Surprised(Kim@30) Part 1

36 63
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

March 05, 1992

They say life begins at 30 or 40, but for me, it begins when you know how to take care of yourself and also when you know how to balance life itself.

Happy Natal day to me and Lady Boss!

Yes, we have the same birthday, but we had work so some greetings really did light up our moods even though we are rushing with some work and since it's salary day so we double our time with everything and also to ensure that we'll be going home early to celebrate our birthdays.

I went to the site since I have some important stuff to do regarding work. I got off at 7 and I need to travel for another 3-4 hrs just to get home and they're all waiting for me since I promised to eat dinner with them at home. Good thing a co-worker offered a ride so that I can come home a little earlier. The ride on the way home is quite fast but still I arrived in the city at 9:30 pm. It's kinda little late for dinner but while waiting for Papz to come to pick me up I kept on praying that they were still awake. And my sister kept on asking me if I was picked up already, since she's having her 15-minute break. And also, I want to pee lol!!!! The free ride was full of stories that I ended up always drinking water that when I arrived, the need to pe is on top of my list, a good thing when Papz arrived to come to pick me up there are still stores open that let me take a quick job on the comfort room.

When I arrived, I expected some complaints but I received none, instead, I received a surprise..

My family put some effort into decorating this, with all the food and everything it's like a very unexpected thing to happen for me but it did. They surely know how to make me happy. Well, I am truly grateful for little things that to this big surprise? I'm in awe.

The best birthday bouquet ever receive, thanks to my sister for the very much appreciated the effort and for all the things she did to make the surprise success. She knows I love ramen and the flavors that I love so it's really the highlight and not the flower ...kidding!!

Until now that we are advised to go to bed I am still smiling and also while writing this. I'll continue adding some of this on the next articles and also the greetings from my friends from the virtual world and also at work.

All in all, even though I'm tired with the work and all this still is the best birthday surprise ever. And the thought that they made an effort to surprise me really makes me cry. Oh, how I love them so much!!!

Thank you also for the greetings...I will definitely include you in my next article as a sign that I really am grateful for all the nice words and greetings ,love you!!

And to all my readers thank you for the constant passing by and tp my sponsors too..thank you so much!

@mommykim

19
$ 15.00
$ 13.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 11
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Wow ter makahilak man ta sa surprise oi worth the wait jud ter πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lage ter nakahilak pud ko pero sa tago lang hihihhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday mommykim! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Wish you all the best mommy. Good health palagi. πŸ™

Wow! Na amazed ako sa decorations mommy. Super ganda lalo na yung mga balloons tas may lightings pa. Super ganda mommykim. πŸ₯° Super sweet naman ng family mo mommy. Special talaga birthday mo. I'm so happy for you mommy. πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you baby...super na surprise talaga ako eh...at super happy ako kasi unexpected talaga para sakin at nag effort pa talaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 30th birthday to you ma’am, it’s like you are getting younger everyday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know right lol!!!! thank you bub!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee! Happiest birthday mommykim! Di ka halatang 30 na , bagets na bagets padin! Wish you all the best mommyyyy! Loveyah! Muah πŸ˜πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you baby...kanus a man ta mag celebrate hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my friend. GOD bless you. It was a great birthday surprise for you. Specially your family members make you feel happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it really it is...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee cute naman ng decor. Happiest 30th birthday mommy Kim! May you have more birthdays to come <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you baby!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonabelsssssss, Happwi Birthday ulit yiehhhhhh πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚. Halatang nag enjoy ka talaga re lalo buti natapat na uwian ka din. More birthday to cum pa and take care of yourself lagi okie. Specially your health. Happy Birthday ulit 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you baby gerl....super talaga,....as in happy na happy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy b day mommy Kim☺️ woah 30 kana po pala Woop kala ko nasa 18 kapa langπŸ˜… chaaar d Po Kasi halata mmommy huhuhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ayieeeeeee sarap namn sa pakinggan nang 18 baby hahahah....young at heart pa din naman aketch hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaaashh I know that mommyyy whshsha still beautiful 😍 ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww thank you hehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey! I'm so happy for youuu, maaa! More birthdays to come and good health! Ingat ka palagiiii. Happy birthday ulit! Labyuuuuu! πŸ˜˜πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you nak....and thank you kasi anjan kayo lage nagpapasaya sakin,,, labyutoooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday mammiiβœ¨πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beeeebbbb!! hheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday ulit noona! More blessings to come! Ang ganda nung bouquet noona. Huhu sana all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pag nagkita tayo ako magbibigay sayo nang bouqet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

effort with love jd momsh.. ka happy jd nmo samot naay korean noodles sa bouquet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha kaayo ...kaila jud diay sila nako kay hasta akong paborito kahibaw na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true...ahahah love ka nila momsh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you. Happy Birthday to you. Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday. Happy Birthday to you. πŸ₯³ Kanta na mommy ha. Hahaha.

Gustoooo ko din masurprise sa bday ko. Hahahahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i message mo sakin birthdate mo at i susurprise kita..hahahahaa,,,salamat sa pagkanta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaaaaaaas hahahahaha surprise! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha dibaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! Sweet birthday talaga kasi may mga surprises. sobrang nakakataba ng puso.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...nakakakiyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ate..ang sweet naman ng family mo..may pasurprise pa talaga..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh..naku beb unexpected talaga yun para sakin lalo nat late ako nakauwi dahil sa work ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago