Success and Failure

19 83
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

SUCCESS

Success is something that you have to do for yourself, and no one can do it for you. Success could mean a sense of giving back to the world and making a difference. It can be an accomplishment and career progression.It could mean being able to do the things you love. Success for me is when you feel fulfilled, happy, healthy and safe, and when you feel loved. When you reach your goals in life, whatever goals it is.

https://www.demoucelle.com/blog/sustainable/definition-of-success/

What is success means to me?

  • WHEN YOU FINISHED YOU STUDY- Being a student is not easy and we all know that. As a student we are doing our best to study, doing some homeworks and activities. We all experienced to sleep late to finish our school thesis. And we did all that so we can graduate and have a degree.Being in the stage receiving your certificate as a graduate is heartfelt moment, that at last after a years of hardwork, you are graduated. And that is a big success for me.

  • WHEN YOU MOVE FORWARD FROM A PAST RELATIONSHIP-Forgeting your past specially if you really love that person is hard. Sometimes it takes a long time before you healed your broken heart and move on. But our heart is hard headed and we are fooling ourselves. But time will come you will forget him and you can laugh to the craziness you did before. And if that happens, congrats girl, you are successful to moved on.

  • WHEN YOU BUY SOMETHING FROM YOUR EARNED MONEY- Sometimes there is a thing that we really wanted to buy, but because we dont have enough money we cant buy it for the meantime. But because we really want it, we are working very hard and strive ourselves to save money. When the time comes that you have enough money, you are excited and happy to buy that. After you got it, that is a success, buying it from you hard earned money.

  • WHEN YOU FINISHED YOUR ARTICLE- After I published my one article is a success for me. After a long battle in my brain about the grammar is a success. I admit i'm not very good in grammar and i'm not fluent in english. Sometimes it gives a headache to me thinking if my grammar is correct or wrong....hahaha... Yes I am not shy to admit that because it is true. So after an hours of a battle in my brain and published my article is a success.

I measure my personal success based on the people who had my back at my most weakest point. I put in mind this question to guide me through transistion and transformation of my life.

FAILURE

Failure is defined as an absences or a lack of success. If you didnt succeed in your set goals. If you didnt meet the standard requirements in prospective in your life. You may feel shame, regret, humiliation, and guilt when you experience failure. These are difficult emotions to cope with because they tend to make us feel bad about ourselves. No one likes to feel like that.

https://www.tinkerfcu.org/how-to-manage-your-money-after-a-natural-disaster

What is failure means to me?

  • .LACK OF SELF CONFIDENCE- It is my failure that I always have. I really dont know why I dont have enough confidence eventhough they are saying that I am good at that and whatever. Eventhough many people specially my family and friends are boosting my confidence, Im not trusting my own self....that is my problem right now.

  • DIDN'T GET THE COURSE YOU WANTED- I want to take up nursing course before because I really want that but I ended up in Bachelor of Science in Information and Technology (BSIT). I really want to be a nurse and I always imagine myself wearing a nursing white dress and cap but I didnt got that. The reason is nursing course is a quite expensive and my parents cant afford that. I failed on that but I embrace my degree now. We didnt get all that we wanted but its up to you how to cope on that.

  • WHEN YOU FAILED IN THE JOB INTERVIEW-Being failed in a job interview is hard to accept, we lose our self confidence and we dont want to try again because we always think that we fails again. In this case our self confidence get lost. It is hard but we need to try. Try and try until we succeed and we need to put that in our mind.

  • WHEN YOU GOT SCAMMED- Last week I got scam by one of the famous website that need an investment. I deposited $35 to be able to do that their betting lottery game. At first I got profit so I continue doing that. I reached at $58 but sadly site got crashed and all coaches and accountant got lost. All groups in Telegram and Facebook gone. That incident was trending in all social media and unluckily I am one of the victim. For me its not a big amount but still feel sad because that money is my hard earned one. Sadly to all who got scammed. And that is my failure, I got hooked and trust them easily. But next time do your own research. Having a big profit like that in one snap is impossible. But yeah lesson learned from that.

There's a lot of failure in life but sometimes we don't want to talk about it anymore. But that is my own example of failure and I experienced that. When my mind is closed to a new ideas and changes, Im not achieving any definition of success. When my heart is hard and holding an anger and hate, I will be fail for sure.

Do not fear failure but rather fear not trying. It never feels good to fail, but you will never achieve success if you never risk failing. Failure can give you a chance to learn from your mistakes and figure out what you did wrong for the first.

"FAILURE IS A STAIRS TO SUCCESS"

Thank you as always for reading this article of mine. I hope you like it. Until next time. You can read my previous article if you like.

MY LONG LOST BROTHER-https://read.cash/@mhy09/my-long-lost-brother-3d2d61a6 MIND OVER YOUR HEART OR HEART OVER YOUR MIND- https://read.cash/@mhy09/mind-over-your-heart-or-heart-over-your-mind-d5dd68b8 THE PLACE WHERE I BELONG-https://read.cash/@mhy09/the-place-where-i-belong-3a20285f

Lead image source: https://www.entrepreneur.com/amphtml/271879

Thank you.....♥️

10
$ 19.12
$ 18.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 4
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

Marami na akong failure na nagawa sa buhay ko at pinagsisihan ko iyon dahil hindi tama, pero isa lang nagawa ko na masasabin kong success ako ay maging mabuting ina sa mga anak ko. Ang alagaan sila hanggan kailangan nila ako. Ang pagmamahal na hindi nila makikita sa iba. Kung ano man ang naging failure ko aa buhay ko, iyan din ang nagbigay ng aral sa akin na hindi lahat ng pagkakamali ay maitutuwid ng isang pagkakamali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito pa ou,. Ang la laki na nyan bhe ahh,., Sene ell nalang talaga akom,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small achievements like finishing an article, meeting your goal for the day, finishing your work, even cleaning your room should be celebrated and appreciated. When you feel you fail or you are a failure, start looking at the small things you have done and be grateful.

My partner was scammed last year of around php100K. We have to loan from the bank to pay that off little by little for some of the money used were just borrowed. We were just able to pay that off last month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hala ang laki naman po, hindi na nga ako nakatulog sa $58 pano pa kaya iyong 100K, grabe naman mga scammer na yan. Thank you po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Pero di na kami nagfocus dun. Di na namin mahahabol e. Ung akala mo hindi mangyayari sayo, mangyayari talaga kung di mag iingat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahh na scam ka po? Laki na din nun $35 para sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis yung sa muyan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Successful... Kasi nagawa mo na Article mo, Galing... O di ba tuloy tuloy lang, Dito lang ako para sa mga rants at mga ideas na gusto mo. At I know na mag success itong papasukin nating games.,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga magsucess tong pinasok natin na ito...pasensya na sa mga rants my friend...huhuhu. Natapos ko article ko na to dahil sa tulong mo....thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa sa mga success na di ko pa na abot or di ko na talaga ma abot ay yung pagkatapos sa college hays. Iba talaga pag self supporting. Kailngan talaga mag budget for your Renta sa bhaus, pag kain pamasahi, at marami pang bayarin haha. Naka move in na rin ako hahaha. Awitt. Iba talaga din ang feeling pag sarili mong pera ang gagastusin eh. Masarap din ang feeling pag nakapag publiselh ka na ng article hahaha lalo na yung first article.

Failures? Madami ako nyan hahahaha. Well ginagawa ko na lng syang lesson for me to be strong.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bata ka pa pwede mo pang matupad yan basta sipag lang at tiyaga. Sa failures naku madami ako dyan di ko na lang isinama kase ayoko ng balikan pa, pero dyan tayo magiging matatag.. at saka ano nga pala mag publish ka na ulit ... hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow haha. Salamat gusto ko yang sinasabihan ako na Bata pa ako hahaha. But the truth is not. Mag susulat pa po ako. Hehe. Salamat sa support mhy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmmm eh di matanda hahaha...salamat din lagi ka andyan sa comment section ko, at sa lahat...haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman ikaw pa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaay thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failure is a seed then grows as huge tree of success. We felt that when we failed or scams it's like end of the world but no, it's a preparation in bigger success. Hmmm never heard about that paying scam huh. Curious ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay di mo alam yun? muyan66, kakapangyari lang wala pang 1 week yun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on keeping on, mhy!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you sis, but honestly di ko alam kung sis nga or bro....hahaha basta salamat yun ang alam ko...God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago