What occupied my mind?

40 48
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

March 15, 2022

It was Last Saturday that I updated here about a new found friend and after that I became hiatus again. Well, as I have said at the beginning of this month that I want to take it slow this time. Not to pressure myself over everything, at work, home and in here. I rarely update on Noise too, not because I got tired but because my mind is empty.

Last month because of my greed to update and make an article everyday that I already shared everything mostly about work and my rants and frustrations. Then I came to realize that I became so naive and selfish.So I stopped and rest my mind for weeks I guess. Only few notice like those whom I was already close with and some just didn't mind I guess since I was almost ranting everyday mostly and a lot of my articles consist only of my adoration on K-pop and anime and even my addiction on books.

Brace yourselves for it since all my upcoming article will only consist of it as usual. I don't share any crypto articles for I am also a noob about it and I al learning from other writers here so I will just give it to them hehhee..

Realization also struck me last week after my birthday. I mean a lot of realizations actually.

Friends

Like, you can really tell whom your true friends are and whom are only considering you as one because you constantly are the one approaching them. Pity? You can say that but for me it's appreciating back. In here, and outside these platforms I found new friends. I can only count them by my fingertips still it makes me happy.

There's also a friend whom is older than me that I can't seem to correct her vulgar words but it made me happy that she is always there looking out for me. We sometimes share the same brain cells for we speak the same dialect. I was also touched when she sometimes share her problems about family and work, it made me feel that she values me as a true friend and I am glad thinking about it. Love you ter...nyahahahaha

There's also these penguins who always makes me bark in laughing by myself whenever we keep messing with each other. Some would come to me for she was pestered by the two and there's also this one who is hard headed and never will take a bath if it's not hot aigooo and the genius one who always have her excuses and reason on everything.

Overall, they are what I call genuine friends. I don't rely on them but I love communicating with them. It made my day to day cycle worth coming for.

Family

I also realized that my family really are a bunch of genius..lol!! Especially my parents. Like I always hide about my sickness, like when I'm not feeling well or if there's something that's been troubling me. I always make sure not to bring it home in order for them not to worry about me. Whenever they ask "how was work?" I always tell them something good.

Whenever Monday arrive, every time I bid goodbye to them, they would always say that "maminaw ra jud mi kung unsa imong mga problema, wa ka nag inusara"(we're always here to hear about your problems, you're not alone). But the foolish me would always say that " I AM FINE"

Even my sister would check on me at random days, asking me how was my day. aigooooo..

Life

I firmly believe, even before, that life is full of surprises. Like you will never know what will happen tomorrow and who will be with you until the end of the road and whom will hold your hand whenever you feel like you're about to give up. The circumstances may lead to something good or bad and it's up to you on how you define it and make use to it.

The chances of failing and succeeding is also in line as to what awaits on you. And the choices you made will surely make a great impact on your future. So make a habit of taking it one by one.

Love

When talking about relationship with other people, I know I suck and I don't want commitment as of the moment so my apologies already to the penguins who kept on insisting me to have one, no hope.

Relationship with God, this is a habit I always have even before but as I get busy I always have lesser time with Him. My spiritual conversation gets lesser each day that I don't get a chance to hear what he wants to say to me, scripture time sometimes missed out on days, I swear to myself that I will find time to make up for the days I missed but ended up forgetting it.

I'll end this here since I thought it will get boring if I make it too long. Sumimasem...

Thank you for the constant support and for staying.My gratitude goes all out to you.
@mommykim

16
$ 7.43
$ 7.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

our relationship with God is above all the most important indeed...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do the same Mommy. I mean kana bitawng dili musulte sa problems sa ahung parents. Kanang muabot sa punto nga tungod sa ahung kaguol, kaligotgot, muhilak na laman ko sa tago. Kanang pugson naho mapugnan ang kaugalingon nga dili madungog ang hilak or ginatawag pa'g iluom ra sa tago ang gibati ba. Sakit sa dughan tuod na pero mao jud na halos ahung buhaton. Kanang wa nako'y kapaingnan kundi ang musangpit sa Ginoo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

di mangud ta ganahan nga ma bother pa sila baby maong ato lang itago...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud na Mommy. Luom hangtud kaya pa.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonabelsssssss, wala ako dito. Wala talaga pramis. Ang bait ko diba, diba diba? Sumangayon ka noona wag kang ano 👀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

san banda ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako to ter? 🤭 Bahak makaihi man sad ta😜 bitaw ter laban ra jud ta ani.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha imisyow ter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta mommykim. Di pod ko mosulti sa aho pamilya kung unsay ahong problema pero mkafeel mn jod sila oy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

engun ana jud siguro nang kadugo nato beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time and relax Maam, we can earn more sooner. Hope you find happiness with what has been on your mind lately.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i hope so too baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really those who matter that we give more importance to. With good friends, loving family and God on your side, everything will be okay.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen to that...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's good to spend time to breath and relax. Mental health is also an investment. May your plans come true. Keep hustling!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Hindi ko ranas Ang may buong fam. Pero ok lang Kasi nandito Ang mama ko handanh gumabay samin sa unat huli and until now and I want some day ma suklian ko lahat lahat Ng magulang ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya mo yan...masusuklian mo din pagmamahal na binigay niya...i'm a single mom right now at di madali pero kinakaya kasi may naka depende na sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think you are ranting here sis hehe. And how sweet your parents are, it means they observe something in you but you just refuse to share them what's bothering you hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kasi ayoko paging dagdag pasanin pa sa kanila..sila na nga nagbabantay sa anak ko tapos isasali ko pa sarili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some would come to me for she was pestered by the two

Hindi obvious na ako yan. Hindi talaga noona 🤣 HAHAHAHA

there's also this one who is hard headed and never will take a bath if it's not hot aigooo

Eto Kilala ko to. Kilala ng lahat. Diba ate @Ruffa ? 🤣 ✌️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ano yun aba aba, Wala akong kinalaman jan ha malinis ang buhok kk 👀👀🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buhok lang talaga malinis sayo ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nyahahahahaha ganyan ko kayo na a appreciate hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung family talaga yung bulgaran na magtatanong kung okay lang ba tayo hihi, paparinggan ka talaga. Me too mommy, di naman din ako nagshe share about crypto stuff here kasi waleyyy akong knowledge about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hasta ko ai hahaha...mobasa ra ko pag naa ko gusto i discover nga token....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy Di ko gets yun penguin, bata ba yun??? Okay lang mag rant at mag share NG Kpop, gusto ko nga yun mga topics na yun kasi pareho lang tayo!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yung penguins..sila yung makukulit na users dito sa read na naging kaibigan ko outside these platforms hehehe

maka kpop ka din pala madam?

exol?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BTS sissy!! nabubuhay dugo ko sa BTS hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po true friends are still there even at your worst moment. Swerte mo po sa family mo, they are always at your back. Nagsusulat din ako devotion dati pero natigil po ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

swerte talaga tayo sa family natin coz we always have their back...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda sa pakiramdam mommy yung andyan yung family mo lagi sayo. Yung dadamayan ka sa panahon na sobrang down ka. Sila talaga yung andyan sa atin una. Laging kukumustahin ka. Laging daming tanong dahil nag alala sayo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

at di mo matatago yung pinagdadaanan mo kasi alam na nila ugali mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommykim kahit anong deny mo pa hindi sila maniniwala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako wala na basa basa scriptures and I just pray shortly like thank you before I sleep and after I woke up.. always feed up with everyday routine. Hay I hope God forgive me tsss.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

same madam...naguba and routine after pandemic samot na tong naundang mi for two months so nangeta jud ug sideline aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now you are sharing your honest confession. Love it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks mate.. such days where I get to rest my mind feels like I got old by five years hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago