When he got a hold on my phone

29 37
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Kid, Captures, Timothy

May 24, 2022

I always told this here or in some of my articles that I never let my son hold or use my phone when I'm not around to guide and watch him since I don't want him to be like other kids who gets angry when their phone was taken away from them. Good thing that the kids at home we're practiced to just use the phone after module or during weekends and since I'm at home so there's someone who can watch over them since Mum can't seem to control most of the times.

This son of mine can only access the camera app on my phone since it's locked and none of them(aside from my two sisters) knows my password.

While scrolling on my gallery earlier while waiting for my keys , I was laughing at how many stolen shots he had taken even though I am beside him. Well, I am at ease knowing that he can only access the camera app only. So scrolling and scrolling and then I thought why not feature it for today. I apologize in advance for my mind is not kinda active today for I was busy at work so I opted to use this for my article today.

First off, I was really laughing at this one. Me and my sister we're preparing for dinner and I already bathed him ahead so that after dinner he can already relax and went to bed. He was sitting inside Alex's(my niece) crib, glad it's big and fit for three people that they usually hang out there with the baby. And I noticed that I overdid putting baby powder on his neck lol!!

This was when I was called by Papz to watch the sea games in which the category is the weightlifting and we we're awed of how strong our representative is at the age of eighteen. Imagine lifting 130kg ? that's more than double our weight.

So while me and Papz we're talking , here's the young man taking his time capturing my pretty big belly and those big fatty arms..

You already know this, he can't miss capturing his favorite model. As my sister said while laughing "Kami na mag adjust dong" ( they will just adjust for my son) as he keep lowering the phone to capture Alex below, aigoooo this kid.

I didn't know Summer has such a beautiful eyes until my son captures it. She looks so beautiful here, no wonder my son adores her the most. I remember that I got a scratch because I accidentally hit her tail ,I was so pissed but when I look at Summer, viola my son was already hugging her afraid that I might smack his cat.

Him capturing my workplace was when I was taking a bath, See the messy working area in my room? That's why I need to rearrange it maybe by next week.

"Mama look this way and smile"
Easily persuaded I immediately smiled lol, well he is having a good time taking pictures so why not play with him right. At least he's not disturbing my while doing some works and he's also enjoying capturing everything around the corner of our room.

"Mama, again, smile with me" (uto uto ulit, palautos anak ko ah)

Can you see the similarities on our faces now? lol!!
I asked him then if he's enjoying it and he said yes. I even asked if we can record some and do a blog. He doesn't want to for he just love doing it when I'm around , well , I can't force him though hehe.

He even have some videos and literally I am just beside him hahah. Might post the videos on facebook so those friends I got here can see how hilarious he is doing videos. I just keep on laughing.

There's a part in the video where he's holding a mosquito racket but he's singing the Philippine National Anthem hahaahha.


Okay that would be all, I'm just sharing you the cause of my happiness today.

I was actually busy at work today as we got deadlines again, and I just finished at 12am lol!! So it ended that I need to do a 2-3 minute article again in a span of less than an hour since I'm really sleepy already.

Thank you for reading.

10
$ 5.31
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Kid, Captures, Timothy

Comments

Mummy and kids so lovingly

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala bisaya sad d.i ka momsh,, 🤗,, malingaw kos mga picture sa imu bata,, gi himisan kos iring pud. Hehe,, love siguro nija ang mag picture2.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hello mommy yes bisayang dako ni hahha...di man siya ka open sa akong phone gud unya naa man camera shortcut akong phone mao ray maabli niya hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka kulit bah oi, pero makalingaw ang mga photos ...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

kaayo beb...bugoy lage kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may potential ni momsh kay maau mamicture..hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

puro ra jud na kasipat iyaha mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe basin ba momsh maphotographer ..heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang magiging photographer iyang anak mo in the future sis. Mahilig kumuha ng pictures eh. :-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

di ko din alam sissy pero ang kulit niya lang kasi di kasi siya maka open nang phone ko eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe.. ganun.talaga siguro pag ganyang age. Makukulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang naadik na sa selfie hehe. Kanino kaya nagmana? :D :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

naku pre di rin ako mahilig ..baka dun sa Tita niya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehezz ang cutee ahhhk ang sweet namn kahit papano nakakataba kaya ng heart yung ganto kahit na papicture lang nila na di ka aware haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

sinasabihan ko nga na mag signal ka kay mama mo pag nag picture ka kaso ayaw niya hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh cutie nyong dalawa Noonabelss magalinh ding maga picture and baby boy mo eh ehe. 🥳🥳

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hinahayaan ko nga lang eh...malay mo mag ka photographer ako paglaki nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang bilis nya lumaki sis! at sobrang sweet kakatuwa

$ 0.05
1 year ago

hehehheeheh gusto ko nga steady lang siyang baby kas nga naman di ko mapigilan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet talaga ng anak mo madam..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

madam wa jud na naliwat nako hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din anak ko sis hah, kapag nakahawak na ng phone, andami ng pictures and vedios.. Ang cute nyo lang tingnan.haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahah yung videos na napaka hilarious talaga ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing mars na dimo napaspoiled yung bata sa pagamit ng phone, totoo yun na may mga bata talaga na pag di pinapagamit yung phone ehh iyak ng iyak kaya no chice si nanay kundi ipahirap.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ayoko nung ganun kasi mas gusto ko exposse siya sa mga larong pambata kahit na pagpawisan ang importante di babad sa phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The second photo of the cat sis ang ganda. Hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ganda nang mata diba? di ko nga expect na maganda pala yung pusang yun...yung anak ko lang laging kalaro heeheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago