Nedelja-Sunday

10 39
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Song, 2020, Story

Nedelja

Sta da kazem ocu
kad me pita
gde sam, s kim sam
kako sam, sta radim

Sta da kazem
sta da slazem sad
a da ga ne rastuzim
da mu bol ne pricinim

Sta da kazem majci
sto me nema
da se javim u dom
da joj svratim

Sta da kazem
sta da slazem sad
a da je ne rastuzim
da joj bol ne pricinim

Ref.
Nedelja, i svi ste tu
sve podseca na srecu
nedelja, a vise vas ja
zagrliti necu

Nedelja, i sve ste tu
a mene s' vama nema
daleko negde sam
na put bez povratka
vas sin se sada sprema

Sunday

What can I tell my father?

when he asks me

where I am, who I am with

how I am, what I do

What can I say

what to agree now

without making him sad

not to hurt him

What can I tell my mother?

that I'm gone

to report to the home

to stop by

What can I say

what to agree now

without making her sad

not to hurt her

Ref.

Sunday, and you're all here

it all reminds me of happiness

Sunday, and more of me

I won't hug

Sunday, and you're all there

and I'm not with you

I'm somewhere far away

on a journey of no return

your son is getting ready now

Jay Ramadanovski died today at the age of 56, he was a heart patient. By the way, he is a very good singer, who sings every song with full emotions, he selflessly gave himself in the songs. You will live forever through your songs, we will not forget you. Travel peacefully to the kingdom of heaven, rest in peace, legend, yet you left as in the song Sunday.

Dzej Ramadanovski je umro danas u 56 godini, bio je srcani bolesnik. Inace je veoma dobar pevac, koji svaku pesmu peva sa punim emocijama, nesebično se dao u pesmama. Živećeš večno kroz svojih pesmama, nećemo te zaboraviti. Putuj mirno u nebesko carstvo, počivaj u miru, legendo, ipak si otišao kao u pesmi Nedelja.

15
$ 2.44
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sandra22
$ 0.01 from @Misko1998
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Song, 2020, Story

Comments

Sadly, I think his songs will be listened to for a long time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnt know this singer but I read on net that he died and also on TV they said.It is so sad that he died so young.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kazu da je svako vece obilazio pekaru ispred svoje zgrade i kupovao hranu koju je kacio po ogradama na ulici kako bi gladni mogli da uzmu. Legenda!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was a real legend, and we will remember his songs forever!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eternal glory to him, we enjoyed his songs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Odmarala sam popodne i zove me cerka i kaze mama umro je Dzej ,bas sam se rastuzila ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunday is my favourite song. He will live with his beautiful songs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legenda, nek pociva u miru, zao mi je

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nedelja, i sve ste tu a mene s' vama nema daleko negde sam na put bez povratka vas sin se sada sprema

Otisao bas u nedelju...tuzno...volim njegove pesme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretužno kao da je znao da ce baš umreti u nedelju. 😢😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago