My STORY (part 3)

9 24
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

"Promises are made to be broken", do you believe in that saying?

Well, I do...

I'm pretending to sleep when my partner slowly open the door, at last he's home. It feels like eternity while waiting for him to say the GOOD NEWS. As usual he brings lots of goodies and kiss me in my lips.

I slowly pull out the box under my pillow and give it to him. His eyes are asking " what is this?" then he open it. I saw him smiling so widely and says " Finally, Im going to be a father" then hand me the box again.

Honestly, I'm a little bit disappointed in his reaction, he smiled yes but there's something in his eyes that I can't explain. I expect more like what I saw in YouTube when they're wife say the good news , the husband will jump, shout that he's going to be a father and hug his wife so tightly. I'm telling my mind that maybe his very overwhelmed and can't express his emotion very well.

Everything's going well for the past weeks ; but I noticed that my partner was kinda lost or something. I ask him if there's something bothering him or did he have a problem, he said he was okay. But he's starting to come home late and drunk again. I don't know what happened and what to think again. He's getting back to his bad habits, he starting to take marijuana again too to the point he's taking some money on my pocket without permission. He knows that money was my savings for our future baby. Everyday I ask him what's happening, did he have a problem , is he having a good or bad day. But he just keeps on saying he was okay and sometimes he just stay quiet.I didn't ask more. I let him handle what his going through. I let him tell it to me when he's ready.

I'm 9 weeks pregnant now, I ask him If I can resign from work so I can take care of myself for the baby because honestly I'm so exhausted at work, my body feels so tired and heavy . Waking up in the morning was so hard and doing my duty at work makes it even more harder for me.He says I can do whatever I want, so I thank him for that besides he had a job and I have a little savings. I'm getting ready for my resignation letter and I already tell it to my manager even though the peak seasons are coming they respect my decision because my life (the baby)are more important.

I'm off to work and ready to tell my partner that my manager approved my decision ; but I didn't pass my resignation yet I just ask for permission first. I'm home and waiting for my partner , suddenly I felt something unexplainable. It's night already but my partner still not home , he should be here at 4pm but it's 9pm now. I'm getting nervous , I knew something's off. Then the doors open , he's home but drunk again and he said "I don't have a job , I resigned". I freeze and I cry, my mind starting to think a lot of things like "what will happen now?" , Where will I get some money for my medical examination (tons of examination)" , "what happened to me and the baby"," where am I going to give birth", " I already said I'm gonna resign", "peak seasons are coming and it's going to be hard for me and the baby", so many thoughts filled up my mind I can't say anything except the word...

WHY?

Part 4 is coming stay tune! Please give it a 👍 if you like it 😊

Comment are also available feel free to tell me your opinion and suggestions 😉

Remember NO HATE JUST LOVE 😘

have a great day everyone ❣️❣️❣️God bless us all 🙏😇

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mjbeauty9
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Comments

👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my bitin 😂😂..wait ulit sa part 4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Nabitin k? Binasa mo ba 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on praying. 😊 Walang ibibigay na pagsubok na di natin kakayan. By the way congratulations for your coming baby 😊 apir tayo 4 week preggy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 Sana maging malusog baby mo 😊 be healthy and keep safe 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

present ba yan ? hihi Part 1 and 2 dko pa nabasa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Past na yan sis 😂 3years ago . Check mo sa page ko pag di ka busy andun part 1 and 2. Thanks napagtiyagaan mo basahin 😂😂 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

abah hahahaha malaki na pala baby mo hihihi, sige gabi nalang sinisipag magrc 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nmn iba iba ginagawa kaya 1-2 article lng per day. Kung saan saan ako naghahanap ng raket online 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago