed. Thanks ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have tried to joined memo.cash last year but I did not explore it since I find it complicated... There are lots of sites/apps that pays bitcoin cash like 2captcha, free bitcoin cash from bitcoin aliens.,etc..i am a user of Coinpayu too and just few days ago, i withdraw my balance satoshis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah all these platforms are really helpful in earning the bitcoincash 🔥, especially the noisecash and readcash

$ 0.03
1 year ago

But to my luck my noise cash account making no proggress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are platforms that really pay. Just today I made a withdrawal from noise.cash and from here on read.cash! I'm glad to meet you mva304!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too dear. Enjoy your withdrawl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago