Black Hole

Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

🟢WHAT is BLACK HOLE❓

🟢What could be an easy explanation❓

I am very lucky to be born in this age, to see the true picture of an assumption that has been going on for centuries. The picture came to us on April 10, 2019.

Yes, this is a picture of a black hole in the M87 Galaxy. All I've seen on Google for so long are just imaginary pictures.

To give a simple definition of a black hole, a black hole is created when a star dies.

Astrologers who have their own light are known as stars. How is this light generated, however? We have to provide fuel to light the lanterns. Then the stars also need fuel. The fuel of a star is the reaction reaction of hydrogen and the light and energy emanating from it.

This regular addition of hydrogen gives rise to heavier elements. This black hole is formed by the force of gravity due to the presence of heavy elements in the center of the star when the fuel runs out after millions of years. Besides, that is, whatever comes in the circle of its gravitational field is swallowed up by that cavity, even when light enters, it cannot pass, it also absorbs light. The larger the size of the star, the greater the size and strength of the black hole created from that star.

Recently the above black hole is a giant specimen. It is said to be about 40 billion kilometers wide. It is located 500 million trillion kilometers away from our earth.

Thanks for reading.

If you liked my articles please leave a LIKE and COMMENT to appreciate me.

And please SUBSCRIBE to @Suvankar to read more articles like this.

Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty


9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice article. Hope to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very interesting subject, every day we discover something new in space where we live. I dont have too much chance to read about this and i enjou reading your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the big bang theory also and also learnt a lot from yours Thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So informative, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,welcome dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I studied this for almost a year, especially the big bang theory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,I also read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black holes are part of the solar system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, KaKa.Thanks for your supporting me dear kaka.Love you.Always stay connected with me dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,you are absolutely right dear 💝 Thanks for your submissions dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for writing such a beautiful article about black holes. I learned a lot. I studied physics and learned a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I am very glad to know it dear. Always supporting me dear and stay connected. Thank you dear.💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i learn so much more here thanks for reminding us about this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Really! I am very pleasure to know it. Thanks for your supporting me dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You support me back also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black hole.very informative article.Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 💝 Always stay connected with me dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s an scientific article.. I hope everyone should read it to know about black hole.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear.I am agree with you. Thanks for your submitting your opinions here. Being always with me dear.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..being with me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course brother 👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you,brother???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine,and you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, awesome picture?? what's your device name??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,I agree with you.Dear.My device name is SAMSUNG GALAXY A51.

$ 0.00
3 years ago