My STORY part 5

4 24
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Peak seasons are over ! Finally!

It's summer now , 2 weeks to go before my due date. My partner's family plan a swimming .

It was wonderful and I feel my baby moved fast whenever I'm in the water. His family are very welcoming especially his mom who is very down to earth.

After this swimming I never got a chance to come back to work because my belly's keep on contracting and I feel like my baby's about to come out anytime .

June 14, 2018 there was a heavy rain outside and the wind was so stong a typhoon is about to land. It's 5:30 am I felt like urinating so I get up and after a few steps my water broke. I didn't panic at all I just called my partner who's sleeping and tell him my water broke. He's in panic and don't know what to do. He called my mom and my sister. They prepared the bags I needed and my mom accompany me to the hospital.

While waiting outside the hospital the receptionist finally called us. He interview me first before they let me in. Then a doctor came to me for IE and check my cervix if the baby's about to come out but she said it's only 2cm so i have to wait more. Then she noticed the water coming out from me and decided that I should go to another hospital because they're lack of facilities. They're one and only machine for monitoring the baby's status is currently using by another patient.

Feeling disappointed and a little bit scared for my baby we went home. My mother buy me some food so I can eat first before we decided where are we going. I'm done eating , my mom called a tricycle driver to fetch and take us in the bus stop. We took the bus while standing inside of it because it's rush hour the bus was full. I'm still wearing my night dress I forgot my bra but not my adult diaper which I'm wearing to prevent my water spilling on the floor. After an hours of standing finally there's a vacant sit. I just sit there for 30mins because where almost there at the hospital (9am we're finally at the hospital).

It's midnight but my baby's still not coming . I'm in pain already , I'm so exhausted from labor I fell asleep from time to time but the nurse keep on waking me up she said I shouldn't be sleeping because it will take too long for my baby to come out. 5 am June 15,2018 The doctor checked me and transfer me in labor room after a few sit ups my baby's head finally comes out.I laydown in the bed by myself the nurses and doctors are all over me . I can't push enough because I don't have energy left so the doctor push my belly so hard to the point I almost lost my breath.

Finally the baby's out ! He was big and white (9.9 pounds weight) all of my worries are gone. I'm crying right now he's so beautiful and cried so loud. I hug him tightly while they're stitching my private part.(20 stitches ) It's hurt so much but I didn't mind it because my baby was here beside me .

I'm sleeping now in recovery room when the nurse took my baby to clean and dress him. Then she came back and told me something.

I thought I can finally sleep in peace but I was wrong.

I know you're bored now but please bare with me. Last part tomorrow 😂😂😂

Please 👍 and comment if you want , just remember no hate just love 😊

Have a good night everyone 🙏😘

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mjbeauty9
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Comments

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok tom antabayan ko last part 😍..laki pala ni baby 9.9 parang 1month old na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂Uu sis. Hirap ilabas 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas malaki sya sa panganay ko hehe 9.7 sakin

$ 0.00
3 years ago