I once worked in a bakery...

16 49
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

August 11, 2022

Waaaaahhhhhhh
Another one bites the dust yeah!!
And another one bite, another one bite
another one bites the dust yeah!
Okay I was just singing some songs from the past tsk tsk...Actually my neck pain came back and I figured out the cause of it, its because I was sitting the whole day due to my work. If I remember I share it here that I thought I have high blood pressure for my nape kept on having an intense pain but when I check my BP I'm anemic . So I searched online and found out that the blood don't flow as I am always in the sitting position, in addition I mostly elevate my head while sleeping which cause triggers with it.

And also I had a weird dream that woke me up so early in the morning, I totally freak out about that dream although it became vague after until I totally forgotten what kind of dream was that. As I woke up a little earlier I decided to just prepare and at 6 in the morning I'm already done with the cleaning and was having my first mug of coffee, what entice me is that my body just move on it's own, like after emptying the mug I am opening another pack of coffee and put water and settle down again. The moment I realize what I did I was literally laughing, even though I already had a mug of coffee I can't let it go to waste though and I honestly didn't feel the coffee I take at first heheheeh. Yeah I know palpitation is waving in this side but I can't help it when it's aroma just got caught in my nostrils, it seems like I want to drink it in one go just to taste more of the coffee.


Now,now I found some interesting questions from Pre @ARTicLEE article that he got from Probinsyana and sir Olasquere and I was excited to answer this personally too heheheh..

lezzzgooooooooooooowwwwww

Everyone of us must have had a first job, how did you spend your first job income?

My first job was a bakery cashier, and our wages were given weekly. During my first month I earned more than what I expected because it was Christmas season that time so we had a lot of orders. I gave them all to Mum since I already had a phone that time and Mum was the one providing me with load hehehe, I was only eighteen and haven't spent that big amount of money so I entrusted them all to Mum. I am not into mobile games too as text messages were trend during those times.

Right! I was so ignorant back then but I insisted on not going to college first but instead apply for work that I can manage to survive on my own. It was also a personal test for me as it was my first time being away from my parents and being the youngest, Mum always worries about me but I told her that I can't gain independence if I can't make it on my own.

Doing everything on your own, coming and going to work, cooking, cleaning, washing. I never thought I could make it but since I persevere my own desire I guess I got the momentum that time. Being a cashier we also tend to help in preparing the breads, you know like you'll be the one putting those big aluminum trays in the oven especially during mornings as freshly baked breads were actually the one's most bought. I also experienced receiving fake money and it's the worst as it will be deducted to your salary.

I did quit when the enrollment was posted and although I resigned, it was a great experience for me.

If you were made to, what topic could you give a 20-minute presentation on without any preparation?

A kind of topic that I can pull of for 20 minutes, that would be about my son and my journey of motherhood. I don't need a lot of preparation making as I base it on my experience even though my son's still a kid, but the journey of pregnancy to giving birth and to raising him to become a good kid doesn't need outlines to make...hehehe

We do check our WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook and many other social media for stuff to laugh about, what was the funniest thing you’ve seen recently online? ( Let's laugh with you😂😂😂)

Hmmm I literally laugh over this one video of two Bumbai announcer if I'm not mistaken,

" If you are ugly, you are ugly
Stop talking about inner beauty
Men do not go around wearing X-ray to see your inner beauty"

At first I really don't understand the sense of it as I was just laughing on how they laugh and talk and then when I focused on what he said only then that I laughed, it's just a joke though.

And also those videos about pets being crazy and clumsy really did make me laugh.

Who in your family are you most like?

Mum, most people tell me that and I don't argue with it. In terms of skin tone and behavior I am mostly similar to Mum.

What is the most challenging job you can think of? That job that you don't want to do ever!

The challenging job would be a President as every decision you make will affect the entire nation you're ruling. Recently former president FVR held his burial last Tuesday and I saw that he had fought a great fight for his country that made me give my salute and respect to him.

A job I don't want to do do ever would be an embalmer, the thought of cleaning especially the internal creeps me and those dead blood covering my hands would certainly bring me to my deathbed sooner than I expected huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhh...


It's kinda entertaining answering such questions and it helps me remember my first ever job..

Thank you for reading!
@mommykim

10
$ 1.74
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 4
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Ang maging president nga sa school ayoko, pano pa kaya pag sa Pilipinas na? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA diko din keri yan mommyyyy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lisod baby ni ...samot na basta daghan paper works jusmiyooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly said unless we are independent we cannot take care of ourselves

$ 0.01
1 year ago

because we often think that our parents will back us up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa unang una pa lang po napakanta na agad ako hahhaha. Ako naman po 19 na nung nagkaroon ng first job. And natawa po ako dun sa joke ah parang totoo naman po sya eh ahahha char. And manager po ng isang funeral home yung tito ko kaya nakakita na po ako ng ini-imbalsamo pero nasa malayo po ako nun kasi natatakot din po ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

my gosh di ko talaga kaya yung mga ganyang klase nang trabaho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din po talaga. Nanonood nga lang po sa malayo ako diko na kinakaya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naranasan mo pala mag cashier mommykim. Maganda siguro pag naka experience ng job na cashier mommykim.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

okay lang naman siya beb pero pag naka timing ka maka receive nang fake naku...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mommy nuh yan din problema kaya tingnan talaga maigi o i-check ng maigi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako ka momsh magpahinga ka ah. di maganda yan baka naman mamaya abusoo kana sa katawan mo momsh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga inaalalayan ko nalang langga...walking2 para exercise na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko din maging president ng kahit anong org ate haahhaah, too much responsibilities and obligations. I hate that heheeh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha mahirap mag multitask kamo lalo na pag nalagay ka sa ganyang kataas na position

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you can explain about your motherhood without any preparation. That's good, and I hope the pain in your neck is better now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it's bearable now than you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago