"Let's Be Casual", That's What She Said

42 73
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Working away from home is really hard. As the younger audience will say "the struggle is real". But it's true, it's really a struggle to live away from home. You're in an unfamiliar town, in your lonely bunk bed staring into the ceiling every single night. You look out of the window and you just stare at the people walking out and about doing stuff to feel alive. That's lonesome.

And what's the usual solution for this unwelcomed feeling of loneliness? For a simple guy like me, it's well, simple!

All we need to have is a portable device in front of us that is preferably connected to the internet, cellphones would do, but for this time, I opted to use a laptop. After a few minutes of scrolling through thousands of videos on their catalog, I settled on one and played it. A box of tissue on one side and a bottle of lotion beside it. Turned the lights off so it's more romantic. Nothing really beats loneliness than watching a really moving flick, a tearjerker.

What? A nice cry before bedtime is healthy you know.

I carefully crumpled the tissue because I don't want to spill whatever was inside and I there it in the garbage bin. I collapsed onto my bed again feeling like all of my energy was sucked out from me forcibly. That was quite the movie. I sniveled like a lost child in the middle of a forest.

I went onto my phone and scrolled over on Facebook. I looked past posts of friends that didn't really interest me. I have sent hearts, likes, and others I also left some comments to some posts. Then I moved on to the stories of my friends. And then there was this story from a girl back in high school. She posed for a pic in a bar that I know. And it was just moments ago.

Well, I know the bar because it was near where I worked and lived. This girl was from high school so she was also from my hometown. I was surprised that she was in the same city where I currently was.

Reminiscent of the dope times in high-school, I remembered that she was a timid girl. She was a bit shy and never really stood out. She has a pretty cute face with a dimple on the left side that was so deep it reaches through the deepest parts of the heart. But she was not that typical girl next door, boys don't really flock towards her because she has that petite stature that doesn't really shout "sex appeal". Again, that's not something against her, I told you, she's really cute, she was not just the first choice to be in a pageant or something like that.

Gratefully, I was like all-friendly back in the days, where everyone knows me, I know everyone (by face), and most people are at ease with me. If I may say so myself, I was quite the popular guy back then. I am not saying that to brag, our school was just that small back then. We know everybody.

So, I reached out to her. I messaged her, "oh are you also here at blah blah...and so on and so forth...". We exchanged messages for a while and apparently, she was also living in the same city as I was. She was with her relatives. And of course, that's rather pleasing, to see a familiar face in an unfamiliar setting.

Just for old time's sake, we agreed to meet, to catch up and to exchange stories. We met at the bar and had a couple of beers while listening to live music. It was a bit loud so we had to talk face to face, as in our faces were literally under an inch apart. We often leaned in and speak right next to each other's ears just to hear what we were saying.

It may have been the booze talking and making decisions for us but we both agreed to take our reunion someplace else. I could not say with a hundred percent certainty but I am positive that it was I who suggested that we could just crash upstairs. Well, the floors succeeding the bar were for rent. They were like inns or small hotels for travelers. But of course, we all know what they are really used for. "Hotels" near bars and clubs all serve one purpose-- for drunk people who can't drive.

What did you think their purpose was? Anyway, we checked in into the inn and the talking stopped. There was that deafening silence that swallowed the whole room and atmosphere. The only sound that can be heard was the humming from the air conditioner unit and that loud thumping on my chest.

She sat on one edge of the bed facing the TV set which was not even turned ON. Well, I know who's turned ON. I slowly walked towards the bed and I lied down on one side. No one was making a sound, no one was even moving. She then turned back to me and softly said, "Hmm, you can make your move." And move, that's what I did. I pulled in closer to her, placed my hand on the side of her face, and moved it back so I can caress her hair while I moved in for a kiss. And it was the start of something that was so hot the AC could not even douse the steamy heat from our bodies.

We lost all of our clothes and I lay on top of her. Her innocent and cute face somehow looked lavishly seductive. The way she closes her eyes every time she moans undoubtedly puts pressure on me to perform better than well. The silence that the room once knew was now scarce and was drowned by the sounds that come from different parts of our bodies, colliding and collapsing into one.

She gently pushed me away from her and she rose promptly on the bed. She crawled up to it and she was on all fours as she was facing the headboard away from me. I was behind her and I was feasting my eyes with the view that I was bestowed upon. She took my hand and pulled me closer to her, she guided my hand to where she wanted me to place it and I fondled and played with whatever that was. And in that position, we were once again, connected and deeply intertwined. In thoughts and in our minds.

We laid beside each other and we were face to face. No more shyness, no more awkward stares. And there I was, my upper brain was finally working fine and I was expecting that dreadful part of the deed, you know, DTR.

She then smiled at me and said, "let's keep this casual okay? And don't tell our classmates about this.". And if it was not clear before, I then realized that I was already seeing her in a new light. A better and a more sexy light. We then separated ways at around 5 in the morning and I lost a night of sleep, well I had a better one.

We managed to keep the casual thing going on until she got a baby. And that's not mine. Or is it??

Hi yah!

How'd you like the story today? It was undeniably kinda hot, right? Oh come on, admit it. Anyhow, what do you think about that? The casualness of it all? Can you imagine yourself being in that kind of a deal or something?

Well, of course, you'd think men dream about this kind of thing but to tell you the truth, most men could not even stomach this. They think they can do it, but men are simple creatures, they are straightforward, show them an exquisitely good time and you have them by the balls, by the neck I mean, by the neck.

Men are easy, they can develop feelings of attraction and affection from eye contact, from touching of hands. Wew. I could only imagine for women.

Anyway, I really appreciate that you're here! Thank you very much and as always ...

Cheers!!!

Series    : Random Articles
Title     : "Let's Be Casual", That's what she said.
Published : 16-Oct-2021
Author    :  Β© RB 

20
$ 13.71
$ 12.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 11
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Pang wattpad epilogue to hahaha wondering if this is real or not?πŸ€” I still prefer to have that connection before going intimate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yep. wattpad feels. :) What do you think? Is it real? Was it not? But it's real plausible no?

Yep, there's that connection naman oh.. :) Sensual connection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pocketbook ba to? hehehehehe. May mga ganon talaga no, people choose to be casual after something intimate happened. hmmm, is the story for real or just a fruit of imagination? hehehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha tunog pocketbook ba? hahah well, it's the fruit of real imagination, I tell you that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a pocketbook reader "noon" like me, yeah, it really sounds. Hahaha, good fruit of real imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhaha pocketbook noon, naging wattpad, read.cash na ngayon. hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola nueva por aquΓ­ en esta comunidad me gusto mucho tu publicacion aΓΊn andao algo perdida de hecho aΓΊn no pΓΊblico mi primer artΓ­culo espero pronto hacerlo. En cuanto al tema de tu publicacion puedo decirte que es muy duro trabajar fuera de casa y una de las causas de que sea asΓ­ es como tu dices la Soledad. A veces nos encontramos con ambientes de trabajos tΓ³xicos que te hacen pasar malos ratos y lo mejor serΓ­a ir directo a casa para que el compart6en familia renueve tu energΓ­a pero cuando te toca retornar a un sitio donde nadie te espera, donde no podrΓ‘s hablar de lo que te pasa entonces el ambiente se vuelve amgo desolador hasta desalentador. Te saludo y espero seguir leyendo mΓ‘s de tus publicaciones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ke lamig pa naman ngayon. 🀣 Pero parang ngbasa ako ng chapter ng pocketbook ah, galing. πŸ‘πŸ» But for me, I can not stand that setup, nakow. Di ko keri yung gnyan. Pero yung baby, baka knya or baka maraming nacasual setup si girl kaya undefined. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha ang dami niyo atang nahilig sa pocketbook ah. hahah :D ay oo nga, kaya baka casual lang ang gusto.. madami palang ang gusto. hahaha

haha mahirap din ung ganung setup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahah LOL wild! Nice article I enjoyed it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe thanks for that, I'm glad that you liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice article to read this cold night HAHA. I don't think I'll be able to stand casual setups, though. I get attached far too easily for it to work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe. perfect way to end ... or start... a cold night. :) yep, we're humans, we're emotional creatures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palamig kayo jan tig P5 lang! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sa malamig na panahon, kelangan ang mainit na pablikasyon. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, something strange and wild Sir hahaha. From cuteness to seductive one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yep! The gap is so attractive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh! Why the baby isn't yours then? Unless she has a casual thing with other too. Hot write up for the cold weather though😁😁😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

heheh something hot is always perfect for the cold weather. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tissue? Lotion? Pero tearjerker na movie 🀧 ahahahs. Ah ambot. Pero ang ganda hoyyy wahahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha hindi naman naglagay ng lotion eh.. meron lang katabi. hahah :D salamat ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha yong utak kong madumi ee lalo pang nagdudumi ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, are you sure the baby isn't youre's? Well maybe we need to accept the fact that we are now leaving in modern world. Some women are not the same as before. Well it's not only men who can offer a "something just casual"🀣. Maybe they just need to ensure to practice safe ___.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

life's motto: safety first before anything else. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, to much casual dude, God damnit,, ahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sensually casual. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well, i think this guy can't stay casual for long hehe! Nice one.. But let me go back to the kittens πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh no! the poor kittens. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto ang ulam! Hahahhaha Jeezuz! Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sana masarap ang pagkain mo. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaha buysit! Pero sakto naman ang lasa ng ulam! Ginataan! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Proooofff hahaha medyu wild nman yung story mo ngayon πŸ˜…. Hahaha bakit naman hindi sya sure na baby nyo yun? Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha guess, that's being young wild and free. ::D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Extremely Hot, senpai! I love the twist in the end hahaπŸ˜‚ who could that be? The casual thing doesn't sound so casual to him. I think they way he described the girl, there is already something in the past. Oh well, this is another good write up.πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ–€

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe for real? maybe.. he found her cute remember? :D Thanks cutie!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cuteness can be deceiving sometimes 😜 hahahahahhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No words.. Casual relationships are really something. It's probably his child, unless, she's doing stuff with other men, too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha no words eh?? Well, I think that's one perk of being casual...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pretty sure the baby's his!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha practiced safety naman daw. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol you're going to kill more than one of the heart around here! LOL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha I don't intend to kill any heart. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago