My friends betrayed me

29 57
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

I had to share with you negative life experience, I hope some will learn lessons like me. I was born in a small town in Serbia, I plan to write something more about my city on one occasion, but now that is another topic. I had a lot of problems in my life, from the action, the most difficult year for me was 2015 year when I was left without family members. After finishing high school, I struggled to find a job, no one helped me, after a long wait, I found a job in a bakery. I started working in a bakery not because I liked it, but because I had to, at first it was hard for me to get used to it but later it was even nice, I met a lot of good people but things but everything started to go in the wrong direction.

The workers started to leave the Bakery due to the bad condition, the salary was late every monthit was getting worse and worse, and it came to a crucial moment. After we couldn't find workers for a long time, I took a lot of things on myself, I gave my soul for that job, new colleagues finally came. After we could not find workers for a long time, I did a lot of things alone, new colleagues finally came. I became friends with a colleague, I thought we were friends, she even lived near me ,she aske for a loan I lent her money, here's the money, normally, she returned it to me for the firs time, but I already felt that it wasn't that friendship, I was more of a friend to her than she was to me at work and out of work like this.

So time passed, I lent her money, and she kept moving away from me, the last time I lent her 150 euros, she never returned it to me. I'm trying in every way to get to them, I'm not asking for anything more just to get my money back, they turned off the phone, they're nowhere to be found, I can't sue them, I can't because I don't have witnesses, this is a very important lesson in my life for whole life.

I trusted them, I thought we were friends and in the end they betrayed me, what do you think about this, is there a real friendship or is it just about interests?

I'm out of work now, I'm really desperate, I hope I'll get better, I've always looked to spread goodness, and bad things always come back to me, thank you for reading.

I want to thank everyone for reading my articles and commenting, sorry for the wrong mistakes.

22
$ 1.87
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BaldurThorLoki
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Comments

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something like that happened to me as well. It was my girlfriend at the time and I was totally in love with her. I have never seen that money again and I never will. It hurts, but people like that exist. However, remember that not everybody is like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends doesn't do it. Who do that they are not like a friend. They are bitch i think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh noo! How can do anything like this with friend! Oh my god. If I were there O surely killed him. That's really heart broken story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are only very few friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have negative experiences with "friends"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

money and ass need to be hidden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to have true friends, who will never betray us. Look better next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad story to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very difficult to find a real friend today. Friendship is gained over time. I am lucky to have a couple of people around me who I can always count on as they can count on me. I wish you all the best and next time "smart in the head"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like Rambo Amadeus said, don't happy, be worry :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prijatelja u životu samo 2-3 a svi ostali su samo poznanici. Bez obzira na razočaranje, dijeli i dalje dobro, čini dobro drugima, ti ćeš se osjećati dobro a kad-tad će ti se to dobro vratiti.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a sad story, keep your head up bro it happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a lot of disappointments in alleged friends!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my experience, everything in life is an interest. No one will help you, they will just step on you. Only some family members help you, and maybe not them. In life, all people should be taken with a grain of salt. You don't even need to borrow money today. I'm sorry for the loss of my parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man who enters your life is not there by chance. Someone showed up to teach you something, someone to teach you others. do not regret anything, because good always returns to good. I sincerely wish you that from the bottom of my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry.. Keep it up, my friend! Don't be sad about that.. I crossed through same, but for lesser amount of money..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend, I'm so sorry! This is very good advice for everyone, but when you land some money, do that to people with a lot of trust in them... You have some repeated sentences.. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A hard story and all the praise for such a public statement .Today there are few friends that a person can rely on, I believe that this life experience makes you stronger and that you will not give up, head up, life is one no one is worth your money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very touching story my virtual friend. I had a similar situation and I completely understand you. Temptation is difficult, but it is the price of a lesson learned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that you will recover and wish for good days ahead for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Milos, look, everything in life have a bright side, head up. This person, unfortunately, will finish career soon, dont worry. Forget about this money and obviously forgive this person. Soon, very very soon you will get new money :) Just, believe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Throughout my life, I have learned the hard way to get into a situation where someone betrays you, most often it's a very small interest, or a small amount of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people assume that everyone else is the way they are and that they will behave the way they would behave in a given situation. This is usually not the case. As far as borrowing money is concerned, I have been following one rule for a long time. If I borrow, I borrow only as much as I am willing to never get it back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why the friends betrayed us when we want the money which we have given to them. Same as your friend betrayed to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago