My STORY part 4

10 21
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Accepting the responsibility makes things easier. Don't wish if you're not ready for it.

"Why? " The only thing I ask after my partner resign from his work. "I'm tired, I don't want this job anymore It's not suitable for me. " that's what he said.

How is it possible that your tired again after working for only 2months? From being jobless for 1 and half year? , I'm so mad at him because I saw that he doesn't have any guilt about this issue infact he's also mad because I push him to get a job.

I don't understand why me who working alone for 1 and half year , taking care of him even I'm busy at work, doing all the household chores and preparing his food everyday before and after I go to work still the one to blame? It's absurd! I can't take it anymore. I know I'm pregnant but I can't control my emotions. I need to burst or else I'll collapse. I throw anything I pick to him while shouting and crying at the same time. I also hurt myself, I bump my head in the bedroom wall. I'm out of control, I'm crazy. I Know it's not healthy for the baby but I reach my limit. He's just sitting at the other side of the bed saying nothing.

I'm so exhausted,I just sat at the floor then he came over me and hug me from my back. We both cry and he only just said "sorry" again.

For so many times he did wrong he only said "sorry" but none of them were sincere because he did it over and over again. If a person is truly sincere he will keep his promise and would never do those things repeatedly.

I asked him to leave but he doesn't want to. We still live together despite of what happened. I did the same routine over and over again. Waking up early to buy some breakfast for us , prepare myself for work , go to my busy work that gives me a lot of stress too because all of my co workers get absent every other day and worst the same day so most of the time I'm the only one who's on duty from opening to closing duty (7:30 am to 11pm). It's tons of workload being a crew , I'm the one who display the cake and breads,clean and mop the store, assist the customer, do cake lettering , received their order , punch it at POS Machine , packed and give it to them. In closing time I put all the cake in their box , arrange it at the chiller by their name, size and expiration date, same with the bread but it's not necessary to put it in the chiller a room temperature is okay.

It's so exhausting working while pregnant I'm so worried about my baby. I badly want to rest but I can't, I need to save money for the hospital and medical examination. My savings almost run out because my salary alone doesn't cover all our needs.

Being a pregnant woman who works alone literally at work and a housewife who's not appreciated but not literally a wife because we're not yet married was a suicidal for me at this time of my life. I'm loosing my mind and my hope. I just cried and cried everyday and I want to die together with my baby to end my misery.

I hope you like it guys! Part 5 is coming stay tune 😘

Please bare with me in my word, grammar and sentences. I'm trying to learn more because english is not my primary language 🤭😊

You can give it a 👍 and make a comment or suggestions if you want.

Remember no hate just love 😊

I just wanted to thank also my sponsors @FerferClear @scottcbusiness @Secure

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mjbeauty9
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Comments

Omg may part 5 pa 😂😂.. Buong buhay pala etes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Para masaya 😂😂😂 wala pa ko maisip na isulat eh. Talambuhay ko muna 😂😂😂🤭🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapusin mo na sa 5 , naiiyak na ako sobra 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂 hayp ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed the episode 3😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago