Concern about Read cash

46 33

Hello everyone, I'm just to tell you about my concern here in rrad cash site. My first day here is so hard for me to fit in because I literally don't know this site, what this site all about. My friends told me this site that this is legit and can give us or will enhance our skills in writing, it's interesting that they build this kind of site.

Now, this is my 4th day and I notice that it's always having error or new rules. I think that there are many people registering here just to earn money but not willing to create creative contents or articles, they just want more affiliates beacuse they think they will money in that mode. Users that is not active is such a mess here beacuse this site can track all users that us why they are having errors everyda.

I hope you or us will cooperate and be fair to everyone that we can get what we want on a legal way. Thank you hehe

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yeah mahirap talaga sa umpisa at wala pa masyadong subscriber. ok lang maam. ako nga nag cocomment na lang ako.paiba iba rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po tumagal tayo dito and tumagal din yung site hehe comment comment lang para po magka points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Contents should be interesting to read. If read cash will tolerate low quality content here, then read cash will go down because people will just use this only for business and money whereas everything should be done with entertainment and passion. Charot hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis haha this site should be for the people who wants to enhance their skills not just to earn money by creating non sense articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have made good points concerning good contents and seriousness of users. Thanks for the observation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm concern to the people who use this properly, what happen if this site goes down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis, as for me i want to explore more not only to have a cash. I want to learn about different communities and express my feelings here. To interact more to others, and enchance my skills and knowledge. Learning is important than anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same sis, I'mhere beacue I want to explore my skills about writing not just to earn free money here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

REALLY BIG THANKS FOR YOUR CONCEWRN here sis in read cash and i hope all the people who are using this website is thinking like you because we need that kind of attitude so that read cash well be here for us for a long matter of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is not scam this is so legit that is why I'm concern to the people who use this properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Expect this every time mam, read.cash will update again and again to stop cheaters from spamming and gaining illegal points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im expecting this everytime since there many users here just to make money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And btw, you can't gain points just by posting short articles, keep your articles at least 500 characters long and simple.

Your recent article may lessen your dollar value cause for read.cash it is mark as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you for that. I know that rule, my articles won't be spam beacuse its from my own hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not about you own the article but the fact that posting a short article is marked as spam for the Read.Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then why they have "short article" if they mark that spam? even its original.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your recent post is shorter than you think, check their post if you see short articles post it here l and let's check how many characters do they have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay check it hehe, please don't worry about my articles or my post. I hope you publish articles more than mine. Longer enough to satisfy you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, this is my day and I notice that it's always having error or new rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its always having error and new rules since many users using this site...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well said one action that can violate there rules can affect others. i hope this site will last a long time because for me it is a very gud site were you can express your creativeness in writing in different topics plus an overwhelming comments of people is such a worth.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Yeah it can affect us, we are using this properly. It'snot all about earning money here but being creative to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there are new rules especially about featured communities. They are doing their job as much as they can so we should do our part as well. Posting Quality articles and not spamming is one way. I also didn't understand the website as good as I understand it now but I'm willing to earn more and I'm willing to abide to rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct we must follow the rules because we are here to earn and to enhance our skills. We must not be scared of new rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why would someone be scared if he's not doing anything illegal. As long as you are posting original article that makes sense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis, we shoukd know oursleves. we're doing anything that can harm us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read all read.cash article to know more about it, But you may in e worst comment regarding in short articles, the words they say about it is "Mindless" article so think of it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you very much for that comment. I will explore more about read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the suite, on the news Everybody dog food Bang bang, shot dead Everybody's gone mad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you ever stop to notice All the blood we've shed before Did you ever stop to notice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're rapin' me of my pride oh, for God's sake I look to heaven to fulfill its prophecy Set me free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those sweet memories Will always be dear to me And girl no matter what was said. I will never forget what we had

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another day has gone I'm still all alone How could this be You're not here with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beat me, hate me You can never break me Will me, thrill me You can never kill me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about killing fields Is there a time What about all the things That you said were yours and mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're throwing me in a class with a bad name I can't believe this is the land from which I came You know I do really hate to say it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'd stay on the phone at night 'til dawn. Do you remember. All the things we said like. I love you so I'll never let you go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never said goodbye Someone tell me why Did you have to go And leave my world so cold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell me what has become of my life I have a wife and two children who love me I am the victim of police brutality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about sunrise What about rain What about all the things that you said We were to gain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some things in life they just don't want to see But if Martin Luther was livin' He wouldn't let this be, no, no

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you remember. How it all began. It just seemed like heaven so why did it end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyday I sit and ask myself How did love slip away Something whispers in my ear and says

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were always there for me The tender wind that carried me A light in the dark shining your love into my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had to escape, the city was sticky and cruel Maybe I should have called you first But I was dying to get to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was dreaming while I drove The long straight road aacrros. Could taste your sweet kisses, your arms open wide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well most people usually talk about how great read cash is and not their concerns, nice to finally see things from a different perspective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im here to meet new friends through internet hehe and to write articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maiintindihan mo rin yan basta explore mulang yung site wag ka matakot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang hindi maintindihan sir yung mga tao nag reregister dito na hindi naman magiging active haha sayang lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo tama ka dyan partner talagang hindi nila maiintindihan yan kapag d nila pinag aralan ng mabuti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga po unang araw hirap hirap eh haha nag tanong tanong talaga ako kasi legit daw po talaga hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago