What do you think about that?

20 45
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

I woke up this morning, saw that one of my relatives had indicated that he was safe during the terrorist attack in Vienna.

However, I realize that Facebook has some guidelines, I did not attach so much importance to that post.

On the morning program, they talk about a terrorist attack, there are injured and dead.

I think it's a smart thing that Facebook has, even if you quickly find out if someone is safe or not.

I didn't know that Facebook has so many novelties.

But I am worried about this terrorism, it can easily lead to war, inflation or economic crisis.

Even this coronavirus pandemic, nothing is harmless. I am afraid for all of humanity, is our end coming or not?

I'm writing and thinking.

What do you think about that?

#coronavirus #pandemic #terrorism #Facebook #Vienna

23
$ 0.91
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Comments

hi 👋 sir/mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I became scared ... always closer to our country. They say they do it out of jealousy. Because we live in peace ..... What do you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I strongly condemn any terrorist attack. I immediately called my godmother who is there, to check if they are well, if everything is ok. It's amazing what's going on ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything really suck and they are definitely bad.....bad events never have a good testimony

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like to hear bad news ... I haven't followed a black chronicle for a long time ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The world is going in one direction from which there is no return. In one, not at all nice direction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't see the news, I'm going to read what happened

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is too sad, how can someone take up arms and kill innocent people im sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We follow terrible news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sorry to hear how much stress is around you right now! At least you can post here to reach out for support !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hard times my friend, the devil took them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awful what's happening.. We need to stay strong against everything that attack us, not to kill and injury people around like they are renewable..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just so they don't come to us, I just read in detail about last night's terrorist attack on Vienna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

States should evacuate their citizens by plane if they need their citizens and bring them to their country to safety.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t like terrorism of any kind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago