Unboxing my Season's Greetings 2022

30 53
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

January 28, 2022

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Can you feel my happiness and excitement.
I literally screamed earlier like AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH

They arrived. Not one but two. They arrived

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

You might say I'm exaggerating over this but I'm in the moon... uwu uwu uwu . Every fan would be if they received this as in I am still in a lot of clouds right now.

Too much? No it isn't. Well let me tell you a story.

Way back college I've been head over heels over them and since I can't buy any merchies because I'm a broke ass student so I will just droll over their oh so expensive merchies and tokens and albums etc., etc.
When I was capable on buying some and saving to buy their merchies I still can't afford their Season's Greeting for they are so dollar to me.

chck put my amazing sponsors!!
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

If you're reading my past articles you know whose my fave kpop Idol. Yeah you guessed is right. It's my precious boys EXO.
So last November EXO released the highlight of their 2022 Season's Greetings and I really wanted to purchase the Kai set. But it's also the release of his 2nd solo album entitled Peaches. I really wanted to buy his album as a gift to myself but I also want to buy the EXO SG for the first time huhuuhu.

Then a co EXOL dm me on twt asking if I want to purchase the KAI album since they all know that I 'm a hardcore KAI bias, and I told her I would love to buy the album but I also want to buy the EXO SG. So she offered me a very miraculous offer I would never dare say NO. hahah. So she told me that their fanbase will have a bulk order of the album and also the SG so I will just pay for the base price and they will shoulder the international and local shipping fee so who am I to reject them right.

So that was November and I paid in full to have a secured spot on the orders. I waited and now my happiness is on the moon for they both arrived in the same day also ( album was shipped separately with the EXO SG)

2022 Season's Greeting EXO

The Box

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh it's only the box but I am loving it already. KAI set was the first to arrived and the other sets are on their way and still in route.
This is what I received, thanks to JRS for safely bringing me my KAI set.
So from the box you can see the elegance like the letters are encrypted into perfection.

and when you open it there's a big EXO written on the cover to protect the items inside. Just for a little info, this is the main Season's Greetings straight from SM Entertainment Korea (EXO's agency)

Contents

And these are the contents inside my EXO SG KAI set, notice that there are more pics of KAI and there even a lot of polariods inside. There are aso mini calendars the black and the white one.

With all the contents this desk calendar will be the only one staying in my workplace for I still don't have a desk calendar as of the moment.

my KaiSoo heart at it's finest...

See this fine men flexing their natural glow skins...oh I want to kiss them every night before I fall to sleep hhahah.

my husband looking so fine teheeee..

Since this is KAI set so I have many a4 paper size picture of him. Look at him holding the glass like it's gonna poke his eyes, sexy..

All in all i was satisfied with the KAI set I received. I will be waiting for my set a & b with all the boys in it. uwu uwu uwu can't wait.

I will make another article on my peaches album because this took too long to finish, my apologies for I sometimes become so talkative whenever EXO is the topic hahaha.

I only get to unboxed it now for I ended work super late.

Thank you for your continuous support my articles. I am always grateful for you.

Be blessed and be a blessing.
@mommykim

16
$ 11.02
$ 10.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Aguy ter mai gani wa ka nakuyapan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ murag naa ra jud sa tapad nimo imong bana ba hehehe. Bonga siguro pud ng presyo ba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah okay ra jud kaayo nang presyo ter basta makahatag ug kalipay...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa halatang super happy mommy eh hahaha mapapatili ka tlga pag yan ba naman iunbox mo. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mommy super talaga yung saya ko...dati nung nag aaral pa ko hanggan inggit lang kaya kong gawin pag may mga pa ganito sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang mahal to bilhin tong mga collection na ganito ate Kim.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

baby mahal talaga xia pero sa isang fan na katulad ko worth it ang presyo talaga as in huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super kilig yarn? Hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

madam sobra huhuhuhuuhuhuhuhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang pogi naman kasi ni Kai sa mga photos nya jan, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga madam pag magkakaanak ako ulit siya na talaga magiging ama ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha! Go for it madam!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminded me of my f4 merch before

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ohhhh yung BoF lang meron ako but not the meteor garden

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehh, dama ko ang happiness mo Noona, pero pahagis qko nong kay DO please. Papilas? Hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bumili ka hahahahha ang saya ko lang talaga baby gerl uwu uwu uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you mommy😊.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh. Fangirling heart melting! I remember the day I received an EXO poster from highschool. Huhuhu. Kilig to the bones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaa iba kasi talaga pag EXO eh at simula noon hanggang ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaaaaaaaaaaaa hahaha. I can imagine how happy you are and so, I'm happy for youuu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ayieeeeeethank you nak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome maaa mwa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D halata mommykim hehehe solid na solid nmn yarn😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahah beb hard stan to eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakakatuwa na merong mga kaedad nyo yung mahilig sa ganitoooo, karamihan sa mga oldies sasabihin parang yan lang daw bat iniidolo paaa

$ 0.03
2 years ago

well EXO has been my youth langga and I am just giving myself the chance to take what I didn't get nung mga times na nag re release sila nang mga official merch nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mommy! Ganda naman ng album ng mga merch huhu! <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

worthy sa price niya baby at super tili ko kanina nung dumating kasi yung box palang ma i inlove ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, they are so handsome 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

they really are

$ 0.00
2 years ago