My moms special pork adobo

65 68

Hello everyone, I just want to share my moms favorite special menu hehe.

This is her special pork adobo which is my favorite also. Every time she cook this I'm always inside beside her looking at the pork hehe, this is our bonding together. I'm helping cutting the ingredients.

So first, you need these ingredients as always this is just the nomral adobo we know but my mom made this special hehe so this is the ingredients, you need onion, garlic, black pepper, soy sauce, vinegar, and sugar, the leaves is optional it depends on how you cook it beacuse my moms adobo is sweet hehe.

The procedure is first you need to slice the onion and garlic, second put the pork in the caserole and put the onion,garlic and soy sauce. Boil for about 20 minutes after that put the sugar you need to taste it, it depends on you. After 5 minutes mix it with vinegar for about 10 minutes and then boom its done, you can prepare it for you family.

My moms special pork adobo is very yummy because she cooks it with love and care hehe. So what are you waiting guys try to cook it for your family.

35
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yumyum...i so love adobos. Thank u sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luto kana sis tanghalian haha nako magugustuhan yan ng pamilya mo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si mama nagluto. Sabaw na gulay. Yun kasi fave ng anak ko. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow swerte anak mo sis kumakain gulay hehe bihira na kasi ngayon yung ganyang bata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo yan, sis. Yung mga nakakakilala sa kanya ng personal, naamazed kasi mas pinipili nya talaga ang gulay esp leafy veggies. Pipino, snacks nya yan. Raw carrots, too. Pero may mga ayaw din sya; di sya masyado sa kalabasa, okra at talong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping maging mahilig din sa gulay ang anak ko hehe at gawing snakcks din para healthy. very good naman po ang anak niyo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis ๐Ÿ˜Š bumawi kasi ang mama di masyado mahilig sa gulay hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako sis ang paborito ko ampalaya haha sana ang anak ko maging paborito niya lahat hehe para healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pork adobo. Pag nagluluto ako niyan, madami nakakain asawa at anak ko. hahaha.. makapag adobo nga mamaya haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bigla nga pong gusto ko magpa adobo kay mama kasi ang sarap nung nasa picture haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha masarp pag nanunuot ang sarsa sa mismong karne. yung toping nanuyo na siya. tsaka ang adobo kapag lalong tumatagal lalong sumasarap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true sis lalo na kapag matamis hehe paborito ko pa naman matamis na adobong baboy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo masarap siya pag matamis parang humba ang dating ahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nagpa adobo ako kay mama haha pritong manok kasi ang ulam. natatakam na tuloy ako hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is also one of my favorite menu hehe sobrang yummy niya hindi nakaka umay basta masarap ang pagkaluto tama nga ka dapat may love amd care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May pag mamahal po kasi talaga mag luto ang mama ko haha kaya po lahat masarap...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's left to do with these broken pieces on the floor? I'm losing my voice calling on you 'Cause I've been shaking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's left to say? These prayers ain't working anymore Every word shot down in flames

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let beauty come out of ashes And when I pray to God all I ask is Can beauty come out of ashes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cause I've been shaking I've been bending backwards till I'm broke Watching all these dreams go up in smoke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You gave me wings and made me fly You touched my hand, I could touch the sky I lost my faith, you gave it back to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm grateful for each day you gave me Maybe I don't know that much But I know this much is true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakagawa lang ng nanay ko ng adobo pananghalian namin. At ang sarap, maanghang na matamis tamis. Mga nanay talaga the best magluto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow hehe ang sarap naman po ng tanghalian niyo hehe happy eating po sainyo... the best talaga sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good your things. Mom is very important person our life. Mom necessary all time for us. Your article very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's the most important in our life hehe I hope you like my article. Kindly support me if you want hehe thanknyou so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom is really a good cook that really good u must be a good cook like mum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying my best to cook like her dishes hehe and it seems I'm upgrading my self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. Is good to have best Mom, that do the nice cookies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masarap nga yan. Paborito din namin yan. Ang gusto namin eh yung manamis namis na may kunting anghang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the best po yon sir hehe lalo na po kasabay kumain ang buong amilya hehehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing.It does look delicious and canโ€™t be surprised itโ€™s your favorite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is new to me hehe last week its my first time to create. i think three times since now hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that looks delicious. why don't you ask her for a recipe and write it down for the 'cooking recipe' community? that would be very nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I publish it at the "cooking recipes" community but the moderator rejected it hehe. It's okay I understand their rule but I don't know why they didn't accept this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey itโ€™s like humba recipe because your mom added some sugar. Try to section your recipe into ingredients, procedure. Add some more photos and it will be accepted to recipe section..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humba have a leaves right? my moms recipe doesn't have hehe I know their difference.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo pero matamis ang humba hehehehe pero oo nga naman May basil leaves Kasi ang humba yun nga Lang pinagkaiba noh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga yun lang pinag kaiba tska buong paminta kaya nakaka lito rin pala hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo yung buo na paminta nagpapa sarap sa humba yun. Mas gusto ko humba kesa adobo. Pero Alam ko masarap din yan luto ng mama mo kse matamis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masarap nga din humba kaso hindi alam ng mama ko yon eh hahaha magkaiba daw ang luto non nakakalito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha lalagyan Lang ng basil ๐ŸŒฟ leaves at buong paminta . Pag Hindi ko Alam tinitingnan ko sa youtube sa panlasang pinoy pagka gawa mo masarap sya..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon din po si mama kapag hindi niya alam lulutuin niya hehe para bagong putahe naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really adorable ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š Only the sight of the food has made me longing for more๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ Your mum's really good. Cudos to her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hehe my mom is so kind and adorable, and she loves to cook food for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pork adobo or chicken adobo is one of my favorite food. And untill now I always requested my auntie to cook it for us. Seeing and reading your article make me crave for it. I really believe that your mom is a good cook. Thanks for proudly telling us your mom special menu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hehe she's totally a good cook specially when I'm beside her hehe. Hopong your auntie make it so delicious for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pork adobo! It looks so delicious. Its one of my fevaurite food. My mother cook it for me last sunday. Your mom's dish is looking so delicious and make me hubgry again. I think aunty cooks really well. Love for your mom and you. And thanks for share such kind of delicious food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my article hehe i hope also you and your auntie love each ohter hehe. Cook it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khgcxbkklnxcyunn gjkhvh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Penge naman mukang napaka sarap po nyan, bka kawndin po masarap kadin magluto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakto po adobo ulam namim hehe bibigyan ko po kayo. Hindi ko pa nasubukan magluto ng ulam eh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I love this Filipino dish so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amr khub fvrt.amr khaitao khub vlo lga.khub testy.sbai khaben.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice delicacy you mom taught you well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good. I also have a very good delicacy to share about one of my mum's special meal. This article has inspired me to wrote mine. Thanks a lot for the inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir hehe don't forget to share with us your moms special menu hehe I will love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is a great cook. She could cook any food,, she also tailor,, she also lazy and sleepy woman ,, she like to sleep she like to sing a song,, she like trip , and my mother is best mother in whole world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello we have the same mother hehe she's also a tailor and a good cook, she's the best mother in the world hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good you tend to appreciate your mum this way by sharing her skill here. Your mum's really good. I'm looking forward to preparing mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always appreciate her skills hehe this is just my ddirst time sharing her skills here hehe. I will wait your special menu๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago