A short update: during five months, how does it feel?

15 34
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #133

November 09, 2022

A very tiring day I felt but I still keep on fighting no matter what, just for the family everything will come and be done according to my plans and goals to be achieved. It's great to finish a day with satisfaction and content with what is needed to be finished.

How was your day my dearest co-writers?

I thought last week, the BCH will continue to go fly high up in the sky 🌈 but sadly it becomes so much bloody today. dipping too much the numbers makes us demotivated as usual if theres a remarkle low of earnings.

When I started in this blogging activity, I don't know the value of bitcoin until I get some tips and upvotes from other writers and also @TheRandomRewarder syempre nung nakapag convert na din ako in the first place. Naging motivation ko na din to continue my journey here in read.cash . I am very much happy about how this experience changed my life until today. My day is lacking without seeing my notifications and excited to read your inspirational thoughts and comments about my topics. I may not give a good enough topic to be shared but I'm always thankful for giving me a chance to prove that I can make a thing that I never use to do before.

I have many things that I should be thankful for. After five months of staying here, my subscribers continue to look forward on my write-ups I guess? Feelingera yern😅

I thank you for the 82 followers I had appearing on my profile account. May the Lord bless you more than you ask for. Generous and approachable people like these 82's would be great writers in the future in the crypto world.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

I also have 2 remaining sponsors in my blocks, I'm glad that you recognized me as part of this online world. Your words and appreciation were very much remarkable in my heart and mind all the time.

Four days ago, I decided to join noise.app and of course I want to explore and experience another platform where I can make myself more open about my happenings every day of my life. The good thing is, almost all the writers there were coming from this platform also and treated each other as brothers and sisters.

I got this notification in my bitcoin. wallet earlier, maybe this was coming from Anonymous and generous tippers from noise. app and I are happy I get this far now every single time I didn't think it would happen to me. And as a beginner writer, I don't know what should I write or post it there so here is my latest upload from earlier. I hope it will be noisy for you guys😅

13 hours passed from so many things I do in the real world I couldn't post more updates a day if I had to work double time in my committed work and hustles.

I hope you will follow me there, and more bondings to come. Let's just enjoy the moment of each other's company even though we're just meeting in the virtual world. We're not related by blood but this platform brings us a home to live joyfully and vigorously.

Maybe these would be all for today and thank you!❤

The lead image and all the photos were all mine.

@maria_23

8
$ 1.68
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Hi Maria your doing great in both platforms. Noise a little easier. Use it for a food post like you did. Use it for random thoughts or a short story of your day. Can also use it to promote your read articles. You are a great addition to both platforms, let your time go well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir for the guidance, I posted there randomly because I don't know what would be a topic will be fitted in the noise I thought its a limited topic there that's why I hardly post everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope it's free for anything:) well except bad thing if course

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you are still here no matter how demotivating the market is. Let's tread on and keep hoping for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is sad watching bch price drop like that, aigooo. But Im sure aangat ulit yan, tiwala lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud ang bagsak sa market oy ,hasta ang hive sis makaluya ,pero sige lang best time mag ipon og mamalit na kono na kay pohon nig taas aw ,daghan nag sud atong wallet😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo unta sis nuh,naka experience pud kag trade sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Delicious meal, congratulations as you have done well for this five months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you,I hope more months stay strong to all of us though the market is quite bad now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you. You can send your Link so I can join too. The picture looks like pork meat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe nanlaki yung mata ko sa pula ng value ngayon eh. kung may extra lang sana bibili ako ngayon hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapag trade ka na rin sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa nga eh. Gusto ko na magtry magtrade kaso di ko pa napagaaralan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang baba ng market ngayon sis. Grabe nagulat din ako. Akala ko tuloy-tuloy na sis yung pag pump. Hindi pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw,na guol pako atu last week kay ni taas tapos zero balance ako wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago