Ah! It's My First Time

8 57
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Welcome to another session of Late Nights and Drunken Thoughts. But just for tonight, I'm writing it with just the premise true because I am staying off the bottle, for now, lol, don't be surprised, I'm not a drunkard, I just drink from time to time.

Earlier, I was looking at the pictures saved in my gallery and I stumbled upon the pictures I took when we went to Baguio City. We just spent just a couple of nights there to unwind and celebrate a birthday. So as I was saying, I was looking at the pictures from back then and I saw this particular photo I took while we were on a shooting range.

Well, I say shooting range but it wasn't a real gun that we used. It was just a paintball gun. I'd attach the photo later for reference. It was my first time in a place like that even though I had planned to go to such a place many times before. I just wanted to know how to shoot and I wanted to feel a real gun in my hands. You don't know if such a scenario will warrant the knowledge to use one but it would be better if you do know how to use one in case that ever happens. I mean, it's better to have it and not need it than to need it but not have it, right? But then again, I never got to it.

And a paintball gun was the closest I can get to shooting something. Just by looking at people firing shots at targets, I thought that I would get how to use it right away, I thought that it would be easy and that I would be good at it. And I couldn't be more wrong.

As soon as they handed me the paintball gun, I didn't expect it to be that heavy. I thought that it would just be like a glorified BB gun, but it was solid metal too. I was instructed how to use it so I aimed it at the targets hanging and gently but firmly squeezed the trigger. And boom! I hit nothing. The gun has no scope as we see in the games, it just has a little metal pin down the barrel that you need to align on the metal sight near the other end, that's how you are supposed to aim it.

The paintball gun was heavy so it was hard to maintain a stable grip and aim at the same time. Plus, the moment you apply pressure on the trigger the alignment of the sight and target will change significantly. And that's how I ended up missing the target even though I used a whole batch of paintball pellets. Man, I sucked at it, real hard. The only thing I hit was the metal bar where the targets were hanging. I mean, it was thin enough that it was difficult to hit, but I didn't intend to hit it at all. My shots were all way off. I didn't expect it to be that hard. It was my first time, given, but I didn't really expect to suck that hard at it. It was pitiful. Lol. And with that, I should really be back at it to try and practice. But the payment was a bit pricey though. Lol. I wonder how much would it really cost if it was a genuine shooting range.

Man, first times are really nerve-racking and exciting at the same time. I can still remember my very first time being alone with a girl in my room. We weren't really doing anything then but the air was heavy and it was really intense. When we held hands, it felt like a sudden surge of electricity ran toward every part of my body. And when my hand was on her chest on top of her clothes while we were kissing, I was unsure what to do with them, am I applying the right pressure, was I touching the right part, or was I being too harsh? A lot of unnecessary thoughts are being fed to my head but nothing seemed to matter because all of my blood was flowing downward.

I guess what I'm saying is, just like the other first, it was never really what you expect it to be. It's harder but it's more enjoyable than you think it will be. Can anybody relate to that feeling?

Hi!!!

So how are you doing tonight? I hope that you are doing well.

I am just wondering here if you can share something similar to this? I mean, something that you tried for the first time and it turned out to be totally different than what you originally imagined. Well, the wilder it is, the better right? But it could be anything, food, experience, a person perhaps? Lol.

Your entertaining entries are always welcome to our Prompt Factory.

That's it from me and until we read again...

Have a great night!!!

Author's Links

Noise | Torum Twitter | Hive Publish0x Blurt.blog

Telegram: meitanteikudo

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn.

Series    : Prompt Factory
Title     : Ah! It's My First Time
Published : 09-May-2022
Author :  © RB

11
$ 2.86
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Every first times are so exciting and also terrifying but yeah we all have our first times, hey I really wanted to try that paintball gun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaaah.for real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a first-timer heats things up differently. You may experience all the nervousness in your body at any moment, not just during erotic movement or thoughts. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yep true. But still... especially with those erotic movements... hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahmfff relate to intense feeling, where I don't what to act or think. I'm conscious if I'm doing the right thing or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's okay to make mistakes at first.. as long as they aren't permanent ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen people play paint ball a lot on tv and it seems like a fun game. I sure would like to play it someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really is a fun game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago