Gone in a span of 4 hours...Friday rumblings..

32 66
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Gone too soon, Quick

March 25, 2022

I've recently am enjoying songs from local artists here in the Philippines.

As to those who knew me already here, I love music, may it be kpop or international artist and even local. I guess it was last week that I shared about my fave pop band way back when I was a teenager and it did consists of local artists.

While working , I love listening to jazz music or some acoustic vibe for it will set my mood in working. Even when reading, I prefer that kind of genre. That's why I love Jeremy Passion whom known as the one whose very skilled in using his Ukelele when doing covers. Aj Rafael, Gabe Bondoc and Joseph Vincent. They're the artist I am mostly following in some music playing app like Spotify and YouTube.

Now I am more curious and this artist caught my attention when I saw him performing his latest song in a concert. So as a music lover I am, I searched for his name and songs only to found out that he's the one singing the most trendy hugot song here in my country. He's no other than Arthur Nery. He's tone of voice is somewhat similar to Michael Pangilinan. No wonder many youngsters are all over him for he has this vibe that can make a teenager fall in love over and over again.

This is not my topic for today but I just can't let my admiration put to sleep. So while reading my article feel free to hear him singing his song "Pagsamo" with his cover also of "Yakap sa Dilim"


So going on to my topic. I felt like my salary has it's own wings and I can't seem to catch even do I'm doing my best on catching it. And in a span of 4 hours maximum my salary gone huhhuhuhuhuhu...lol!!

So at 8:48 I received my two weeks salary amounting to $120.00 . Why two weeks? I shared this last week in noise when I teased my mother that I may not be going home since we have no salary for that week. So I received my two weeks salary today and I immediately ask my co worker to help me cash in in BTC since they have no fees unlike in 7/11. So the total amount in my Gcash is already 8k($160). I've been calculating earlier on how to divide my salary that I came up to this kind of distribution. hehehe.

I've sent Mum some money through my sister's bank account and they already receive it. Since I have an important activity tomorrow that I can't go home so I told my Mum that I will just sent the money and will add some maybe next week. But when I messaged her earlier she didn't replied but only seen my messages, savage mother earth (kiddding!)

I then paid the Living Water that I purchased from a soul sister also. Living water is like a daily dose of Gospel with reflections on it. I bought five since I gave some as a Christmas gift to my friends.

Also partially paid my debt. I once mentioned in one of my articles that I have a big debt like 100k and now it's down to 10k as my remaining balance, yay! party party ...lol!!!

Mum didn't respond on me not going home tomorrow but she asked my to pay this amount since she's joining this so called jewelry installment from my cousin. So I asked her the number and the amount need to be paid. To which she replied thank you, she didn't replied to the bigger amount that I gave but only give thanks to this small amount. aigooooooooo

Last but not the least (hoooooooooo!) my sisteret whom I ordered my cologne to. I asked her how much is my debt and the payment of the perfume, she gave me a total of 1,098 so I gave her 1,100.

And all that's left to me is 677.00php. My problem now is that I need to make it through the week with this amount and the bigger problem is I need to pay the money that was used as payment to the electricity since I didn't have money last week so my sister borrowed from her co-worker.

Negative--

Still have some to pay but I guess that's life, it's hard but you also can't avoid it. I kept on planning on buying my son some jeans and shoes but I guess I'll postpone it for a month I guess. Poor boy who have a working mom yet have no remaining money to give him treats...aigooo

See? from 8 to 11am my money was gone in just a span of 4 hours, amazing how my salary have an eagles wings.

That would be my rambles for this day and I hope you put your money in the cage so that they'll not fly anywhere and anytime.

Thank you for reading!
@mommykim

15
$ 10.16
$ 9.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 13
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Gone too soon, Quick

Comments

Music is a part of our life.I also love to listen music. This is my first time to listing this kind song. I like this song my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ter mag chat lang ta kung naa kay time hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka relax talaga siya mars, Yung song ang ganda ng boses ni arthur 😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder why so many of my friends are a fan of Arthur Nery, maybe it's time for me to check his music out. Adulting is hard all your salary will vanish in an instant, although I am still 20 I am already aware about that adulting realities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts, Uang ulet, mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saklap di man lang mahawakan at mahaplos man lang. Ni hindi nga rin makita na pisikal haha! Loan na ulit hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ay wag ganun pre hahahadi nako uulit kasi imagine nag loan lang ako nang 50k tapos di ko nabayaran nung nag pandemic naging 100k+ na agad hahaha

ayoko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may pakpak hehe. But the good thing is nagamit naman sa sensible things kaya okay lang and your debt is almost paid up so yay!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hohohoho lapit na talaga...kaunting push nalang freedom na agad sa utang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! And that calls for a celebration soon hehehe. Konti na lang, kayang-kaya mo yan sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat madam...konti nalang talaga...ahihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, so freedom is coming, lol! Kudos to you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami talagang kailangang bayaran kaya tumutulong ako sa pagbabayad through my earnings and sidelines habang nag aaral pa ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sobrang dami...at may mga extra pa ...mabuti rin yan at nakakatulong ka in small ways...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Hard work + heavy metalic music is my preference.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

heavy metallic music..,,you mean like RHCP or Linkin Park mate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely Linkin Park

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Numb..i've been practicing the rap but until now I still can't memorize it lol~!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, Noona si Arthur Nery OMG I'm ao inlove with his voice. Favorite ko yung Pagsamo, Isa lang, Binhibat saka Higa hahaha. Pakinggan mo din OMG hahaha.

And sa totoo lang talaga mabilis ng maubos ang pera huehue. Bilis maglaho no 🤧 sana talaga unlimited nalang money natin tsk

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yung playlist niya palagi pinapakinggan ko baby gerl kahit nga patulog na songs niya pa rin naka play eh

kung unlimited baby gerl baka wala tayo sa Read Cash ngayon hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dali dali talaga maubos pera natin noona HAHAHA ako nga, diko la nahahawakan pero napaghati hati na sa isip ko 😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di mo talaga mahahawakan baby kasi nasa online wallet mo hihhihi labyu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ganon, ang bilis ng bigayan mareng hahaha, di na ata tumagal ng ilang oras huh bago napunta sa wallet ng iba whahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga Pars eh...daming gastusin..huhu..laban Japan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilis talaga ng pera, parang nag magic ma. Ang hihirap kantahin ng kanta niyan, kaya mas better pakinggan ko nalang haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahhhaha tama

grabe ang lamig nang boses niya nak..kanta niya nagpatulog sakin kagabi hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainlove yung voice niya mommyyy. Sarap sa ears. 😍❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh diba...I told you ang ganda nang boses...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodness! murag na 1,2,3 pud ang sweldo sis, haha! Paita. Ako huna hunaon nlng nko na we are blessed kay naa tay pang bayad, pang tabang, og pang gasto. Thank God!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

gani sad beb...makit an raman jud nato ang kwarta ...and makadawat tag pasalamat gikan nila okay na nato bahalag wa nay budget hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have just known Arthur Neri not so long ago because of his song entitled Pagsamo and I agree that he is a very promising singer.

You seemed to be really good at budgeting po. Thought it has flown so fast, at least it has helped your family and was able to almost pay all your debt. Cheers to more salary!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nadiscover ko lang talaga tong singer na to just this week but I've been hearing the song a few times before...

di ako marunong bub pero tinatry ko lang i balance lahat nang bayarin heheh...cheers to more salary heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago