A Long Time Coming : 1 BCH Achieved!

70 95
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago
Topics: 1BCh, BCH

There's not a word to describe how excited and thrilled I am to share this news and achievement to everybody. It has been a while since I started that goal, and at times it may have seemed quite a difficult one but I am so glad to say that we're here now. I have got it! My first ever Bitcoin Cash achieved!

I started the goal to have a first single BCH to hodl in the around second week of April. I believe that I was about 2 weeks old then on this amazing platform. For the first few days of my venture here, I was able to earn enough BCH to convert to real money and use it with different expenses. Hey! I was even able to celebrate with a lavish meal that my family and I shared on my birthday because of the money I got from here. It was such a great feat and a really generous birthday gift.

After having a taste of what earning BCH could really mean, I challenged myself to control the spending and keep a portion of my BCH earning from read.cash to complete a 1BCH goal that I will be hodling as I can claim that the future of this coin is really bright.

Just to be clear, 1BCH is not the ultimate goal, this is just the first step to even bigger accomplishments to come, road to 2BCH, here I come. I feel that achieving this milestone is a realization that it is possible. This is real. And it's attainable.

I always read articles and stuff here showcasing their larger BCH holdings, those articles didn't bring me envy or jealousy, what they brought me was a challenge, a challenge that if they are doing it, what am I doing wrong that will prevent me from achieving such balances. And here it is, my first ever whole BCH. Challenge, re-accepted.

There's a saying in our place that goes "It's not everyday Christmas..." it roughly means that you won't always get what you want or what you wish for. True, there are some days here that you feel so neglected, alone and unimportant. Just as it is true that there are days that will make you feel blessed and so lucky to be one of the talented users here. Such luck of person I guess, it goes around, it comes and it goes. But the important lesson I think it taught me and many others is don't quit. Don't give up. I may be a fool for saying this but read.cash is for people who loves reading and writing, the money factor should not be the priority right?

Of course, I will be a hypocrite, and will be a liar if I say that money isn't one of my motivation in being here. Of course it is one of them. But aside from that huge perk, this community is real challenging and at the same time nurturing. If you really pay attention to what people put out here from when they started, you can see some improvements and development. It's also challenging because there is that unspoken camaraderie that makes everyone catch up with what's everyone is posting. Heck, I even started studying cryptocurrency just to be able to read and write about it, without pulling my hair.

This is my appreciation of my achievement so let me end with some appreciation for others. Let me take this quick time out to say my gratitude to the people who made this possible.

First of, the read.cash team for putting out such an amazing platform that is a gift to all people like me who likes to read and create wordy compositions. More power to you guys!!!

Of course, to the man whose support is very much underrated. The man, the legend, the read.cash king himself, @MarcDeMesel . What can I say? Thank you so very much, I really appreciate what you're doing and may I just say. You're the man! Tagging you may be pointless since I know that you are bombarded by hundreds of notifications always, but hopefully my gratitude may reach you.

And my sponsors! Wew, couldn't have done this without all of you and your generosity. May each and every single one of you be blessed always. Please see my sponsors block to see all these gorgeous authors who publish quality, and I mean QUALITY contents every time. Visit all of them!

Also, shout out to #Club1BCH, thanks for the very timely welcome. Yes! Now I can really say, I BELONG!

And here's to more stories and a whole lot of adventures to share...

CHEEEEEEERSSS!!!!!


References:

Lead Image : https://medium.com/publishous/the-best-way-to-celebrate-41a337580425

33
$ 23.04
$ 22.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @jiroshin
+ 10
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago
Topics: 1BCh, BCH

Comments

Congratulations on your achievement! Road to 2BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah huh! Haha thaaanks btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to more BCH! Congratulations ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!!! Thanks much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations brother you deserve thix hope you will reach your next target soon keep it up nd keep growing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure do hope so. Thanks so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile as you look so pretty..Smile as you will make your day so wonderful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!!YouI deservedeserves these claps!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜… more bch to earn :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of applause. Let me take my bow and thank you with it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. no need to do that πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW! Soon, makakapagflex din ako nito! Sincere congrats, bro! :) You did well. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. ikaw pa ba? I believe in you. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, thank youuu ! πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol don't mention :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa 1BCH niyo. Paspaghetti!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha cge pag nanganak na siya ng isa. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats! Pa-burger ka naman. Kidding hehe. Anyway, tanong lang po. Ano po ang wallet nyo? Or to be exact kung saan nakahold ang coins. Huhuhu lost newbie here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure. Haha

I'm using several with bitcoin.com wallet as my main. May article ako jan na baka makatulong sa iyo. : https://read.cash/@meitanteikudo/crypto-wallets-for-dummies-760dbb22

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Nangangapa kasi ako sa dilim kung paano pagsamahin ang kay noise at kay read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay, hiwalay mo. :) para mas kita mo sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, nakakainspire. Go go for another one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Lhaine, will most certainly try for another one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The journey of a thousand miles starts with a step. Now the dream you had some months ago have been reached. Congratulations, look up for higher prices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man, This is so true. Will work towards greater milestones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

senpai kudo numbawan!!! cheers to your incoming 2nd BCH! yeah, already looking forward to that. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am too. ;) thanks dear marythewise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome. Baka next month ayan na 2nd bch lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ this is the second article I will be reading today about a new 1BCH holder. Many more BCH to come. Congrats once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, yep @carisdaneym2 posted hers a few hours before this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sponsor! Road to 2BCH ka na! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! oo ah. baka may pambahay na din. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats chixboy,.! πŸ˜… Asan na balato ko πŸ˜¬πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag nag bull run na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks much friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.ang bilis mo naka 1BCH.. Sabagay lalaki tips mo 🀭 grats...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah talaga ba?? Ay thaaankies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! But I'm sure you can much more. Good Luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats n now, u r one of us na po, lol, tagay na po yan, lol, sna all nlng po aq dhil mlayo pa po aq sa goal q po, ala pa nga po sa 1/4 eh, hahaha, but i still got almost 6 more months pa po kya kapit n twala lng po aq, mkukuha q din po un, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya basta kayod lang. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratssss! WHAAAAAA, ang layo ko pa. HAHAHHAHAHHHAHHAHAA. But it's really amazing to read stories like this here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll be there, just don't lose yourself in the goal that you forget to enjoy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woiii, Congratsuuu ng malupet 🀩. Sabay kayong tatlo ee ikaw, si Caris at Zhyne. Ang galing πŸ€©πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh oo nga, mga nagusapusap kami. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And all the sacrifices you made had been pays off..Its all worth it at the end. I will reach that soon .Its just a matter of patience and time . Anyways congratulation po enjoy being in Club1 bchπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! You will be there too. If I can, no doubt you can too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawww congratsss haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehehe.. Maraming salamat sa support. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Senpai kudo you the best! Galing galing aguyyyy🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼 More bch to come,πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but you're the bestest carding. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga ba?πŸ˜‚ more to come daddyπŸŒΌπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ah.. :) ay yes.. ayun nadagdagan ang baby. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ₯³ you deserve it. I am challenge too hehe because I already read 4-5 articles regarding there achievement and I'm quite interested to try it myself. Cheers to you my friend, to more BCH coming 🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew. Yes. It was hard but here we are, and you will be there too. I know :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weee!!! Congratulations!!! Road to 2BCH na yan!!! 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo ah! Hahah sana.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!

I would gladly give my story in soonest!! Keep making more BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thaaank you. I sure hope so. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this gives me goosebumps that I will someday reach here. I am already at 0.5 bch and I believe soon before the end of this year, I should be able to get to 1 bch too and be happy I achieved something. Though I have spent a lot of BCH for some expenses as this could have made me to have like 0.7 of it but I am not giving up now. This moment is giving me much motivation to keep going. As long as others are making it, why not me? Congratulations Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! That's the right mindset, I had lost a lot of BCH too along the way, but then I focused a bit on the goal and here I am. I know you'll be there, and sooner that you think, I know that. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘β˜ΊοΈ I hope someday, I will also able to earn BCH. I will be happy if I will able to earn atleast one. And the. Have another too hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yep, first one. Then another. And boom. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations . πŸ₯° Woaahh, June is a total bless for us. We made it to achieve 1BCH. Hmmm. Let us earn more BCH in the future. 2BCH here we come. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy you!!! Congratulations too!!! Yep you are right. So, race to 2BCH? Loser buys the winner a burger? Deal?! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahhh talo na ko agad ehh. Bilis nyo maka buo hahaha. Pero cge, deal. πŸ˜… Yung burger sa jobee lang ahh para mura πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo. ung cheeseburger lang. ;) Yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, lodi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah thanks lods!

$ 0.00
2 years ago